The Bride To Be Toolz, Shares Her Emotions and Experience of her Introduction Held Last Week -PHOTOS

Date: 09-09-2015 1:09 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 9-09-2015 01:09 PM (8 years ago)

The popular OAP who had her introduction last week, took to her website to write on all the emotions she felt as she did her introduction with her man, Tunde Demuren. Read what she wrote below...
"Ishhh is getting real!! Can’t believe I’m going to be a married woman, it’s all so terribly grown up lol. I didn’t want to put up anything on my site, but I’m trying to make it a bit more personal, so let’s see how this goes. Anyhoo, so on Saturday 5th September, I had my introduction. This is where the families of the bride and groom officially meet. We had expected about 100 people, I hear there were about 250 people there! Eeek!
I didn’t sleep well the night before, because I was so nervous and I really didn’t know what to expect. I’ve been to events like this before, but I’m generally in a corner somewhere just observing.
Today the attention was all on me…and that was so unnerving! I’m used to being on stage, but then work-mode has been activated, so in my mind its all about work.
I was so nervous, couldn’t eat…also because I was paranoid that I would get food stuck in my braces and would end up having lots of pictures with efo (spinach) hanging from my teeth lol.
I worked myself up so much that I ended up developing a nervous tick. My right eye twitched for hours and I could barely stop myself from freaking out….but when I saw him aka Bae the twitching stopped…(and the crowd went awwww!) All thanks to God!
Much love to family and friends for making it all happen, looking forward to Part 2 & 3! A big thank you to: Valerie Davids for the dress she ‘built’ for me Lois of Prospotted Makeover for the make-up Lush Jewels for the jewelry Itunu Fabrics & Bimmms
So here are some pictures, enjoy!

Posted: at 9-09-2015 01:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tyahaya at 9-09-2015 01:29 PM (8 years ago)
That lucky bastard, one less crush out of market.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 01:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 9-09-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago)
You no bad all dear. Wishing you all the best
Posted: at 9-09-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 9-09-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  9-09-2015 01:46 PM
You no bad all dear. Wishing you all the best

You are not bad at all dear. Wishing you all the best
Posted: at 9-09-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 9-09-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
Wetin b my own inside
Posted: at 9-09-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 9-09-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
Dis gal get am for Ikebe no be small thing nah.
Posted: at 9-09-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 9-09-2015 02:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  9-09-2015 01:53 PM
Dis gal get am for Ikebe no be small thing nah.

her ikebe dey fear me o
Posted: at 9-09-2015 02:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 9-09-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
the curve of this lady na die
Posted: at 9-09-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 9-09-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 9-09-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  9-09-2015 01:29 PM

who be lucky bastard?Huh??
Posted: at 9-09-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 9-09-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on  9-09-2015 01:52 PM
Wetin b my own inside

haba, try to the celebrate with people na
Posted: at 9-09-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 9-09-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  9-09-2015 01:29 PM

Why bastard na???
Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272709.msg4492979#msg4492979 date=1441805246

Yeah she's got beautiful body...
Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 9-09-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
I wish you a Happy Married Life
Posted: at 9-09-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-09-2015 04:08 PM (8 years ago)
welcome to the real world girl... but to be honest this girl gather for backside
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:08 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kudoson at 9-09-2015 04:29 PM (8 years ago)
May God bless ur union
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kudoson at 9-09-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
May God bless ur union
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 9-09-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago)
Big something.... Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 9-09-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kudoson on  9-09-2015 04:30 PM
May God bless ur union
Amen
Posted: at 9-09-2015 04:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero