Buhari Extols Jonathan's Arc Enemy, Father Mbaka On His Birthday

Date: 30-07-2015 7:49 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 30-07-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago)

President Buhari today showered kind words on controversial cleric, Fr. Ejike Mbaka, spiritual director of the Adoration Ministry Enugu who celebrated 20 years of priesthood today July 29th.

In a statement signed by presidential media aide, Shehu Garba, President Buhari described the cleric as a man who dares to speak the truth to anyone in power.

“Mbaka is a great priest who is not afraid to speak truth, even at the cost of his own life or being hated by those in power. He rose to the occasion to add his voice in support of good governance and identify with ordinary Nigerians in the face of despair and uncertain future. Though honest opinions attract hostility from leaders detached from reality, history would be kind to Father Mbaka for courageously speaking truth to power, even at great risks.” he said.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 30-07-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 30-07-2015 08:02 AM (8 years ago)
I hate to comment on a post like this but I think only God knows his people. All praise to God and happy birthday to Mbaka.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 08:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 30-07-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago)
but Buhari should also know now that Fr.Mbaka will reverse to him once he failed his political campaign , though i trust my father in the Lord. he fear no one as even President Buhari knew and just said it here, Mbaka fear not for the Lord is with you.HBD PTRIEST
Posted: at 30-07-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 30-07-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago)
oooooooh
Posted: at 30-07-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 30-07-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
Lol, Jonathan absolutely loathe this man, he made uncle Jonah's life a living hell during the re election campaigns

Posted: at 30-07-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 30-07-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-07-2015 09:29 AM
Lol, Jonathan absolutely loathe this man, he made uncle Jonah's life a living hell during the re election campaigns

Lol! Na so naa. You also forgot that Uncle Joe at a time wants him dead but never succeeded. It is well. HBD to you Fr Mbaka
Posted: at 30-07-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- JennyK95 at 30-07-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago)
Its good 2 appreciate good things
Posted: at 30-07-2015 09:56 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- edpete at 30-07-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Ok HBD
Posted: at 30-07-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 30-07-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
PLEASE, don't know who to blame now, maybe the moderator or the poster when did father Mbaka turn to Jonathan's "arch enemy"
Posted: at 30-07-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diutopep at 30-07-2015 12:15 PM (8 years ago)
REV. Fr Ejike Mbaka, as u clock twenty in priesthood today may d good Lord who chose u continue to strengthen u, be wit u, protect u frm d evil ones as u work in HIS VINE YARD!
Posted: at 30-07-2015 12:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiimma at 30-07-2015 01:31 PM (8 years ago)
U are a priest forever in the order of Melchicedek of old, may the good Lord enrich u more with spiritual strength so dat u will continue to lead the flocks of his pasture, HBD My Priest.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 01:31 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 30-07-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
People should stop saying what they do not know.I am an Enugu Boy,I spent the greater part of my life in Enugu.The formative and the cognitive parts of my life were all spent in Enugu. I passed through University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN),which have two campuses,one at Nsukka,one in Enugu. The Faculties of Law,Medicine,Business and Environmental are all in Enugu Campus, I passed through the Enugu Campus of UNN. I know Father Mbaka,he stays in Enugu, he is not an arch enemy of Goodluck Jonathan,in fact they were friends until early this year,just few months before the election
Ask everyone that was in Enugu in 2003 prior to the general election what Father Mbaka said about the then Governor of Enugu State Dr.Chimaroke Nnamani,Father Mbaka said that God revealed to him that Dr.Chimaroke Nnamani will never be the governor of Enugu State again,Father Mbaka went further to say that if Dr.Chimaroke Nnamami wins the election and becomes the Governor of Enugu State for a second term,the he Father Mbaka will remove his cassocks as a priest and stop being a priest,he even went further to declare that he was going on a 40 days fasting and prayers in one of the mountains in Enugu (anybody that knows Enugu well will know that the town is surrounded by mountains,in fact the name Enugu in Igbo Language means on top of mountains )
Finally the general election of 2003 came and Dr.Chimaroke Nnamani won and became the Governor of Enugu State for the second term,Father Mbaka did not remove his cassocks as he promised,Father Mbaka did not stop being a priest as he promised.I have nothing against Father Mbaka,but some Priests,Pastors,Prophets,Reverends,Bishops,General Overseers etc are sometimes quick to say something and say God told them...God can never say a thing and it will not happen.Sometimes they will just say like five things,one of them will happen and people will say it happened,what about the four that did not happen.Mr.Poster,Father Mbaka is not an arch enemy of Goodluck Jonathan.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 30-07-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
good
Posted: at 30-07-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 30-07-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago)
H b d to visioner who see as well as says what he saw
Posted: at 30-07-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- abannaa at 30-07-2015 05:38 PM (8 years ago)
Please don't say what you are not sure of. If you want to know what really happened between Rev.Fr Mbaka and chimaroke, go to you-tube and watch O&M late show 40/4/2015 and get your facts right.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 05:38 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- abannaa at 30-07-2015 05:41 PM (8 years ago)
Mobbysmartins(1511)

Please don't say what you are not sure of. If you want to know what really happened between Rev.Fr Mbaka and chimaroke, go to you-tube and watch O&M late show 40/4/2015 and get your facts right.
Posted: at 30-07-2015 05:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Fashoney at 18-08-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago)
Rev mbaka actually speaks what God had shown him,even thou is contrary to human believe..buhari is d right person to bring d change we need in dis country if only we support him!
Posted: at 18-08-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa