“He Disflowered Me But I’m No Longer Interested In Him”- Emeka Ike’s Wife (Page 2)

Date: 23-07-2015 12:27 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- ignis99 at 23-07-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago)
Some men are worst than beast when it comes to beating up women.I pray they reconcile but if her life is in danger I suggest she seeks divorce while she is alive now.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 08:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 23-07-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
 Emeka Ike, evidences amount that overwhelms you.
Over the years you've been in and out of court for violence against your wife.
At a stage she's forgiven you and came back but you keep maltreating the woman. What do you want her to do?

For those of you telling her to go back, what if she goes back and the beating continues.

For mother in law, I think you should caution your son not to lay hands on his wife. And he should read the Exodus first.

GOD ALMIGHTY WILL BLESS YOU. YOUR COMMENT SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A RESPONSIBLE MAN.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-07-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
That's too bad of emeka ike, so this romantic scene u are acting on screen is not in ur nature. Hmmmm
Posted: at 23-07-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 23-07-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 23-07-2015 04:25 PM
If you haven't married before or married please don't  comment. Some men are physically abusive. Once you can't take it anymore they go crazy and try to take the kids away from you. The mistake Mrs Emeka made was not filing for divorce earlier. Why waited after two years? I will never move out from a wife beater's house without my kids. Women! Move out with your kids  and don't give him a chance to have them. He will always tell the kids and public how you abandoned the kids. People will always believe the idiot.
I like your comment, some men don't deserve to live with woman as husband and wife.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 23-07-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 23-07-2015 04:25 PM
If you haven't married before or married please don't  comment. Some men are physically abusive. Once you can't take it anymore they go crazy and try to take the kids away from you. The mistake Mrs Emeka made was not filing for divorce earlier. Why waited after two years? I will never move out from a wife beater's house without my kids. Women! Move out with your kids  and don't give him a chance to have them. He will always tell the kids and public how you abandoned the kids. People will always believe the idiot.

U're very correct....this is exactly what pisses me off in our african men(i'm one afterall),the man feels he can always do how and what he likes and the woman has to remain quiet and never complain for whatever he does,hence she's not a good wife.imbecile men who couldn't control their behaviour towards people around them when things start to go wrong(or setback in their business)hitting their wifes and children...damn foolish idiots dropping Shit comments here supporting emeka ike without pondering what the wife has been enduring since 12yrs.she shouldn't av left without those kids honestly...foolish man
Posted: at 23-07-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- duduafricanism at 23-07-2015 10:21 PM (8 years ago)
Emeka Ike ,cannot function well with his mother deeply involved negatively in the matrimonial issues. Infact after wedding mother in laws should stay far away . And any man that inolve his mother or siblings in his matrimonial issues whether positively or negatively is not fit to be a husband .
Posted: at 23-07-2015 10:21 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ogb5566 at 23-07-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
Good to you my man
Posted: at 23-07-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 23-07-2015 11:19 PM (8 years ago)
the marriage is over.....stop postponing the evil day.  Share your properties and move on with your lives.
life is too short to cry over, and waste with one idiot.
Posted: at 23-07-2015 11:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 24-07-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
Bullocks, she leave her kids for a violent man c'mon that doesn't make sense.
A real woman would rescue her kids and then flee a violent man.
Her story doesn't make sense and if it doesn't make sense then it's not real.
No woman in her right sense would leave her kids with a violent man and then come back after a few good years to try to claim them.
Na becos she think say she go see better man then after 2years when dem guys don poke am around na im she realise say she no fit get better
man again, dat na why she come back come dey talk crap. I beg the guy don move on.
I praise the guy for taking care of his kids, she doesn't deserve to see the kids after 2yrs of neglect. 
I beg kudos to the guy..
Posted: at 24-07-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- babafero at 24-07-2015 01:32 AM (8 years ago)
This Emeka does the same thing he does in NOLLYWOOD...He is a player AND a dribbler for that matter... Doing number and sometimes number 4 in the midfield.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 01:32 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- rizzotti at 24-07-2015 04:50 AM (8 years ago)
emeka what is your story
Posted: at 24-07-2015 04:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 24-07-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago)
THIS IS RUBBISH IS LIKE SHE'S GETTING SUPPORT OUTSIDE HER HOME..SOMEONE MAYBE MOVING HER THERE
Posted: at 24-07-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Kola44 at 24-07-2015 07:54 AM (8 years ago)
Go to theThe kingdom of love church of Christ, Ogba there will be solution to all these maladies.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 07:54 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 24-07-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago)
can someone explain to me what happen

Posted: at 24-07-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- discollins at 24-07-2015 08:33 AM (8 years ago)
Please settle up. It is important...
Posted: at 24-07-2015 08:33 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dembal at 24-07-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
may God reunite their marriage for greater testimonies ahead. in Jesus name amen
Posted: at 24-07-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 24-07-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
Most people in this site are useless, put that woman under your shoes, or if it is your sisters Emeka is beating like that will you take it.FOOLS,  I wish some of you guys have married and know what is called marriage. Because you guys have mouth to talk and talk is freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Posted: at 24-07-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- JulietPaul at 24-07-2015 09:21 AM (8 years ago)
Most people in this site are useless, put that woman under your shoes, or if it is your sisters Emeka is beating like that will you take it.FOOLS,  I wish some of you guys have married and know what is called marriage. Because you guys have mouth to talk and talk is freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I taught that Emeka is responsible.  
Posted: at 24-07-2015 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 24-07-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
Emeka is a wife beater...its written all over his face
Posted: at 24-07-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 24-07-2015 03:35 PM (8 years ago)
more  piiccttuurreess  !!

Posted: at 24-07-2015 03:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac