We Get Spiritual Attacks Anytime We Set To Help The Children - Empress Njamah

Date: 08-08-2015 12:20 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 8-08-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah, can be described as an innovative investor who knows the right place to invest her money.

The actress seems to have dedicated more of her time to her foundation than acting these days as she is virtually seen celebrating children who have nothing to eat.

While the actress made headlines over the weekend for acquiring new pets, she has shown that her pets are not as important as saving a human life when she recently celebrated 10 children who just graduated from their various vocational studies.

The actress through her foundation hosted the children to a nice time but what Empress was really appreciative to God for is that she and her crew had a mini accident where two tyres of their car went flat on the express.

She stated that anytime she is about to do something good, she is always faced with various temptations to the other.

“The devil always fail. Little accident and two flat tyres. To stop our trip but God pass am. So many temptations each time we make a trip but God dey always knock them job. Thank you Lord for always being there for us,” she wrote.

Posted: at 8-08-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 8-08-2015 01:29 AM (8 years ago)
and the good Lord will always be there for you.
i truly appreciate your kind gesture.
Posted: at 8-08-2015 01:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnsample at 8-08-2015 03:54 AM (8 years ago)
na moslem people de wan hinder you, but God pass dem..
Posted: at 8-08-2015 03:54 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- qudr812 at 8-08-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John  Sample Rasheed on  8-08-2015 03:54 AM
na moslem people de wan hinder you, but God pass dem..
your pastor teach you all this rubbish. But I know that Jesus is far from you people. Because you're a sample of your satanic church.
Posted: at 8-08-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 8-08-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
God wil always set u free Amen
Posted: at 8-08-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 8-08-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 8-08-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jereva at 8-08-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
Diaris God oo
Posted: at 8-08-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OOSSYY at 8-08-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
WE,U AND WHO,FROM TIME TO TIME, I GO VISIT AND DONATE TO THE ORPHANS AND I DONT GET ANY SPIRITUAL ATTACK, THOUGH AM NOT IN NIGERIA, THE LAST I DID WAS JUST THIS PAST TUESDAY 4/8/15 AND THE BLESSINGS ARE ALWAYS FOLLOWING ME, MUST U SHOW TO THE WORLD THAT U DONATE TO THE ORPHANS OR TO THE POOR,IT IS HYPOCRITIC PLS READ UR BIBLE AND SEE WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT GIVING TO THE POOR
Posted: at 8-08-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fashoney at 8-08-2015 09:46 AM (8 years ago)
Dey be wan .......but Godwin!Naxo
Posted: at 8-08-2015 09:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 8-08-2015 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
Thank u
Posted: at 8-08-2015 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 8-08-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
Talk is cheap
Posted: at 8-08-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 8-08-2015 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
johnsample be like say ur brain don low pata pata , with all this unrelated commit you just dey give.... wating concern Muslim on this matter?
Posted: at 8-08-2015 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- PoliticxGuru at 8-08-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
good
Posted: at 8-08-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 8-08-2015 12:29 PM (8 years ago)
Don't relent ok! Jst be prayerful after viisting dem bcos some of dem may be possessed by demon.....
Posted: at 8-08-2015 12:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 8-08-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooooh
Posted: at 8-08-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Danas1 at 8-08-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago)
I don't blv that Empress
Posted: at 8-08-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- darylsmith at 8-08-2015 09:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on  8-08-2015 09:06 AM
WE,U AND WHO,FROM TIME TO TIME, I GO VISIT AND DONATE TO THE ORPHANS AND I DONT GET ANY SPIRITUAL ATTACK, THOUGH AM NOT IN NIGERIA, THE LAST I DID WAS JUST THIS PAST TUESDAY 4/8/15 AND THE BLESSINGS ARE ALWAYS FOLLOWING ME, MUST U SHOW TO THE WORLD THAT U DONATE TO THE ORPHANS OR TO THE POOR,IT IS HYPOCRITIC PLS READ UR BIBLE AND SEE WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT GIVING TO THE POOR

If she no give una go say she greedy and selfish
She give una say she too do am in the open

Wether she hide do am
or openely and call everybody
let us give glory to God.
These children, you dont want to know
what they pass through as orphans
7 halleluyah to praise the Lord
Posted: at 8-08-2015 09:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 9-08-2015 12:37 AM (8 years ago)
spiritual attack??? lol

Posted: at 9-08-2015 12:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac