GEJ Was There For 6 years, All They Did Was Steal Money - Basketmouth Blasts Former President

Date: 21-07-2015 11:58 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-07-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago)

Basketmouth is currently touring the US with his popular Uncensored show. The comedian who is currently in the United States taking his uncensored brand of comedy to comedy clubs across the country. Basketmouth who recently came to the defense of President Buhari over his slow pace at naming his cabinet took a swipe at the former president during a Houston comedy performance.
The comedian said,
Goodluck was there for 6 years, all they did was steal money.” in emphasizing the level of corruption during GEJ’s administration, he made reference to an Olympics stadium, that was going to cost $1 billion usd, and the host country in Asia was freaking out; while 1 single woman in Nigeria “stole $20 billion, which means that lady can actually build 20 stadiums
He also touched on the improved power situation, saying his wife hadn’t called him to ask him for money to buy diesel in 3 weeks…LOL.

Watch it after the jump
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5odPCyhYGrg&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5odPCyhYGrg&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 21-07-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 21-07-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
This guy Basketmouth is just a foolish person reasoning backward. What does it mean that Nigerians will not be able to pay for 30 days constant light? If he do not know what to say then he better keep his mouth shut now.
Posted: at 21-07-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CyrilVic at 21-07-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago)
Basket Mouth! You too mumu
Posted: at 21-07-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 21-07-2015 12:41 PM (8 years ago)
Na comedy  ,make una no take am serious
Posted: at 21-07-2015 12:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kelemann at 21-07-2015 01:03 PM (8 years ago)
I wonder this kind of comedy, I thought campaign and elections are over. The funny aspect of this is that they will always say these things when they are outside Nigeria. Foolish comedian, I still buy diesel here for over three months. Very soon you wit get the wrat of this malam in power.
Posted: at 21-07-2015 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 21-07-2015 01:06 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooh  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-07-2015 01:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- astuk at 21-07-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
Why didn't you say this while Jonathan  was still there? Fool!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 21-07-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
ANIMAL
Posted: at 21-07-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 21-07-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago)
True talk ..... Comedy or no comedy I tink he is saying the truth ... So,  wailing wailers  zip up those bole holes in ur  faces .......

GEJ agenda was to bankrupt and balkanize Nigeria .... If Jonathan had won the 2015 presidential elcetion, it would have been a matter of time before Nigeria becomes  like Greece .... Thank God we have the "CHANGE " we want ....

The best thing that ever happened to Nigeria in a long while was the sending of the comedian back to the creeks .........
Posted: at 21-07-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 21-07-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
nothing to talk again ,,foolish guy..thunder fire that your dirty mouth ...foool
Posted: at 21-07-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchex at 21-07-2015 03:10 PM (8 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 21-07-2015 03:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 21-07-2015 03:19 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2015 03:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 21-07-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 21-07-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 21-07-2015 02:29 PM
True talk ..... Comedy or no comedy I tink he is saying the truth ... So,  wailing wailers  zip up those bole holes in ur  faces .......

GEJ agenda was to bankrupt and balkanize Nigeria .... If Jonathan had won the 2015 presidential elcetion, it would have been a matter of time before Nigeria becomes  like Greece .... Thank God we have the "CHANGE " we want ....
U don come  back?  Wellcome

The best thing that ever happened to Nigeria in a long while was the sending of the comedian back to the creeks .........
Posted: at 21-07-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ChineduBlessing at 21-07-2015 04:22 PM (8 years ago)
Is basket mouth a human being's name?
Posted: at 21-07-2015 04:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 21-07-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on 21-07-2015 03:31 PM

Yes oooooo .... Am back ooooooooooo

Thanks for you love and concern ...
Posted: at 21-07-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 21-07-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago)
Jonathan was the most useless president Nigeria ever had (FACT) and the most useless ever in the whole world.
Facts based on research..
Posted: at 21-07-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 21-07-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago)
Comedy or no comedy …..He said the truth.
Posted: at 21-07-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 21-07-2015 06:30 PM (8 years ago)
I think you should shut up.....Psychophant.
The Japanese stadium costs $2 billion and you have made yourself the judge and the arbiter.
Where did you concur that Deziani stole $20 billion. No, this is not a comic act this is mud-slinging of name.
You might think doing a comic act gives you immunity to mud-slinging somebodies name. As far as I'm concerned your allegation are sueable and can land u into some deep shit.
Posted: at 21-07-2015 06:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 21-07-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago)
I think you should shut up.....Psychophant.
The Japanese stadium costs $2 billion and you have made yourself the judge and the arbiter.
Where did you concur that Deziani stole $20 billion. No, this is not a comic act this is mud-slinging of name.
You might think doing a comic act gives you immunity to mud-slinging somebodies name. As far as I'm concerned your allegation are sueable and can land u into some deep shit.
Posted: at 21-07-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

11. VIDEO: “I Don’t Believe In Cohabiting Before Marriage” – BBN Star, Ifu Ennada Spills

12. Actor, Yul Edochie & 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Take Second Child For Baptism

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says