Is It Normal For My Girlfriend To Pee On Bed When We Make Love?

Date: 27-09-2015 6:56 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 27-09-2015 06:56 PM (8 years ago)
From a concerned member:

This has got me so worried because during sex intercourse she normally urinates on several occasion.
Pls i'd like to know whether it is normal for her to be doing so.
THANKS!

Posted: at 27-09-2015 06:56 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 27-09-2015 07:06 PM (8 years ago)
yes its normal,next time you have to drink the pee.nonsense question
Posted: at 27-09-2015 07:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OOSSYY at 27-09-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago)
CONSULT UR DOCTOR, THOUGH SOME RWANDAN AND UGANDAN GIRLS BRING OUT WATER DURING SEX, IT IS NOT URINE, THERE IS A WAY U FU.CK THE RWANDAN AND UGANDAN GIRLS, THEN THE WATER WILL START PISSING OUT, ESPECIALLY WHEN U USE UR DI.CK AND BE FLOGGING THEIR CLITORIS.AM A LIVING WITNESS. AS A TRAVELLER, I HAVE SEEN ALOT, MAKE UNA NO VESS ABEG
Posted: at 27-09-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 27-09-2015 07:15 PM (8 years ago)
yes its normal for her to even pee when ur sugarcane is inside her honepot.
wasted generation
Posted: at 27-09-2015 07:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onasdave at 27-09-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago)
Its squirting...i ve seen it in po*n movies but i ve not experienced it.i guess it normal
Posted: at 27-09-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- oludolis at 27-09-2015 08:18 PM (8 years ago)
its squirting or peeing ,very normal(FEMALE ********)
Posted: at 27-09-2015 08:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin500 at 27-09-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 27-09-2015 07:09 PM
CONSULT UR DOCTOR, THOUGH SOME RWANDAN AND UGANDAN GIRLS BRING OUT WATER DURING SEX, IT IS NOT URINE, THERE IS A WAY U FU.CK THE RWANDAN AND UGANDAN GIRLS, THEN THE WATER WILL START PISSING OUT, ESPECIALLY WHEN U USE UR DI.CK AND BE FLOGGING THEIR CLITORIS.AM A LIVING WITNESS. AS A TRAVELLER, I HAVE SEEN ALOT, MAKE UNA NO VESS ABEG

very funny.
it is urine.
having an erection or getting segxwally stimulated in females is due to a specialized system of the nervous system called parasympathetic action. something with how nitric oxide dilates artery in your penis and causes more blood leading to erection or female getting wet.
******** or orgasm as the case may be is due to the action of the sympathetic system. best explanation to this situation is that there is stimulation of the bladder's detrusor smooth muscle and relaxation of the bladder sphincter, letting outflow of urine. this can be a malfunction of the cns, which in this case will be due to strong sympathetic stimulation. it is similar to situations where people pass out urine when they are scared, another malfunction of the cns.
Posted: at 27-09-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 27-09-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
She is squirting and not peeing
Posted: at 27-09-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 27-09-2015 08:26 PM (8 years ago)
It's called squirting bro. Its simply means u re very good @ it. She's simply enjoying herself. Nothing to worry about.
Posted: at 27-09-2015 08:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 27-09-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago)
The technical word is 'squirt'..and it means you are doing it right brother, keep up the good work, we are proud of ya.
Posted: at 27-09-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- banky1836 at 27-09-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago)
It's called squirting and it means she enjoys have it with you.
Posted: at 27-09-2015 09:01 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis_005 at 27-09-2015 09:08 PM (8 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 27-09-2015 09:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freefantasy at 27-09-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
Bed go det smell
Posted: at 27-09-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 27-09-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
I have used the word "Squirt" on so many sex-related confessions in this forum. She does not urinate on your bed, she is only squirting. It is a form of orgasm, and it has nothing to do with how good the man is or how hard u stroke your JT, it's all about her body chemistry and level of sensitivity. Well, I think a professional comment is already posted on this to educate u. I hope u have not insulted her because of this; if u did, please apologize to her and continue to enjoy the special stuff u got. My first experience with this was in Trinidad and Tobago, then with a Haitian lady, but I have met quite a few ladies who squirt, and there is nothing to it but more fun. If it's too much for u to bear, just wear a raincoat and spread a tarpaulin cover on your bed and continue to swim and have fun LOL.   
Posted: at 27-09-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-09-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 27-09-2015 07:06 PM
yes its normal,next time you have to drink the pee.nonsense question
WELL ANSWERED!
Posted: at 27-09-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barackderay at 27-09-2015 10:59 PM (8 years ago)
Omo c reactions

ppl bad gan oo
Posted: at 27-09-2015 10:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dondube at 28-09-2015 02:17 AM (8 years ago)
Son. Of.  Lucifer.     Lol. 
Posted: at 28-09-2015 02:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimcutes at 28-09-2015 02:43 AM (8 years ago)
Come to Asia.... Most especially south Korea girls..... You will see something... Hitting the G spot of the woman make her swuirt not urine bro..... Be happy you have that
Posted: at 28-09-2015 02:43 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Azubuike1 at 28-09-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-09-2015 06:56 PM
From a concerned member:

It is normal. Women achieve orgasms in different ways, some do by squirting during segxwal intercourse. The squirting might be as a result of your girl friend's segxwal position during sex, causing the pelvis to put pressure on the urinary bladder, leading to orgasmic contraction which forces the urine to leave the bladder (squirting). I commend you for the hot sex you dish out to your girlfriend. However, if you are not comfortable with your girlfriend squirting during sex, do have her use the bathroom (empty her bladder) before sex. Nevertheless, unless you think otherwise, see a doctor, but it is normal.
Posted: at 28-09-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 28-09-2015 05:03 AM (8 years ago)
no be pee be dat....na sex excitement

Posted: at 28-09-2015 05:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake