PHOTO: My 11 Year Old Grand Daughter Tempted Me To Sleep With Her - 75-Year-Old Man Claims

Date: 26-06-2015 10:27 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-06-2015 10:27 PM (8 years ago)

Umoru Choji, a 75 year old man was paraded in Plateau State by the police, after he was caught sleeping with his 11 year old granddaughter.

According to the commissioner of police, Nasiru Oki, Umoru claims that his granddaughter had always slept with him on the same bed, which he said tempted him to have sex with her.

He admitted to having sex with the little girl multiple times saying that after the first time, she started asking him for more.

In his own words, Umoru says: "The girl has been on my neck because she derives satisfaction in sleeping with me and I had no choice but to satisfy her.

What do you think?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 26-06-2015 10:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taung89 at 26-06-2015 10:42 PM (8 years ago)
D!ckhead
Posted: at 26-06-2015 10:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 26-06-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago)
the girl ni OLIVA wey dey ask for more ?
Posted: at 26-06-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mathzno at 26-06-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
This one pass my power
Posted: at 26-06-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 26-06-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 26-06-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 26-06-2015 11:44 PM (8 years ago)
Abomination
Posted: at 26-06-2015 11:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 26-06-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
Their people has the law now. Why arresting him. Useless people
Posted: at 26-06-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 26-06-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago)
Their people has the law now. Why arresting him. Useless people
Posted: at 26-06-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 26-06-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago)
Their people has passed the now. Why arresting the man. Useless set of people.
Posted: at 26-06-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 26-06-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago)
Their people has passed the now. Why arresting the man. Useless set of people.
Posted: at 26-06-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchex at 27-06-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
I dey ontop something
Posted: at 27-06-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- babafero at 27-06-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago)
poster , its like you add somemore to this story

The girl has been on my neck because she derives satisfaction in sleeping with me and I had no choice but to satisfy her.
Posted: at 27-06-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 27-06-2015 04:39 AM (8 years ago)
This man is a demon. I used to sleep with my lovely wonderful father on the same bed cus I so much love and trust him. My father will turn his face to the other side. I was 20 yrs then.y father is the best father on earth. Daddy I love u so much. Though we are now far apart. U mean the world to me
Posted: at 27-06-2015 04:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucasbalo at 27-06-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago)
Sick
Posted: at 27-06-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ololababs at 27-06-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 27-06-2015 04:39 AM
This man is a demon. I used to sleep with my lovely wonderful father on the same bed cus I so much love and trust him. My father will turn his face to the other side. I was 20 yrs then.y father is the best father on earth. Daddy I love u so much. Though we are now far apart. U mean the world to me

Abeg 4get that story. @ "20 years sleeping on d same bed with my father and he will turn his face to the other side" the topic is open to debate.  Wait a minute are u guys insane? Have u ever wondered y he turns his back at u whilst sleeping on d same bed with him at that age? Devil and temptations work together n they have no respect for nobody. U shld be ashamed 4 coming out to say this in public. If ur dad was d best dad he will advice u to get used to what we see as norm in d society.
Posted: at 27-06-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 27-06-2015 07:45 AM (8 years ago)
Oshisko
Posted: at 27-06-2015 07:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ollywise4real at 27-06-2015 07:45 AM (8 years ago)
Beautiful nonsense
Posted: at 27-06-2015 07:45 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 27-06-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 27-06-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Omududu77 at 27-06-2015 09:12 AM (8 years ago)
This one is just either senile due to old age or mad, children and parents can sleep together in the same room  and nothing will happen. Most families who have just a room to themselves do so ,so whats the talk about.
Posted: at 27-06-2015 09:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 27-06-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
Some years back,I was cooking in the kitchen when this little girl of 8 years came into the kitchen she is the daughter of the security who was living with us.Now this little girl came into the kitchen and she was making little girls conversation with me while I was cooking,then all of a sudden this little girl stretched out her hand and held my dick,as in doing jack up movement with her hand on my dick,when I reacted,this girl looked directly into my eyes,it was then I realized that this was not a little girl in spirit,I think she have probably done it before,I was really actually tempted that day,but I controlled myself,I got a stick and flogged the hell out of her,do you know the funny thing,after flogging her and she was crying,her mother kept asking her what did you do that made me to flog you,she never said a word.What I am just saying is that some of these little girls are possessed by some evil spirit.You may never understand until you find yourself in such situation
Posted: at 27-06-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac