Winners Of Naijapals September Contest - Mary11, Innocentbola, Elchymo, Hackynoni111, Bohlah (Page 3)

Date: 02-10-2015 10:13 am (8 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 2 [3] 4 5
- elchymo at 2-10-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  2-10-2015 11:59 AM
Na so....mine is that wen I see them on televison b4 I believe is real...I nev belief dis contest for one day
the contest is real my dear, wat other proofs do you want??
Posted: at 2-10-2015 11:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-10-2015 12:49 AM (8 years ago)
Mary11
U don win make somebody else win dis one..
Elchymo win but im no contest dis september wit una...
Don't be so f**king greedy.....
Posted: at 3-10-2015 12:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- xjiggy at 3-10-2015 12:57 AM (8 years ago)
Na my turn now to collect dis money
Posted: at 3-10-2015 12:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 3-10-2015 01:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=274052.msg4560437#msg4560437 date=1443788757
Haters Can Go To Hell.....
U no dey shame woman like u dey hustle for small amount, na im be say u get yeye boyfriends wey no fit dash u dat money..
Babe wey no fit spend 10/15k on me is a low-life babe.
E show say u no get job cos u dey on here 24/7, i tink say u be man sef dat na y i support u in d 1st pls until i saw ur profile pic...
U have never made any tangible or reasonable comment and in doing dat una put a lot of ppl off...
U must be one tight, stingy, greedy, cheap, klassless, money grabbing girl...And i mean a very cheap girl...
Ppl come here to enjoy and have fun but bcos of dis competition una don turn am to street market where everytin goes...
Ur mates get sugar daddies, rich young guys left and rite..U dey here dey shout haters cos u win 10k...
U make me sick....Go take am build house for ur village abi u won add am to ur marriage money abi na cow u wan use am buy sef...
U old pass d girl from Nicaragua wey dey make money for internet u dey here dey shout haters...
I beg comot from my face make i see beta girls wey dey pass...

Posted: at 3-10-2015 01:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-10-2015 01:13 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: xjiggy on  3-10-2015 12:57 AM
Na my turn now to collect dis money

Oh boy go for it, i will support any new person....
Posted: at 3-10-2015 01:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yemoma at 3-10-2015 03:24 AM (8 years ago)
Serious things. Congrats Mary. Are u a man or woman?  Just asking so no offence.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 03:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrychuckz at 3-10-2015 04:43 AM (8 years ago)
Congratulations winners
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrychuckz at 3-10-2015 04:45 AM (8 years ago)
#satsaver, they contested for miss Nigeria
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taung89 at 3-10-2015 08:05 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=274052.msg4560295#msg4560295 date=1443782500
WOW... am happy... it was nice been part of the contest....kudos to my fellow competitors...also kudos to MARY11 u have been helpful to me...One Luv...
Lol as you do all night reach na 4th. You come go end up the Lord is your strength next time work harder
Posted: at 3-10-2015 08:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- franklinseyea at 3-10-2015 09:14 AM (8 years ago)
I still dont believe in this contest as every indications shows that the admin are not been fair to some people and yet they increase some peoples point so rapidly you will begin to wonder if they are riding JETs.
I could rem that all my comment for last month was six thousand plus and only to be recorded as four thousand and immediately I went from 3rd place to 6th place to favor their own team..... Very unfair
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 3-10-2015 09:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  3-10-2015 01:08 AM
U no dey shame woman like u dey hustle for small amount, na im be say u get yeye boyfriends wey no fit dash u dat money..
Babe wey no fit spend 10/15k on me is a low-life babe.
E show say u no get job cos u dey on here 24/7, i tink say u be man sef dat na y i support u in d 1st pls until i saw ur profile pic...
U have never made any tangible or reasonable comment and in doing dat una put a lot of ppl off...
U must be one tight, stingy, greedy, cheap, klassless, money grabbing girl...And i mean a very cheap girl...
Ppl come here to enjoy and have fun but bcos of dis competition una don turn am to street market where everytin goes...
Ur mates get sugar daddies, rich young guys left and rite..U dey here dey shout haters cos u win 10k...
U make me sick....Go take am build house for ur village abi u won add am to ur marriage money abi na cow u wan use am buy sef...
U old pass d girl from Nicaragua wey dey make money for internet u dey here dey shout haters...
I beg comot from my face make i see beta girls wey dey pass...

First of All am not a female... Secondly, i wont reply ur jobless comment bcos u are in the race now for 10k.. Who is more stupid btwn me n u... Rubbish
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 3-10-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ogunde Johnson  link=topic=274052.msg4562433#msg4562433 date=1443855958
Lol as you do all night reach na 4th. You come go end up the Lord is your strength next time work harder

I didnt do all night here.. Nonsense
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
Congratulations  to  the  winners..........
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
@Admin  naijapals,      I now understand that you people are banning some people in this forum and at the same time cutting some points of posted comments.   Please, tell us your rules here concerning tnis October so that every body will follow suit.  Again, we have not seen the Reward for Winners of October or have you stopped it? 
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago)
@Admin naijapals
Please you should treat everybody equal here except when the person violates your rules.  I like commenting here because it makes my day when am free and am enjoying the fun but this banning issue will scare some people.  
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
@Admin,
Pls let those who have tested the winning prize give way  so that other people will try their own hand.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HoneyGold at 3-10-2015 11:59 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on  2-10-2015 11:58 AM
First of all, (mandatory go down low). Secondly, unlike you wey dey spend your time on naijapals 24/7, me, i get life. I no dey like you, wey get time to reply every single person wey comment for an article, everyday for 1 exhausting month with your excruciatingly unfunny, dull and stupid, irrelevant, comments and replies. If you go reply person comment wey no concern or get anything to do with you, at least have the courtesy to make am funny.

Furthermore, I no even run, I no even want win, I just dey read wetin dey happen, if I like, I comment, if not, I pass. When e go pain me nah if I run the proverbial race then become runner up to person like you.. ehen!! Wetin in fact dey pain me pass nah the way dem dey treat POLITICXGURU guy. Just dey ban the guy anytime him dey lead. #JUSTICEFORPOLITICXGURU

More so, wetin be 15k? nah like 75 dollars, carry am enter shoprite, nah only indomie you fit carry comot.

My comment means the ''drumroll'' dey redundant for this situation because we already know who the winners dem be. Try to understand people comments before you reply, lest you make yourself sound like a buffoon.

*Rant over, carry on fams*
very funny, its so obvious u r hating. N den u say how much is 15k. I wonder how much u have in ur acct. We sabi una type
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- HoneyGold at 3-10-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago)
Congrats winners. Was hoping to miraculously get on dat list. Winks
Posted: at 3-10-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
Admin,   you people should forgive Politicxguru  and allow him to continue commenting in this forum.  I do like his comments sometimes.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 3-10-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: HoneyGold on  3-10-2015 11:59 AM
very funny, its so obvious u r hating. N den u say how much is 15k. I wonder how much u have in ur acct. We sabi una type

you don't know me, so i implore you, the disillusioned personality, to please shut the fuuck up. I've been on this site since 2009, biitch. Never have I seen the likes of these mofos, quoting my comments just to say ''I agree'' in order to get 15k. Do you have any idea how annoying that is? So why don't you zip up your lips and crawl back into the tiny rock from which you got your internet from, dimwitted lemon.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5