RIDICULOUS! Check Out The Hilarious Wooden Bridge That Connects Adamawa North To Adamawa Central

Date: 14-08-2015 9:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-08-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago)

This wooden bridge was constructed by Adamawa youths after Boko Haram destroyed the one constructed by the previous government. The bridge links Adamawa North and Adamawa South. Even the governor and other important people in the state reportedly use this wooden bridge when they visit their villages...

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 14-08-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 14-08-2015 10:18 PM (8 years ago)
Shame on Atiku and all d so called rich pple and politicains in dat state.
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chealseafc at 14-08-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
#sayNOtoterrorism.
if the north had supported the previous government earlier,
the story wouldn't have been the same.
but the administration is gone now, and the terrorist are still around.
sorry oh!.
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 14-08-2015 10:31 PM (8 years ago)
Its not hilarious. Its quite a pity
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 14-08-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago)
dats D state of economic break down
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 14-08-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Wahala
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 14-08-2015 10:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 14-08-2015 10:18 PM
Shame on Atiku and all d so called rich pple and politicains in dat state.

you think they care?.
they too busy lobbying for position,
or doing their usual looting of the Nigerian economy.
its a pity they are using the poor to achieve their selfish desire.
stealing for their unborn generations.
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 14-08-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
nawa
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 14-08-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
Bad condition
Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 14-08-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago)
NIGERIANS AND RISK! THOSE IDIOTS SAW THIS PRETENDED TO IGNORE IT
Posted: at 14-08-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 14-08-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy  the 2nd Onitsha / Asaba bridge can finally be built this way
Posted: at 14-08-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fashoney at 14-08-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
Truly ridiculous..Aboki made bridge lolz..
Posted: at 14-08-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 15-08-2015 12:09 AM (8 years ago)
I spent a year in Adamawa State during my youth service,the people of Adamawa are good people.The majority of the people in Adamawa State are Christians not Muslims,it is only in the State Capital Yola and Jimeta that you will find Muslim majority in Adamawa State,apart from these two cities all are Christians.I do not know why Boko Haram have inflicted such harm on these peace loving people.Adamawa State is very unique in Nigeria.Adamawa State should be a case study in Human Development and Positive Sociology cum Human Relations.Adamawa State is the most ethnically diverse state in Nigeria,with about 250 ethnic groups with differing languages.I wish the present government should do something to prevent what is preventable.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 12:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 15-08-2015 12:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 15-08-2015 12:09 AM
I spent a year in Adamawa State during my youth service,the people of Adamawa are good people.The majority of the people in Adamawa State are Christians not Muslims,it is only in the State Capital Yola and Jimeta that you will find Muslim majority in Adamawa State,apart from these two cities all are Christians.I do not know why Boko Haram have inflicted such harm on these peace loving people.Adamawa State is very unique in Nigeria.Adamawa State should be a case study in Human Development and Positive Sociology cum Human Relations.Adamawa State is the most ethnically diverse state in Nigeria,with about 250 ethnic groups with differing languages.I wish the present government should do something to prevent what is preventable.

maybe i will agree with you.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 12:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 15-08-2015 02:01 AM (8 years ago)
How much money can buy a life, they should do something before a life is lost.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 02:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 15-08-2015 02:55 AM (8 years ago)
And the foolish Governor is paying Abokis N200 Million all in the name of prayer.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 02:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 15-08-2015 05:12 AM (8 years ago)
So dem get money to pay prayer warriors. Bt no money to fix d bridge. Rubbish
Posted: at 15-08-2015 05:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 15-08-2015 08:01 AM (8 years ago)
Mobbysmartins u are always on point. Very liberal. I wish d pple and admins in dis naijapals will be like u. Well done
Posted: at 15-08-2015 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oways at 15-08-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
Innovative brains
Posted: at 15-08-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doctmankind at 15-08-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
Nothing hilarious Oga poster!
 a creative handiwork of local intellectuals. shame to the Rich from the area who see but ignore.
Posted: at 15-08-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie