The Timaya/Shella Rape Case Allegation Just Got Nastier as Hospital Reports are Released (PHOTO)

Date: 31-07-2015 1:28 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 31-07-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago)

The US–based lady on Instagram, Shella, who accused popular musician and self-styled Egberi Papa 1 of Bayelsa, Enetimi Odon aka Timaya, of rape, has made it official to the US authority. Recall the allegation was made last Thursday in a series of posts on Instagram. One of the posts by the lady read: “You are a rapist. I will make sure the world knows it. You might want to cancel your show and get out of Atlanta because I am going to the police.I don’t hurt people, but if you want me dead, then it is fine. I leave you to God. No problem, I will leave the town as you advised; I am taking myself off the show.”In a new move, Shella instagrammed a screenshot of a medical report she captioned with a lengthy message. According to her,”This is for all u c*@ts who was saying that I had complementary cards of the police that I never filed the police report, that I never went to the hospital.Well I just got my police report. A police report takes 5 to 7 business days from the day u you filed it! It happened on Sunday I filed it on Sunday!! LOOK AT THE DATE REPORTED!!!“I was in the hospital for over 7 hours while this monster was performing after he took advantage of me and threatened my life!! Now I have the report I CANNOT release the details in the report because it’s confidential and tomorrow I will be picking up my other police report for the terroristic threats he made to take my life. I’m sick and tired of this shit!
 “I’m sick of people taking advantage because they feel like they’re somewhat higher than others. This is American soil, you can’t do as you like and get away with it! And for those wondering, I do have a lawyer and he said I can write and post whatever I want because I did nothing wrong so I have nothing to worry about. You on the other hand #TIMAYA ok! #nomeansno #youcanttakealifeyoudidntcreatetimaya.”

Posted: at 31-07-2015 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eniang1 at 31-07-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
Omg! This lady is serious at tarnishing the image and reputation of this guy o.. Serves him right. They think cos of their popularity, they can take advantage of every woman. Wheather it was mutual or not you must face the music. 
Posted: at 31-07-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eniang1 at 31-07-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago)
Omg! This lady is serious at tarnishing the image and reputation of this guy o.. Serves him right. They think cos of their popularity, they can take advantage of every woman. Wheather it was mutual or not you must face the music.  
Posted: at 31-07-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 31-07-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago)
Timaya do not travel to US or you are a dead man. Go and ask others that has raped or accused of rape in US for better understanding as they are not Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 31-07-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago)
Rot in jail. Instead of you to marry mother of your kids, you are there chasing women
Posted: at 31-07-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 31-07-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
OMG! Timaya is just a phyuking swine, he's so disgusting, simply for the fact that he had a connection to this broad in a segxwal manner is disgusting, this guy is absolutely tasteless, I mean bitch ao ugly that looking at all her bleached out face makes me want to puke, anyway Timaya, make you go river Benue go wash your head, cos this is not ordinary eyes again, considering babara just birthed your baby a few weeks before you did this rubbish makes you a big idiot man,  for real geerearheaa

Posted: at 31-07-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 31-07-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 31-07-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 31-07-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 31-07-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 31-07-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago)
trash
Posted: at 31-07-2015 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 31-07-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
This girl must really be desperate.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 31-07-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago)
If this is true Timaya is playing with fire......Hummmmm
Posted: at 31-07-2015 03:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 31-07-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
GIRL LVE ME MAKE I PAss me and u no dey dsme level obstacle come and i go jump and pass BABA GOD DON BLESS ME .....TIMAYA SAID IT ALL
Posted: at 31-07-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 31-07-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
i guess you are in soup already.
you might think its the NPF, but you better think again.
the FBI will make a caricature of you if you dare enter the US again.
this will serve as a lesson to you all who think you are untouchable.
i'm just too sorry for your children who will miss you when it happens.
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 31-07-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edpete at 31-07-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
Its a lie. This girl cook up the whole thing
Posted: at 31-07-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckingto50 at 31-07-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago)
It has become a norm in our Music Industry today whereby guys do not longer married just in the name of borrowed culture from western world about "GIRL FRIEND or BABY MAMA" because of their evil ways of DANCING AZONTO with differents PUJAJAS (Honeypot). Instead of him to marry but prefer baby mama, let him face d music jare.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 31-07-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
There are always three sides to a story. HER STORY, HIS STORY and THE TRUTH. Waiting for the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 31-07-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-07-2015 02:27 PM
OMG! Timaya is just a phyuking swine, he's so disgusting, simply for the fact that he had a connection to this broad in a segxwal manner is disgusting, this guy is absolutely tasteless, I mean bitch ao ugly that looking at all her bleached out face makes me want to puke, anyway Timaya, make you go river Benue go wash your head, cos this is not ordinary eyes again, considering babara just birthed your baby a few weeks before you did this rubbish makes you a big idiot man,  for real geerearheaa

OMG!!! I love that statement  "Gee ra ra heaa"
My oyinbo colleagues sef dey use d accent play for office these days. Grin Grin Grin very funny
Posted: at 31-07-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dis4real at 31-07-2015 05:45 PM (8 years ago)
Ooooohhhhh. Na waaaaaa ooooooooooo. Yanga dey for coner na him trouble go wake am ooooooooooo
Posted: at 31-07-2015 05:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- NOMSKILZ at 31-07-2015 05:52 PM (8 years ago)
Timaya just leav dat mother of 3 she is just looking 4 d person 2 force her greedy ass and fostration on free timaya aebg idiot bitch
Posted: at 31-07-2015 05:52 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 31-07-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago)
E don happen
Posted: at 31-07-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

5. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

11. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

14. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

17. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office