Wickedness: 20 Year Old Man Slits His Niece's Throat After Stealing Her School Fees In Oyo State.

Date: 05-08-2015 2:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 5-08-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)

A 20-year-old student of the College of Education in Oyo State, Olajide Ajayi, has been arrested by the state Police Command for attempting to murder his niece, Opeyemi Ajala, by cutting her throat after he deceived her and stole her school fees.
According to the police, the suspect was said to have collected Ajala's ATM card with the intention of withdrawing the sum of N47,000 to help her pay her school fees which he instead used to buy clothes and spend on his girlfriend.
When the niece, also a student of the institution, asked him for the teller with which he paid in the money, he began to develop a plan to kill her when he could no longer bear the pressure from her.
In a bid to cover up his theft, on the night of  the incident, Ajayi went to Ajala's house with a knife, sneaked into her room where she was sleeping, and proceeded to slit her throat with the knife where he left her for dead.
Unfortunately for him, Ajala lady did not die and she managed to alert her neighbours who rushed her to the University College of Hospital, Ibadan, and reported the case to the police.
During his interrogation, Ajayi confessed to his crime.
“I collected the money, but I spent it. When the pressure from her was too much, and there was no way I could get the money to pay her back, I decided to kill her. One night, I went to her house with a sharp knife to kill her.
I got to her house at about 8 pm; when I entered the room, I locked the door and pinned her head down on the bed. I did not allow her to shout. Then, I brought out the knife and slit her throat. When blood started gushing out and she was unconscious, I thought she was dead and I escaped.”

Posted: at 5-08-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akupeace at 5-08-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago)
what a wicked world we are in, just 47,000 u want to take her life?
Posted: at 5-08-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- leonardi at 5-08-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
Your own Niece? God have mercy
Posted: at 5-08-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deltaboy1 at 5-08-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago)
if its not hausa, it will surely be a (yoruba muslim) killing is nothing to islam
Posted: at 5-08-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 5-08-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago)
U are a devil. Chai!!!
Posted: at 5-08-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 5-08-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on  5-08-2015 03:26 PM
if its not hausa, it will surely be a (yoruba muslim) killing is nothing to islam

Yes fear that tribe....Thief, Ritual Killers, Kidnappers, Armed Robbery....nothing they are not into   
Posted: at 5-08-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 5-08-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago)
Evil man indeed
Posted: at 5-08-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 5-08-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
Jst bc of ordinary 47k..m
Posted: at 5-08-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 5-08-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
He should be kept permanently in prison without parole..... Animal

Posted: at 5-08-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- climax_man at 5-08-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad..
Posted: at 5-08-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dis4real at 5-08-2015 06:21 PM (8 years ago)
Wicked man
Posted: at 5-08-2015 06:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 5-08-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
I watch it on TVC lagos and he said he first strangle her then he stab her neck. He said why he wants to kill his cousin (not niece) is cus he does not have money to pay her bak.

For those living in lagos watch TVC news at 10pm
Posted: at 5-08-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 5-08-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
wat a wasted generation
Posted: at 5-08-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 5-08-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
chai
Posted: at 5-08-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 5-08-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
nawa
Posted: at 5-08-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babafero at 6-08-2015 01:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on  5-08-2015 04:04 PM
Yes fear that tribe....Thief, Ritual Killers, Kidnappers, Armed Robbery....nothing they are not into   

IF YOU CAN QUIT THIS TWO TRIBES,,, YOU WILL HAVE PEACE IN YOUR LIFE... BAD PEOPLE, IDIOTS
Posted: at 6-08-2015 01:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dreamzykayz at 7-08-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
Y ar igbo lyk dis??? Dey alwayz find a way 2 criticize other tribes as if dey ar perfect mtchw
Posted: at 7-08-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 9-08-2015 04:35 AM (8 years ago)
Everything is not about religion...
Posted: at 9-08-2015 04:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero