what does it mean to be generous ?

Date: 22-12-2009 2:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 22-12-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
I have read a lot of post where woman are looking for a man that is generous.
What does that mean? Are they looking for someone that is willing to spend a lot of money on them? Frankly it turns me off I gennerally veiw it as them looking foe someone to spend money on them and I would rather have someone that just enjoys me rather then what I can spend on them.
Am I being to pre jugdmental and maybe missing out on something with someone that could be really nice and all they want is someone that is generous with there time. Do woman ask for someone to be generous if all they want is a lot of that persons attention ?

Posted: at 22-12-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 22-12-2009 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
wetin be dis?

Posted: at 22-12-2009 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 22-12-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
na me be dis?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 22-12-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 22-12-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
m not a british woman o i donno

Posted: at 22-12-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 22-12-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 22-12-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 22-12-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
THINKIN WELLY HMMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 22-12-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- carboncopy at 23-12-2009 04:24 AM (14 years ago)
It refers 2 giving ur best as a gift 2 others willingly
Posted: at 23-12-2009 04:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- carboncopy at 23-12-2009 04:27 AM (14 years ago)
It refers 2 giving ur best as a gift 2 others willingly
Posted: at 23-12-2009 04:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dollar22 at 23-12-2009 04:30 AM (14 years ago)
my girl is not among them ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-12-2009 04:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 23-12-2009 05:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-12-2009 04:12 PM
na me be dis?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Grin

Posted: at 23-12-2009 05:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 23-12-2009 05:37 AM (14 years ago)
i ask the same question too
Posted: at 23-12-2009 05:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-12-2009 06:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 22-12-2009 02:31 PM
I have read a lot of post where woman are looking for a man that is generous.
What does that mean? Are they looking for someone that is willing to spend a lot of money on them? Frankly it turns me off I gennerally veiw it as them looking foe someone to spend money on them and I would rather have someone that just enjoys me rather then what I can spend on them.
Am I being to pre jugdmental and maybe missing out on something with someone that could be really nice and all they want is someone that is generous with there time. Do woman ask for someone to be generous if all they want is a lot of that persons attention ?

don't u want a "generous" woman too...?

Posted: at 23-12-2009 06:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 23-12-2009 07:01 AM (14 years ago)
third question
Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-12-2009 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
from a third world country....

Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 23-12-2009 07:30 AM (14 years ago)
needed to ansa from third world people
Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 23-12-2009 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
and a third generation....

Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 23-12-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
@ poster, It means having the reputation of a good sportsmanship

Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac