Seriously guys, how do you feel when your girl snores?

Date: 26-12-2009 9:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
- at 26-12-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
Personally it pisses me off and can end the relationship, but when my guys come for a sleep over, I dont mind the snoring. So how do you feel when your girl wakes you up at night with a bulldozing sound?

Posted: at 26-12-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 26-12-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
goodnes gracious

wether man or woman....i dnt really fancy ppl who snore. Well its nt their fault sha

Posted: at 26-12-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 26-12-2009 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Snoring isnt good, at the same time isnt that bad.

Many things lead to snoring, some people has got some problems from birth that could lead to snoring, while some are just habit or can cause by the way somene lay on the pillow. If i happen to have someone i love that snore, i will seek a medical way to help out or get her a nose plaster to sleep with in the night, to help her snoring go off. i cant use that to put my love away... is not possible, no matter how much she can snore.

Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 26-12-2009 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
You have love for women, but i'm still working on that department

Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 26-12-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
I thinks it's something that develops at some certain stage or time in person's life, I don't think ppl who snore are born with it. though i don't snore but wouldn't mind too sleeping with my partner if she does....

Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 26-12-2009 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
Actually snoring is a sleeping disorder caused by obstruction of the airways during sleep. You're not born with it.

Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 27-12-2009 06:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 26-12-2009 09:04 PM
Personally it pisses me off and can end the relationship, but when my guys come for a sleep over, I dont mind the snoring. So how do you feel when your girl wakes you up at night with a bulldozing sound?

go back to sleep.....as if u don't snores....

Posted: at 27-12-2009 06:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 27-12-2009 06:52 AM (14 years ago)
Cheesy Grin Grin anywayz i don't snore and i know dat it's annoying it can affect ur sleep d "non-snorers" dat is.

Posted: at 27-12-2009 06:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 27-12-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago)

lmfao

ii hate snores. i can't sleep wit a snore roaring nearby.

Posted: at 27-12-2009 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 27-12-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
babe...snore.....yuck!

Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 27-12-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
well, no be there fault na

well wit time their nasal track became bigger dan normal, and their volume of air intake per breath is abnormal...which is caused by life style...,smoking, sleeping position etc

mehn, if u sleep wit som1 dat snore, if there isnt sufficient vetilation, u'll get choke up..cuz the oda person is snuffin all the air he/she can get Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 27-12-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-12-2009 06:33 AM

by their words we shall know them.

Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 27-12-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 27-12-2009 01:35 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 27-12-2009 06:33 AM

by their words we shall know them.

and my guy snores too.....so no one is complaining

Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 27-12-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Good for both of you. Merry xmas

Posted: at 27-12-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 27-12-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
It arouses me while sleeping.
Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 26-12-2009 11:26 PM
I thinks it's something that develops at some certain stage or time in person's life, I don't think ppl who snore are born with it. though i don't snore but wouldn't mind too sleeping with my partner if she does....

is not that they are born with it.. NO! but during child birth, there are things doctors remove from new babies nose, atimes if this wasnt done proper could lead to the child snoring/ atimes even affect the person's utter valve in future. that can cause snoring & breathing problem as well..

while some people develop this snoring thing as a habit becos of how they sleep.

Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 26-12-2009 11:24 PM
You have love for women, but i'm still working on that department

is worth working on... I wish u get done better, so u can be good HOD in that department  Wink Wink

Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-12-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 27-12-2009 01:44 PM
Good for both of you. Merry xmas

and Happy New Year

Posted: at 27-12-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 27-12-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Na really Bulldozing Sound

l can't Stand Snoring... l no go just fit Sleep

l helped my Ex Stop it tho... It all has to do with the Position of the Neck and Head, and whether they're Deep Sleepers or not

Posted: at 27-12-2009 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 28-12-2009 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
Hehehe

Posted: at 28-12-2009 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero