Man Found Dead in Hotel Room With All His Contact Details Deleted From His Phone

Date: 11-09-2015 11:44 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-09-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago)

management of the Western Lodge Hotel has announced that a man, identified simply as Sunday, has died at their hotel room at Ishawo Road, in the Ikorodu area of Lagos State. Room service discovered his corpse around 1am in his room. All the contacts on his mobile phone were said to have been deleted, making it difficult for his relations to be contacted.
The case was reported at the Owutu Police Division, while his corpse had been deposited in the Ikorodu General Hospital Mortuary. On Monday, reporters observed that the hotel carried on with its business as usual. Some of the ladies were seen outside smoking, while a few others attended to customers at the bar. A source said that the deceased was poisoned.
He said:
  He checked in around that 10am. It was around 1am that his corpse was discovered. The man was poisoned. The owner of the hotel reported at Owutu that they found his corpse in his room. But when the police checked the man’s phone, they discovered that all the contacts and his phone calls had been deleted. There was nothing with which to identify him. Nobody knows his address and family. A worker in another hotel in the area, however, said the victim might have killed himself. He said since the incident happened, the hotel had been running its business at night.
 I was told that somebody died there, but I don’t know the details except that when he got inside the room, he decided to take his own life. The hotel has continued to run its business as usual. In fact, not many people are aware of it. A man, who spoke for the management of the hotel, said the victim died on the road and not inside the hotel.
  You press people have come with your wahala, and you want to complicate matters for me. I don’t want to talk to you about the incident.
   But if I will say anything, I will only say it didn’t happen here. The man stepped out of this hotel and was about crossing the road when he was hit by a car. One of his family members, a woman, has even been here. She even thanked me for my sacrifice because I had to give some money so they could take his corpse to Kaduna.

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hackynoni111 at 11-09-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Wonders
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 11-09-2015 11:47 AM (8 years ago)
U sure say NO be ashawo do am..??
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 11-09-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 11-09-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago)
Perfect job well done
Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad

Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
Go explain to baba God wetin kill you

Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272821.msg4498706#msg4498706 date=1441968475
I think so

Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 11-09-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 11-09-2015 11:51 AM
Perfect job well done
Like a professional

Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 11-09-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
mmmm very sorry....
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 12:12 PM (8 years ago)
Killing without TRACE,...... Na wa for naija people oo
RIP anyway
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmnnnnnn If you ake me, na who I go ask
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 11-09-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 11-09-2015 12:01 PM
LOLZzzzzz.... I am sure He will have something to say to God now....Naija for life
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 11-09-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago)
i am tired of Nigeria press, they complicvae issues, they write trash
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 11-09-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago)
Its complicated
Posted: at 11-09-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago)

Am not even worry about that, some say the man died in the hotel while some say he died on the road... Which is true?
Posted: at 11-09-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 11-09-2015 12:01 PM

Lets not jump into conclusion, maybe he was truly poisoned...
Posted: at 11-09-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 11-09-2015 12:46 PM
Its complicated

Very complicated indeed, he was poisoned, he died on the road, he killed himself. Which one of this is true?
Posted: at 11-09-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
The story is not complete, some say he was poisoned, some say he killed himself, while the hotel management spokesman said he died on the road. Which one are we to believe? I think there is more to this than to meet the eye!
Posted: at 11-09-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 11-09-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
Nowadays dis kind death na ashawo dey cause am
Posted: at 11-09-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero