Nigerian American afro pop artiste INDO BABA

Date: 08-10-2015 6:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Nice
- at 8-10-2015 06:11 PM (8 years ago)
after recently raking in two trophies at the Next Generation Awards has been spotted at a show some where in the States, looking all dapper and fresh, in a classy three piece suit, impeccable bow tie, brown hand crafted Italian shoes and an exotic Lamborghini Diablo to match as vip guest ride to a wedding anniversary at the Washington Gaylord conventional center    …such class!

Posted: at 8-10-2015 06:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 30-03-2016 02:37 AM (8 years ago)
mmmm thats good oh
Posted: at 30-03-2016 02:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oshaflow at 6-05-2016 03:08 PM (7 years ago)
Aremo Interview
  Interview: Aremo
Who Is Aremo?
Aremo is a young and talented indigenous rap Artiste from Lagos state, Nigeria.Was born Abubakir Muftaudeen Aremu way back 1997
Tell Us About The Reaction Of Your Parents When You Choose Music?
It was like most parents reaction the first time they hear their child is doing or wants to do music,they didn’t like it at first, but this is what I want, they don’t have a choice!
Why Did You Choose Music?
I didn’t choose music, Music choose me!
What Are The Things You Can’t Do As An Artiste?
I no think say I get one! But if there is that means its
something private, personal or not so special.
Do You Still Intend To Stick To Rap Tracks Instead Of Dance Tracks?
Time will tell sir.
Where Do You Get Inspirations From?
God And Dope Instrumentals
Is Aremo In A Relationship?
I’m Single, But I’m So Much In Love.
How Do You Cope With Female Fans?
Hahaha, I Dey cope like I’m supposed to
What Do You Hope To Achieve In The Next 5 Years?
Greatness!!! That one is definite
A Sentence To Your Fans Out There?
Always talk to God!
Posted: at 6-05-2016 03:08 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Vectorcy at 19-06-2016 06:09 AM (7 years ago)
awesome
Posted: at 19-06-2016 06:09 AM (7 years ago) | Hero