Why do black men prefer white women? (Page 6)

Date: 31-07-2008 1:19 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Joanne Bromley
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- fjoeaug at 5-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 31-07-2008 04:02 PM
u know we like adventure so there is no arm trying a white woman but trust me, black is the best n eva will be. besides, those guys are gettin smtin from em white gurls.
no expose my brothers oooo Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drnoel at 5-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on  1-08-2008 03:51 PM
Quote from: indie on  1-08-2008 01:29 PM
Quote from: mrsafrica on 31-07-2008 06:05 PM
Quote from: walerian on 31-07-2008 05:52 PM
the question shld be why do white women prefer black men. they're the ones comin after us. dont u get the point? black power, strong n energetic suplements for all includin latinos. dats de point indie
Why does it have to be so black and white with you, White men are strong n energetic as well, y do some black women prefer white men? We white women as you kindly put it, dont chase after you all d time, well i dont...  Its all about attraction, wot you feel.. Have you ever been out on a date with a white woman?

sacrilage!!!  which 'unaided' white man is stronger than an african man? u cant compare a breakfast of fufu to a breakfast of cornflakes and juice!

yea rite

But u misquote urself. u already made a judgement by asking ur question. Do u hear me asking why caucasians love dating africans (sorry but I don't use the term black and white cos africans are brown not black and caucasians are orange not white), so I won't be answering ur question cos the reason differs 4rm person 2 person. By asking ur question u have grouped all african people in the same shoe, meaning what ever answer you arrive at will measure what opinion u build. Its sad cos I also encounter this kind of mentality at my place of work. This generalization that all african people are the same irritates me so much that I would just ......

Posted: at 5-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Some Black men date white women because they’re “easy target”, esp. when it comes to sex. (At least thats what I've heard) Kinda like a GREEN CARD! Lol And some have the mentality that black women have bad attitudes and are egotistical in relationships. But everyone has their own preferences. White, black, Hispanic, etc. But when Naija men date other races its usually GREEN CARD. Most Nigerians marry inside their country. I’ve never seen a Nigerian date a white woman. But i've seen a Nigerian woman with a white man lol.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 31-10-2011 06:16 AM (12 years ago)
4 me i dnt care am gon say ma mind......

1) in plain majority of white women r  more caring dan majority of black women( meanin nt most black women r caring nd luvn)

2) some black men  get married to some white women who r old enuf 2 b dere grandmum due to d benefits attached to it (materials nd monetary aspect)

3) some white women chose black men due to d fact dat dey r very fat nd dere own fellow locals dnt lyk em.. so dere last resort is doz black dude dat r desperate 2 make it in lyf eida by crook or any oda form... so dey demselves kno dere preys wich r d fat nd old women.

though i av dated d two women involved bt now i prefer my naija gurl due 2 d fact dat she is more caring nd luvn nd i feel secure wit her, so i ditched my white chick.

NAIJA GURLZ THUMBS UP !!! u gurlz ROCK !!

Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maitapo9ice at 31-10-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
Black men like white women because 2 black will not make a white but black and white make ash colours.
Posted: at 31-10-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 31-10-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
In this whole why black men prefer white woman case. Its black american men that usually date outside there race. I know Nigerians and other Africans also date outside their culture, but its mostly the black americans that date outside there race, and its the black american woman that have chased them away cause a lot have bad atittudes, egotistical, less caring, etc. black-american women are the reason some black men are afraid or have lost interest in dating black women. Cuz here in US. You see a lot not ALL, but a lot of black women who are ghetto with mean atittudes. and most have no man in their life. You see black men now dating hispanics, latinos and europeans, and whites
Posted: at 31-10-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- piukah at 5-01-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
cos change of food nw
Posted: at 5-01-2013 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 5-01-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
because

1.dem sabi phyuk well well

2. Dey no dey ask you for moni.

3. Dem no go ask you to buy brazilan hair,indian hair,malaysian hair,eye lid,eye lash,,nails.cloths,shoes,handbags.

4.If you carry them go outing,any thing wey una chop,una go share the money equal and pay.

5.Dem no ask u to pay their sister/brother school fees,or dia mama or papa hospital bill.

6. Dem no go ask you to buy BB,I Phone or pay dia rent.

7. De only gift dem prefer from you is flowers,greeting cards,romantic sms,and good night kisses.

8. Den Good f.u.c.k

Talking from experience
Posted: at 5-01-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-12-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]