Please Help

Date: 27-08-2015 6:04 pm (8 years ago) | Author: SweetDaddy
- at 27-08-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago)
PLEASE HELP THIS GIRL TO FIND HER FAMILY MEMBERS.

"QUOTE"  I am looking for family members, relatives and friends to Ayo Oghogha Okuonghae, 08-20-1957.
He is my biological father and I have never known him.

Ayo was from Benin City - Nigeria, in West Africa. Maybe he has a brother in Great Britain. As far as I know my father has lived in Malmö, Sweeden until his death in 1996, 38 years old.

I would love to meet family members, relatives or people who have known him and can tell me something about him and his life.

Therefore I would be very happy if you would share this posting on the web - Especially in Nigeria, Great Britain, Sweden and Denmark.
Thanks in advance. "UNQUOTE"

Natasha Afuwa Bøge Henriksen
[email protected][/b]

Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 27-08-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
Try de swedish police dey can be very helpful...
Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 27-08-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
Her mum shld be able to give her info or d dad pic so she can trace it. U naija guys abroad, no be to give all dis foruegners belle be d issue. Na to give dem real details so dat d children will grow up and trace their background in future especially wen d whiety no wan release d pikin b4.
Posted: at 27-08-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero