Female Student Infected 324 Men With HIV As Revenge!, According to Kenyan Daily Post

Date: 20-06-2015 8:47 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-06-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago)
She then explained that when she woke up, the morning after, she realized a boy called Javan had had sex with her while she was drunk.

“I only asked if he used a condom and he said yes, however when taking bath I noticed sperms down there, I wanted to commit suicide, I feared getting pregnant and HIV.” When she discovered she was HIV positive, the girl confronted Javan who insisted he was clean.

“I was so depressed and took alcohol to die, I even bought poison, the pain was just unbearable how was I gone face the world, I let my parents down, I gave up on the world and just wanted to end my life. My future had been ruined, somehow someone had to pay,” the girl said.

“I accepted my fate and promised to make all men I come across suffer, I know I’m attractive and men both married and unmarried chase me left right and center.

“I buried the good girl in me and became the bad girl, my goal was to infect as many as possible,” she explained.

The girl then confessed she had already infected 324 men, 156 of which are students at the Kabarak University where she studies, the rest are married men, lecturers, lawyers, celebrities and politicians.

“Not a day passes without me having sex, mostly 4 people per day,” she continued in her confession.

“Your day is coming, you men destroyed my life and I will make you and your people pay for it”
Female student at Kabarak University

“Nothing will stop me from accomplishing my mission by continuing to sleep around, you never know but maybe you have slept with me or your husband, boyfriend, brother, father or any has slept with me.

“Your day is coming, you men destroyed my life and I will make you and your people pay for it,” the girl concluded.

The authenticity of the report could not be confirmed.

Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:47 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 20-06-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
You should not have got yourself drunk.

Blame yourself!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 20-06-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
I cover my manhood with blood of jesus!
Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- maizaxx at 20-06-2015 10:41 AM (8 years ago)
For starters. I am not saying what the boy did was right. But what made her to get drunk in the first place? So she blaming every man for her predicament is unethical. Did anybody lure her to get drunk? And even it was you had a will power to say no but you didn't.
Posted: at 20-06-2015 10:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexydarlin at 20-06-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago)
Girl you are too far
Posted: at 20-06-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- royalsam450 at 20-06-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago)
See another change
Posted: at 20-06-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Stylecool at 20-06-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
Change has come wasted generation
Posted: at 20-06-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ohale at 20-06-2015 11:57 AM (8 years ago)
This story has been posted before. Oga poster are u out of gossip?
Posted: at 20-06-2015 11:57 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 20-06-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 20-06-2015 09:10 AM
thank God u don dey know him (God)

Posted: at 20-06-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 20-06-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
So......how is she sure the 324 are all HIV positive??

If she says she's slept with 324....I can understand. So.....324 had unprotected sex with her??

I believe not !!
Posted: at 20-06-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 20-06-2015 05:38 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 20-06-2015 05:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dannylourdes at 20-06-2015 06:51 PM (8 years ago)
Finished generation and wasted society
Posted: at 20-06-2015 06:51 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bangkock at 20-06-2015 07:07 PM (8 years ago)
leading astray
Posted: at 20-06-2015 07:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- blackdudu at 20-06-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 20-06-2015 09:10 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- babafero at 20-06-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago)
nawao, Things dey happen ooo
Posted: at 20-06-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 20-06-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago)
Long thing. It's called unprotected sex, don't expect miracles, just like football, anything can happen

Posted: at 20-06-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 20-06-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago)
this news is more than 2years
Posted: at 20-06-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rizzotti at 21-06-2015 05:10 AM (8 years ago)
The authenticity of the report could not be confirmed.,,,,,,,,,,,i will comment when it becomes authentic.
Posted: at 21-06-2015 05:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 21-06-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 20-06-2015 10:41 AM
For starters. I am not saying what the boy did was right. But what made her to get drunk in the first place? So she blaming every man for her predicament is unethical. Did anybody lure her to get drunk? And even it was you had a will power to say no but you didn't.

KENYA LADIES ARE ALWAYS IRRESPONSIBLE WEN IT COMES FOR DRINKING AND SEX
Posted: at 21-06-2015 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 21-06-2015 08:39 AM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 21-06-2015 08:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero