Daniel Ademinokan Finally Adopts Stella Damasus Kids, As Doris Simeon Runs To MFM For Prayers

Date: 11-06-2015 4:46 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-06-2015 04:46 AM (8 years ago)
He was recently quoted saying:

‘‘Everybody knows I have a son David and I love him very much. But for those who don’t know, I have 3 kids now because of who I am in a relationship with now. Every time I see these girls, it makes me so happy. You girls have grown so much and transformed since the day I met you. Isabel and Angelica, I love you very much, I am so blessed to have you in my life. Anyone who sees all of you together will not know you and David are from different mothers. Angelica, you are at, the top of your cla$$ all the time and Isabel, your voice is amazing, I can’t wait to produce your songs. I can’t wait for the world to see you, you are blessed, gifted and skilled.

Thank you, for all you girls have thought David. I love you all so much, you are all special and I am dedicating this to all of you, Isabel, Angelica and David. Your mum is blessed to have kids like you. The world doesn’t know how much she does for you, she loves you all and I love you too. I am blessed to have all of you as my kids.’’ Reacting to Daniel’s song for her, Stella said, ‘‘I just want to let Daniel know that I love him very much. He made me feel so special yesterday. Daniel, you are my muse and God is taking us somewhere special together forever.’’

Doris Simeon Raised Photo Of Husband And Son At Mountain Of Fire Prayer City

Few days before she left for Houston Texas, Nollywood actress Doris Simeon joined other solution seekers at Mountain of Fire and Miracles Church Prayer city in Lagos.

According to eagle eyes at the event, the mother of one who has been denied access to her son since her colleague Stella Damasus snatched her husband from her reportedly raised a photo of her ex-hubby, Daniel Ademonikan and 7-year-old son, David during one of the prayer sessions.

While fervent prayers was going on, the hardworking single mother of one was spotted praying fervently with total concentration as surprised fans gaze at her throughout the event.

Posted: at 11-06-2015 04:46 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- XTnote at 11-06-2015 04:58 AM (8 years ago)
I just don't understand all these snatching business in Nollywood ,are they actors or wolves?
Posted: at 11-06-2015 04:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingstonee at 11-06-2015 05:30 AM (8 years ago)
If it is true then mother of david don't worry, GOD will grant you your heart desire soon!!!!!
Posted: at 11-06-2015 05:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 11-06-2015 07:05 AM (8 years ago)
THIS DORIS GIRL SHOULD MOVE ON AND LOOK FOR ANOTHER GUY AND SETTLE DOWN  WHY ARE U  FIGHTING A LOST BATTLE IF U CANT GET ANOTHER GUY I PROMISE TO GIVE U FREETHINKER AS A COMPENSATIOÑ:-
Posted: at 11-06-2015 07:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 11-06-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago)
God Wiℓℓ answer ur prayers Doris Simeon
Posted: at 11-06-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 11-06-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 11-06-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 11-06-2015 08:02 AM (8 years ago)
Good deal for Stella.....Bad market for Doris.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 08:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- buston01 at 11-06-2015 08:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 11-06-2015 07:05 AM
THIS DORIS GIRL SHOULD MOVE ON AND LOOK FOR ANOTHER GUY AND SETTLE DOWN  WHY ARE U  FIGHTING A LOST BATTLE IF U CANT GET ANOTHER GUY I PROMISE TO GIVE U FREETHINKER AS A COMPENSATIOÑ:-

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-06-2015 08:08 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 11-06-2015 09:26 AM (8 years ago)
GOOD
LET DORIS LOOK FOR ONE OLD ALHAJI OR BABA SHE WILL MARRY
ANYWAY SHE IS BEAUTIFUL, I CAN MANAGE HER AS A SECOND WIFE NAH
Posted: at 11-06-2015 09:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wollyadex at 11-06-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
First time I see Doris show that she really cares. However it is never to late. She has the 100% right to fight for what belongs to her. With prayer everything is possible. Fight the fight spiritually. No point doing anything physical. Just continue with your prayer. Bind the strongman that have taking over your possession. Never too late. Never.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 11-06-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
kip praying
Posted: at 11-06-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asobcom at 11-06-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
Life goes on and on......meet to part and part to meet.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjboys17 at 11-06-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: wollyadex on 11-06-2015 09:45 AM
First time I see Doris show that she really cares. However it is never to late. She has the 100% right to fight for what belongs to her. With prayer everything is possible. Fight the fight spiritually. No point doing anything physical. Just continue with your prayer. Bind the strongman that have taking over your possession. Never too late. Never.
I love that, wit God all things are possible.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 11-06-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- taung89 at 11-06-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
i hate when some people can't let it go my dear sister in Christ remember you can force a horse to the river but can't force the horse to drink the water move on
Posted: at 11-06-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 11-06-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: xtino on 11-06-2015 04:58 AM
I just don't understand all these snatching business in Nollywood ,are they actors or wolves?
All of the above  Undecided
Posted: at 11-06-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladyjayrita at 11-06-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaddybaby at 11-06-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
It's not easy to let go lailai, she snatched her husband and also snatched her son, abeg go mountain top, Ẹrimọ or Agelu go report to God.
Posted: at 11-06-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 11-06-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
Bad market
Posted: at 11-06-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anthonimania at 12-06-2015 03:58 AM (8 years ago)
Honestly this guy is losing it. I doubt if this fabricated relationship will last forever.
Posted: at 12-06-2015 03:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

4. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

5. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake