VIDEO: Meet Penuel Mnguni, The South African Pastor That Stomps On Women To Deliver Them From Evil

Date: 27-05-2015 3:07 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-05-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago)
n front of us, people were rolling around on the ground.As he delivered his service, Pastor Penuel Mnguni of the End Times Disciples Ministries Church in Soshanguve extension 13, Tshwane stood on top of people, sat on them and walked around on them.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=s_2hyrVNhcE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=s_2hyrVNhcE</a>

Mnguni calls it the church of horror, where horrible things happen. He said he is not ashamed to see women and men stripping half-naked in his church.

Not only did they strip off their clothes, they also hissed like snakes. People said they were snakes, calling themselves pythons, mambas, cobras and even anacondas.

Some men were seen on the roof of the tent.

“God has given them wings to fly,” said the pastor.

Then he prayed for the temperature in the tent to increase.

While I didn’t feel the heat increase, clearly many of the believers felt it immediately.

They screamed that they were burning and pleaded to leave hell and go to the Promised Land as they fought for water to cool down.

Mnguni looked at the people hissing like snakes and called it God’s power of deliverance over evil.

The 24-year-old pastor said the people were scared of being naked because of sin.

“Adam and Eve were naked in the Garden of Eden. God considered their faith more than whether they were dressed or not.”

He said in the modern world, models walk half-naked and people swim in their underwear.

“But when God commands me to do miracles, people call me a wicked pastor,” he said.

Catherine Mthembu (42) said the pastor was sent by God to give the world hope and deliver them from evil.

VIDEO BELOW:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?t=15&amp;v=s_2hyrVNhcE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?t=15&amp;v=s_2hyrVNhcE</a>

Posted: at 27-05-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- asobcom at 27-05-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago)
Wonders shall never end, jumping on people for deliverance. I tired on how Pastors on nowdays preaches the gospels......Free thinker da best!
Posted: at 27-05-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeokrex at 27-05-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
I didn't see any video
Posted: at 27-05-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 27-05-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
signs of end time
Posted: at 27-05-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 27-05-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago)
God knows his people indeed do you not be decieved
Posted: at 27-05-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- tunlade70 at 27-05-2015 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
The so called followers are in bondage.
Posted: at 27-05-2015 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 27-05-2015 06:31 PM (8 years ago)
craziness of the highest order
Posted: at 27-05-2015 06:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 27-05-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
Stupid things dey happen this days
Posted: at 27-05-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 27-05-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
End time
Posted: at 27-05-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jane4real at 27-05-2015 09:33 PM (8 years ago)
people are so blind
Posted: at 27-05-2015 09:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 27-05-2015 10:27 PM (8 years ago)
Who do you blame,  you s africans are Mumu  Olodo, that why they Hardly. Travel Out of their Country  mr Pastor Try come do Causade, for Lagos  if them. Nö Break Ur leg
Posted: at 27-05-2015 10:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 27-05-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago)
Wonderful nonsense
Posted: at 27-05-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Linconblack at 27-05-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago)
my people perish because of lack of understanding and knowledge. the congregations are blind folded and stupid, how can a man of God be doing all this nonsense all in the name of miracle and healing lol. obviously the people are lack of knowledge, done day this man will break someone ribs or head and he will be in jail. anyone that is close to him should advise him of all this stupid way of scamming miracle. you try that shit here in the united states you will be guarantee at least 35 years imprisonment with no parole lol. all this shit only happen in one place ' AFRICA' LOL
Posted: at 27-05-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 27-05-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
0000000000h
Posted: at 27-05-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 28-05-2015 12:31 AM (8 years ago)
You can't fix stupid
Posted: at 28-05-2015 12:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 28-05-2015 02:57 AM (8 years ago)
First of all, it was an African "pastor" geting his congregation to eat GRASS - and now this!!

I bet the Europeans wished now they had never introduced Christianity to Africa!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2015 02:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TammyA at 28-05-2015 04:29 AM (8 years ago)
Hunger for miracles have killed many Africans. This is why we are producing more pastors and churches. I'm so sure this SA paster (yes, paster) have broken bones; the gullible will still call it miracle. Ah, Africans!
Posted: at 28-05-2015 04:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 28-05-2015 06:32 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: princeokrex on 27-05-2015 03:25 PM
I didn't see any video

ARE YOU USING NOKIA 3310 TO BROWSE ?
Posted: at 28-05-2015 06:32 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 28-05-2015 06:39 AM (8 years ago)
THIS SOUTH AFRICANS WHERE ARE THEIR BRAINS LOCATED ANUS ?
Posted: at 28-05-2015 06:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 28-05-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
Your secret will soon be revealed,it won't take long. either your fake or real sooner it will brow open.
Posted: at 28-05-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac