23 Year Old Lady Steals a Boy Just Because She Cant Have a Baby in Rivers State (PHOTO)

Date: 22-07-2015 10:17 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-07-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago)

A 23-year-old woman, who was arrested by men of the Rivers State Police Command, has confessed how he stole a five-year-old boy from his parents. The suspect, Chisa Ejionwu, said she decided to steal the boy after she was told that her chances of having a baby were slim. Ejionwu, on Tuesday said that she stole the boy, Michael, at Ogbogoro in the Obio/Akpo Local Government Area.
Southern City News learnt that the suspect stole the boy on April 17, 2015, and took him to Ogbakiri in the Emeoha Local Government Area where she registered him in one of the schools in the area. Luck, however, ran out her when she was seen by a neighbour to the boy’s parents while she was taking him (Michael) to school in the morning.
Ejionwu, who engaged the neighbour in a quarrel, was immediately dragged to the traditional ruler of the place in Emeoha. It was learnt that the boy’s grandfather, Mr. Michael Ibiamana, was contacted and he went to the traditional ruler’s palace. The grandfather said they had been looking for Michael since April 17, 2015, and had declared him missing.

I was surprised when one of my neighbours called me to say my grandson has been found and that I should come to the palace of the traditional ruler.
“When I got there, the lady that stole my grandson insisted that the boy was his son. I went out and brought in a team of policemen, who arrested everybody.
“It was when we were all brought to state police command headquarters that the lady that stole my grandson confessed,
” Ibiamana said.
Ejionwu, who was in tears, said she had undergone an operation and was told that she would no longer be able to bear children.
I subsequently decide to steal the boy and registered him in a school. It was when I was taking him to school that a lady that recognised the boy confronted me. I was not planning to sell the child. I only wanted to have him for myself,” Ejionwu said. The boy’s pregnant mother, Evelyn, expressed gratitude to the police, adding that she fainted when she learnt that her son was missing. The Police Public Relations Officer, Mr. Ahmad Mohammad, said Ejionwu would be prosecuted at the end of ongoing investigation.

Posted: at 22-07-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Diamond222 at 22-07-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago)
double wahala 4 d madam...... dis life sef.....hmmmm
Posted: at 22-07-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond222 at 22-07-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago)
double wahala 4 d madam...... dis life sef.....hmmmm
Posted: at 22-07-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- rename at 22-07-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago)
What a pity Huh?
Posted: at 22-07-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 22-07-2015 11:30 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa ooo
Posted: at 22-07-2015 11:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 22-07-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm. What kind of operation? Abortion?
Posted: at 22-07-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edpete at 22-07-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago)
After several abortion? Liar
Posted: at 22-07-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 22-07-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago)
i realy feel pitty for this woman,ni some women and girls wey God bless with children go dey sell or kill their own trough abortion.person wey get shoe no get leg and the person wey get leg no get shoe.madam u should have adopted in a legal way,i know its expensive.may God help you out  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-07-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 22-07-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 22-07-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Blessed75 at 22-07-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago)
i realy feel pitty for this woman,ni some women and girls wey God bless with children go dey sell or kill their own trough abortion.person wey get shoe no get leg and the person wey get leg no get shoe.madam u should have adopted in a legal way,i know its expensive.may God help you out

Amen
Posted: at 22-07-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 22-07-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago)
She wanna sell the boy. I swear
Posted: at 22-07-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 22-07-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago)
@ 23, you still have a lot of years, to keep trying for a child of your own.
Posted: at 22-07-2015 03:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 22-07-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago)
When there are motherless home everywhere for you to go an adopt a child or children comfortably u choose to steal they one another person takes delight on, u are very stupid in fact if u can rout in jail the better to serve as a warning to others. RUBBISH!!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaykybrain at 22-07-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago)
Women stop abortion o o o... So dat u wil b like dat gal dat has no chance to give to birth anymore... Gals bcrful
Posted: at 22-07-2015 05:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 22-07-2015 05:13 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2015 05:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-07-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago)
na small world many things dey happen

Posted: at 23-07-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Godstime4 at 23-07-2015 08:04 AM (8 years ago)
She lying o,she want to sell d child
Posted: at 23-07-2015 08:04 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 23-07-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 23-07-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 23-07-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
hmmn... tif!

Posted: at 23-07-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 23-07-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
its a pity but crime is crime
Posted: at 23-07-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac