Checkout How Brilliant D_ckieponga Proves His Brilliancy To Me In Proportion To F9!

Date: 17-08-2015 1:00 am (8 years ago) | Author: franel
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 17-08-2015 01:00 AM (8 years ago)
«§» 17 August 2015

A child named d_ckieponga came to me and said uncle franel come and promise me.
I said why?
He said: just promise me now, you are uncle
I said okay under one condition
He said, what is the condition?
I then asked him, what was your position in school?
He said, "hmmmmmmm, I carry 18."
I said out of how many?
He said, "we be 20 for class."
I said No way! You have to go back to school this term you're entering, if you can have at least from 1st to 3rd position, come and I will give something
This term that just ended, d_ckieponga came to me and said while pointing his hand towards me: "you think say you can escape?" "I don carry 3rd o!"
I said beautiful, aha why, you've emerged third, surely let me look for something to give you
I asked him, but wait o, how come? how do you do it?
He said, "I change my school ni."
I said, now you come! How you can be in a school while people are having first, second, third position, you from nowhere will come and overtake them just like that.
I asked him, how many are you people in class?
He said, "we be (are) only three"
With vexation I brought out a chewing gum from my pocket and handed it over to him saying if he comes first next term in that is class of 3, I will buy him suya.
He said, thank you uncle franel..

Posted: at 17-08-2015 01:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-08-2015 05:55 AM (8 years ago)
imagine that...but why?

Posted: at 17-08-2015 05:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 17-08-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago)
'Cos the boy mood of reasoning is found in his zombie, now you know why they named him d_ckieponga. They push him to joke forum to mend his senses, unknowingly to them, the worst has just begun.

Posted: at 17-08-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Akorede15 at 17-08-2015 08:08 AM (8 years ago)
The next time he come first he will be the only one in the class
Posted: at 17-08-2015 08:08 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 17-08-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago)
This is a classic example of poor education coming from franel...
I hear say u still dey d same class after all dis yrs...
Posted: at 17-08-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 17-08-2015 08:16 PM (8 years ago)
Lolzz.. Owing to the topic plus your above statement they brought you here and still, no solution. Look at how your wife is now pushing to T.B for cure.
Blame your twin brother, Justmak abi Justmad who's the architect of you being green around the gills. Why should he be using your zombie to play Ping-Pong, now that it has gone Ponga, you are in a miserable situation. That is why you are a Failure.. F9 parallel!

Posted: at 17-08-2015 08:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 17-08-2015 08:41 PM (8 years ago)
@Akorede15, he will receive the slap of his life as his gift 'cos that wasn't how agreement! There must not be anything less than 3 pupils in his class

Posted: at 17-08-2015 08:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 17-08-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago)
No forget na u and GEJ be class mates and GEJ still come back give u uniform..
GEJ become president u still dey class.
U no dey shame...
Na ur village dem dey get 3 students in a class...?
Posted: at 17-08-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 17-08-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago)
Haha, your situation is sorry - no cure for you! Even in your remote sch. 'cos they are under weather, they consider any jargon you write. You don't know anything, olodo boy! This is what GEJ you have been hearing all this while stands for: Goodluck Ebele  Jonathan
That's you Ex-president!

Posted: at 17-08-2015 11:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-08-2015 12:40 AM (8 years ago)
he will soon start home lesson so he will get the 1st position as there will be no one to drag with him,..lol
Posted: at 18-08-2015 12:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 18-08-2015 02:53 AM (8 years ago)
hahaha! He seriously needs it

Posted: at 18-08-2015 02:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 18-08-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 17-08-2015 11:52 PM
Haha, your situation is sorry - no cure for you! Even in your remote sch. 'cos you are under weather, they consider any jargon you write. You don't know anything, olodo boy! This is what GEJ you have been hearing all this while stands for: Goodluck Ebele  Jonathan
That's you Ex-president!

See mumu wey dey call me olodo abeg make una read im sentence and explain wetin e mean..
Posted: at 18-08-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 18-08-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Dis is wat happens wen u sit at d back of d class...
E be like say gift sef no fit read, she dey laff like a lamb to d slaughter...
Birds of d same feather...
Posted: at 18-08-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 18-08-2015 02:41 PM (8 years ago)
Guy, you will only come to your senses if you can kiss the closest transformer. Then you will be transformed for better or for worse... lolzz

Posted: at 18-08-2015 02:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 18-08-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 18-08-2015 02:41 PM
Guy, you will only come to your senses if you can kiss the closest transformer. Then you will be transformed for better or for worse.. lolzz

Hahahahahahahaha
Dis is d best sentence u don write for NP, nice one..
Eeerrrmmm wait a minute na for "worst" not worse, damn u nearly, nearly get am rite..
No worry, one day u go get am rite keep trying.
But u try o....
Posted: at 18-08-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-08-2015 07:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 18-08-2015 02:30 PM
Dis is wat happens wen u sit at d back of d class...
E be like say gift sef no fit read, she dey laff like a lamb to d slaughter...
Birds of d same feather...
u wanna cry Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-08-2015 07:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 19-08-2015 01:22 AM (8 years ago)
Please do not waste your energy on the dumb bunny that has already slaughtered parts of himself. If you touch him, he will go ape from the kinda beast he has already transformed to. He spends time monkeying around with his twin then he comes here to think that we are of the same class. So please leave him alone let him go back to his Cage.

Posted: at 19-08-2015 01:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 20-08-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
@D_ckieponga, I can see that you are really brilliant but unknowingly, you've acted as a guinea pig in proving your brilliancy not just to me this time around, but to all in proportion to F9! 
The zoo is truly your calling. Try learning from higher animals like dogs, giraffe, monkeys and not the birds that are feeding and teaching you rubbish. You're truly a product of your name that belongs to one one the birds..

Posted: at 20-08-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 20-08-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
these children.....
hmmmm oya make una go fetch water.
franel u go wash that toilet
Posted: at 20-08-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 21-08-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: rakelly on 20-08-2015 10:44 AM
these children.....
hmmmm oya make una go fetch water.
franel u go wash that toilet
seconded!!! Cheesy
Posted: at 21-08-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5