Sunday Oliseh Insulted My Dead Mother Before Stripping Me Of My Captaincy - Enyeama

Date: 07-10-2015 4:35 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 7-10-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago)
Enyeama just shared a hurtful message on what transpired between him and Sunday Oliseh, yesterday at the eagles camp in Belgium, according to his instagram:

After 13years of national service,having this smiles on my face and this passion in my heart.through the billows,the waves of the ocean,the tears of defeat,the sound of rejoicing from victory chants.now the thought of being stripped naked and security agents throwing me out breaks me completely.i will take anything but not insult to my dead mother..

“After 13years of national service,having this smiles on my face and this passion in my heart,” Enyeama wrote on Instagram.

“Through the billows, the waves of the ocean, the tears of defeat, the sound of rejoicing from victory chants.  Now the thought of being stripped naked and security agents throwing me out breaks me completely.

“I will take anything but not insult to my dead mother.”

Posted: at 7-10-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- satsaver at 7-10-2015 04:43 PM (8 years ago)
Wtf! He went too far. Power has gotten into his head.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 04:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 7-10-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
If that was what he said then he went very far.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 7-10-2015 04:50 PM (8 years ago)
Don't really know whom to beliv right now
Posted: at 7-10-2015 04:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 7-10-2015 04:51 PM (8 years ago)
Anyways, i won't conclude or say anything until i get to hear Oliseh's side of the story
Posted: at 7-10-2015 04:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 7-10-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago)
If Sunday Oliseh insulted your late mom he went too far. However there is a two side to a story just like a coin.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 7-10-2015 05:32 PM (8 years ago)
How did he insult his mother…?
Is Sunday Oliseh that daft to insult his deceased mother…?
There are always two if not three sides to a story.
This is more of insubordination case based on what I read on major news outlets.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 7-10-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago)
Enyema is taking dis too far ooo
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 7-10-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago)
Two sides to which coin? No matter what, Oliseh or wateva ur name is, u have no fuccking right to insult Enyeama himself... Not to talk of his dead mother.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 7-10-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago)
If this is true, then this is the beginning of trouble for super eagles.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 7-10-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm. This is very bad of him if he really said that
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Barluty at 7-10-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago)
Sunday dis nt wht we ar expecting 4rm u
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 7-10-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
If oliseh truly said dat, he is not worthy to b nigeria coach
Posted: at 7-10-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Imexg at 7-10-2015 06:16 PM (8 years ago)
Why wud he do such?
Posted: at 7-10-2015 06:16 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 7-10-2015 06:22 PM (8 years ago)
Power don go haywire to im head, i talk am b4...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 06:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- robertedo3 at 7-10-2015 06:29 PM (8 years ago)
Please  we need sunday oliseh  to come out and tell us his  own side of this story  , this is  competely absored  , i understand  vincent just burried the late mother and  by all standard he derserve some rest amd mourn the departed mother , i  for one least expected  vincent  will honour the national call-up  and for haveing the courage to do that  my outmost respect for him  dis guy deserve some rest at the moment ,  iam not saying or believing that  sunday oliseh  actually insulted the deseased mother of the nig captain , the nig football authority shud ask  the coach oliseh to make publice the offences  of the  national team  captain  so we sould know who telling the truth and lieing ,

i expect oliseh to be exposed enough to know that respect is resiprocal , we need his own side of the story
Posted: at 7-10-2015 06:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Machealex at 7-10-2015 06:47 PM (8 years ago)
 oliseh oya defend yourself before the job fall comot from your hands now.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 06:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PaskyWosky at 7-10-2015 06:58 PM (8 years ago)
I think there is a misunderstanding here, Enyeama actually took being stripped of his captainship n harassed by security operatives as an insult to his dead mother considering d fact he just buried her.....
Posted: at 7-10-2015 06:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PaskyWosky at 7-10-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
I think there is a misunderstanding here, Enyeama actually took being stripped of his captainship n harassement by security operatives as an insult to his dead mother considering d fact he just buried her.....
Posted: at 7-10-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PaskyWosky at 7-10-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
I don't think Oliseh literarily poured insult on d dead though.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

8. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

9. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

10. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

11. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video