Nollywood Actress, Iyabo Ojo Finds Love Again, Says I’m Happy With Him

Date: 20-09-2015 6:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 20-09-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo has openly come out to say she has found love again and not ashamed about it. Iyabo said, she actually found love FIVE YEARS ago, but they only kept it on low key. The mother of two who disclosed this to Punch, spoke about how busy she is, and how she has always made time for her lover and although they haven’t made it public or official, she believes they are married. Iyabo was once married but the marriage lasted for a very short time and produced two kids. Her words;

“I thank God that I have found love and I am very happy with him. He understands me because I am not an easy person to handle. I am always busy but my lover is very understanding. I always make sure I find time for him despite my busy schedule. I cook for him as well as my children. I don’t see cooking for my lover as a big thing because of the way I was brought up. I love cooking
. Continue.
“My lover is also an equally busy person but we always find time for each other. We have been together for about five years and as far as we are concerned, we are married even though we have not made it official yet. There is no much difference between our union and that of married couples. I would say the only difference is that we are not making it public and we have not made it official. If marriage later comes up, I am fine with it and if it does not happen, it is also fine by me. I love my life as it is and I am not someone thinking about having kids again and my lover also has kids. My children love him and we complement each other. We love each other; that I am very certain of. If the wedding bells come, fine and if it does not, it is also fine. I am happy and I have a man in my life that makes me happy. I am committed to him the same way he is committed to me. I am not really into marriage because of my last marriage. I have always said that what I want in my life is a man that understands me and makes me happy and I have that already.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 20-09-2015 06:40 AM (8 years ago)
Her way....
Posted: at 20-09-2015 06:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 20-09-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago)
U BETTER START THINKING OF HOW U WILL HAVE A CHILD FOR HIM TO CEMENT THE RELATIONSHIP BECAUSE WOMEN SOME OF U ARE TERRIBLE BEFORE U KNEW IT!  U WILL START SAYING TYE MAN LOVES HIS KIDS MORE THAN URS FROM ANOTHER FATHER HENCE LOVE PORTION SET IN
Posted: at 20-09-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 20-09-2015 07:56 AM (8 years ago)
Like I give a flying fucck.
Posted: at 20-09-2015 07:56 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 20-09-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
hapi 4 u
Posted: at 20-09-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 20-09-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago)
Good for u dear
Posted: at 20-09-2015 08:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 20-09-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
Your becuna I wish you good luck.
Posted: at 20-09-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-09-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
small time now she go come with another story, all these unsatisfying women
Posted: at 20-09-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Blessed75 at 20-09-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Ok wish you all the best
Posted: at 20-09-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebukkkason at 20-09-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
Wish u guys d best in ur relationship
Posted: at 20-09-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 20-09-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
Good for her
Posted: at 20-09-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 20-09-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
Congratulations, dont blow this again

Posted: at 20-09-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 20-09-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago)
Finding is easy, keeping it is hard, so try all u would to keep it

Posted: at 20-09-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 20-09-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
we go hear another breakup story again tomorrow... wish her best of luck sha
Posted: at 20-09-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 20-09-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 20-09-2015 06:40 AM
Her way....

na dem actresses way sha
Posted: at 20-09-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: victorstic1 on 20-09-2015 07:33 AM
U BETTER START THINKING OF HOW U WILL HAVE A CHILD FOR HIM TO CEMENT THE RELATIONSHIP BECAUSE WOMEN SOME OF U ARE TERRIBLE BEFORE U KNEW IT!  U WILL START SAYING TYE MAN LOVES HIS KIDS MORE THAN URS FROM ANOTHER FATHER HENCE LOVE PORTION SET IN

true talk
Quote from: victorstic1 on 20-09-2015 07:33 AM

true talk
- hackynoni111 at 20-09-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 20-09-2015 07:56 AM
Like I give a flying fucck.

we all dont
Posted: at 20-09-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 20-09-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 20-09-2015 09:05 AM
small time now she go come with another story, all these unsatisfying women

women get enuf wahala
Posted: at 20-09-2015 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 20-09-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on 20-09-2015 11:13 AM
Congratulations, dont blow this again

i hope she hear
Posted: at 20-09-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac