I Wish My Late Mum Could Witness My Wedding -- Tonto Dikeh Pays Tribute To Mum

Date: 10-09-2015 6:35 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 10-09-2015 06:35 AM (8 years ago)

Mrs. Tonto Wigo Dikeh – Churchill, took to her instaram page to pay tribute to her mother whom they lost to the cold hands of death 28 years ago. Read full tribute below;

A few words may suffice to pay tribute to a soul that departed the world sooner than she deserved. It’s been 28 years since you were taken from us dear mother; you’re a gem that cannot be replaced. You’re a symbol of love, selflessness and compassion, strong yet tender to all of us. The lessons you gave me are as priceless as the sacrifices you made to get me to where I am today. Even now, as I speak of you, secret tears still flow within my soul, what it meant to lose you no one will ever know.

I love you mama,I always will.thank you for looking after me in such a special way from a special place,I am ok,We are ok..I turned out super great and am sure you are happy,pls come for my wedding.i know you never leave my sight,your presence I feel always and I hope some day I will be half the mother you were..

Sleep on mama,sleep on princess,sleep on baby,for you left us in the hands of the best man in the world and he did such a great job..

I love you now and forever more…#mama the Queen of my heart
#mamaI just want u to know that loving you is like sweet to my soul #28years#Rip baby������������

Posted: at 10-09-2015 06:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 10-09-2015 06:54 AM (8 years ago)
Am sure she's always with you. God be with you
Posted: at 10-09-2015 06:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 10-09-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
take heart tonto
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 10-09-2015 07:08 AM (8 years ago)
its not about her witnessing your wedding, hope say this so called marriage go last
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 10-09-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago)
i wish u best of lucks anyway
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 10-09-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: lola  link=topic=272740.msg4494984#msg4494984 date=1441864443
Am sure she's always with you. God be with you

i jst hope so sha
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vimak at 10-09-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
This is the only thing I think I 'll ever agree with you,the pains of the loss of a mother is unimaginable ,I share ur pains..
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 10-09-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272740.msg4495026#msg4495026 date=1441865314
its not about her witnessing your wedding, hope say this so called marriage go last

Learn to wish people well and not evil. If God the Almighty allowed her engagement, traditional and court wedding to happened, He will also allow the white to happen and last forever in Jesus name, amen and amen.
Posted: at 10-09-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Blessed75 at 10-09-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago)
Sorry my sister just take heart Rip mum
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-09-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago)
Oh ur mum is so cute u both look alike....
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 10-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
so emotional, take heart girl
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barackderay at 10-09-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago)
very
just take heart
she is will u in spirit.
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- xtokelly at 10-09-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Take heart honeypot
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- piusemmanuel at 10-09-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
It every body's dream

Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 10-09-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
She still witnessed ur wedding, from wherever she is. Take heart.
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ebukkkason at 10-09-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago)
Dat was quite emotional
Posted: at 10-09-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-09-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago)
eyaah take heart
Posted: at 10-09-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngfineface at 10-09-2015 10:31 AM (8 years ago)
It is well with her soul. She is happy you are married and she gave her blessings
Posted: at 10-09-2015 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 10-09-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
sorry sis

Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bayonel3 at 10-09-2015 11:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272740.msg4495026#msg4495026 date=1441865314
word

Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:24 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

10. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

11. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

14. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office