Arsenal Boss, Arsene Wenger Breaks Up With 59 Year Old Wife, Annie

Date: 23-09-2015 5:29 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-09-2015 05:29 AM (8 years ago)

The Gunners chief and Annie broke up after months of speculation their relationship was on the rocks.

It is not a full divorce and Wenger, 65 will still be expected to support Annie, 59, financially. They got a judge in Paris to issue a “separation of bodies” judgment, meaning they are free to see other people.

A source told SunUK:
 “They have divided up their assets and agreed a financial package to separate.
“They have not been happy for a while, and they decided this was the best course of action to take.”
Wenger married Annie in 2010, a few weeks after The Sun revealed he had become close to French rapper Sonia Tatar, then 39. He had been in a long-term relationship with Annie before their wedding and they have an 18-year-old daughter Leah.

Papers in Wenger’s home town of Strasbourg show they have not been together since June. No details of any financial settlement have been revealed.

And it is not clear whether the couple are still living together at their North London mansion near Arsenal’s training ground in London Colney.

A French legal expert said:
“This is a legal separation, which means the couple are not legally obliged to live together, and they can have separate lives, and no longer have intimate relations.
He will have to still keep his responsibilities to look after the family. If the judgment is not overturned within two years, a divorce will be automatically granted.
This is something not often done anymore, often Catholic families use this as they are reluctant to get a divorce, but legally there is little difference.”
Wenger received an OBE with his wife by his side in 2003. They were last pictured together at an IWC watch event in January 2014 in Germany.

In a 2008 interview, Wenger admitted the job was a strain on family life.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 23-09-2015 05:29 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareshola at 23-09-2015 05:59 AM (8 years ago)
Jose Morinho is vary wicked, see what u have cause this family huh after the defeat arsenal boss separated with wife due to bet. pele.still blue
Posted: at 23-09-2015 05:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blessed75 at 23-09-2015 06:11 AM (8 years ago)
We dom hear
Posted: at 23-09-2015 06:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 23-09-2015 07:27 AM (8 years ago)
Sorry man as life goes on.
Posted: at 23-09-2015 07:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 23-09-2015 07:56 AM (8 years ago)
WONDERFUL!
KNOW CHRIST KNOW LIFE
Posted: at 23-09-2015 07:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 23-09-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
Everything in the world are problems! No wonder OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST Said seek the kingdom of GOD first and HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS,then any other things we need, will be granted to us!
Posted: at 23-09-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 23-09-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago)
na wa ooo who go dey cook for papi now lol
Posted: at 23-09-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 23-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-09-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
na dia palavar no mine

Posted: at 23-09-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hardeylorlar at 23-09-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
wenger, dnt worry, nigerians will support u to marry Cossy Orjiakor without bride price
Posted: at 23-09-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 23-09-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 23-09-2015 02:34 PM (8 years ago)
I blame Chelsea and mourinho....lol..... can't win trophies, can't keep your house together...what a loser
Posted: at 23-09-2015 02:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 23-09-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg make she go so d man go fit win more trophies..
Posted: at 23-09-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 23-09-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
may be he no feet peform for bed
Posted: at 23-09-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickeytoy at 24-09-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
I think there should be a way to balance your work and family now..... hope you will die been a coach cos if you don't then you will regret this for the rest of your life and are you the only coach in the world and you r not even winning the important medals how r you now letting it separate you from your family... why don't you go and ask Ferguson and some other great coaches how they balanced there's without story... hope you wont be a loser specialist...
Posted: at 24-09-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-09-2015 01:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareshola on 23-09-2015 05:59 AM
Jose Morinho is vary wicked, see what u have cause this family huh after the defeat arsenal boss separated with wife due to bet. pele.still blue
For ur mind abi?
Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-09-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on 23-09-2015 06:11 AM
We dom hear
It's gud u have ears
Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-09-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 23-09-2015 07:27 AM
Sorry man as life goes on.
life goes on as usual
Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-09-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 23-09-2015 07:56 AM
WONDERFUL!
KNOW CHRIST KNOW LIFE

true talk
Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-09-2015 01:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 23-09-2015 08:07 AM
Everything in the world are problems! No wonder OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST Said seek the kingdom of GOD first and HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS,then any other things we need, will be granted to us!
Too bad they don't know dis information
Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero