Inspiration: SMH! Are There Still Angelic Damsels On This Planet? [Rise To Wisdom]

Date: 15-07-2015 9:10 am (8 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 15-07-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
«§» 15 July 2015

GOOD MORNING , *PALS !!*

Rise to wisdom gives you insight that a little patience and reasoning can bring you great fortune.

Are There Still Heaven Sent Damsels On This Planet?

A young single jobless man had five female friends, they were very close to him and were intimate as well, he loved each one for various qualities , but they had no romantic affair. He hoped to ask one of them to marry him when he eventually has the means.

One day the young man had a job with an oil firm that paid him 750k monthly with other benefits, six months later, he built a house and was finally thinking of getting married but even as he prayed, he didn't know which one of his five female friends he should seek her hand in marriage. So he decided set a little test to know which one is a true friend, because a true friend will wish you good no matter the situation.

He knew that her five female friends were still single and ready for marriage, So he wrote "am getting married" in a text message and sent that same message to the five of them. The first feeling bad that he had chosen another woman to marry instead of her, she replied "and so what, are you the first person getting married, mumu"
The second one feeling like the first one also replied " that is how you men are, now you have found another, you shall see shame"
The third replied "olodo"
The fourth replied " and how is that my problem"
The fifth replied " I wish you the best in life and in your marriage, may God make a home in your house,God bless your marriage.

It's only the fifth girl that wished the young man well even after thinking that he was not marrying her, but it was she the man got in touch with and informed her that he has not found a wife yet, and pleaded with her to marry him, which she agreed and they had a lavish wedding.

Always wish your friends well because what you wish your friends may be what you're wishing yourself.

No one will manufacture a lock without a key.
Similarly, God would not give you problems without solutions.
So defeat your problems with great confidence as the answers are already within your purview.

Stay blessed and remain inspired in this remaining half of the month..

Let's talk .........

Posted: at 15-07-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- enyiekere at 17-07-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
God bless u
Posted: at 17-07-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- austinesnow at 17-07-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago)
good one!!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2015 04:16 PM (8 years ago)
Thanks...copy this

Posted: at 17-07-2015 04:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nanrotonero at 17-07-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
wow, am moved by this write up. this is the kind of stuff i love reading, not " uche elendu flaunts her new hair style".

Posted: at 17-07-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sparkyjane at 17-07-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
Educating
Posted: at 17-07-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 17-07-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 17-07-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- maeteng at 17-07-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
Goood story
Posted: at 17-07-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- uchex at 17-07-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago)
Nice message,. But not too illustrating story thou,. Okay,. NEXT!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 17-07-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
Who are they?
Posted: at 17-07-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-07-2015 06:56 PM (8 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 17-07-2015 06:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 17-07-2015 07:26 PM (8 years ago)
Respect
Posted: at 17-07-2015 07:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 17-07-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooooh
Posted: at 17-07-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cjoe90 at 17-07-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago)
Nice Post.... God bless you
Posted: at 17-07-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 17-07-2015 09:16 PM (8 years ago)
oh na na whatz her name?
Posted: at 17-07-2015 09:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 18-07-2015 01:11 PM (8 years ago)
no matter how you got to get your wife,

you will never run away from marriage problems

oh yes they are there always.
Posted: at 18-07-2015 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 13-08-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
That's ok
Posted: at 13-08-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-08-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
Dis no be naija story at all...
Posted: at 13-08-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-08-2015 03:09 AM (8 years ago)
nice, i wish you well poster...lol
Posted: at 15-08-2015 03:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero