Your Friend, Wife, Brother and Mother Who Should Seat In The Front Seat of The Car?

Date: 12-10-2015 6:51 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-10-2015 06:51 AM (8 years ago)

We know the front passenger's seat of the car is a very symbolic seat for some reason, because it is the seat closest to the driver and also has a prime view that no other passenger in the car has privilege of seeing, however choosing who seats in the front seat can be a war sometimes, In a case where your wife, friend, brother and mother are in the car who will you prefer to be in the front seat, and why. Women can be very difficult when it comes to issues like this because they feel d front seat of their husband's car is automatically theirs. Is their view correct? Is it wrong? Or should your mother brother or friend sit at the front seat of the car in her stead?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 12-10-2015 06:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 12-10-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago)
Well at poster u supose know the front sit is for wifey..to be close to the hubby all always..u self no the anser...except if not the hubby that is driving
Posted: at 12-10-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Barluty at 12-10-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago)
My wife ofcos
Posted: at 12-10-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 12-10-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
There are certain issues that are not negotiable. The wife of course own the front seat except when her husband is not handling the wheel.
Posted: at 12-10-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 12-10-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
Asking dumb question, who don't know that its wife, unless is not her husband driving the car.
Posted: at 12-10-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stella1981 at 12-10-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
Wife
Posted: at 12-10-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoboriowo96 at 12-10-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago)
my sweet wife is the owner of the front seat.
Posted: at 12-10-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 12-10-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
my wife ofcourse
Posted: at 12-10-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 12-10-2015 08:20 AM (8 years ago)
Naa by force.:#make all of them sit 4 back
Posted: at 12-10-2015 08:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glorykay at 12-10-2015 08:44 AM (8 years ago)
wife
Posted: at 12-10-2015 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 12-10-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg seat na seat......anywhere wey person sit ....D most important thing ia to get to ur destination safely......if person like sit on d roof.
Posted: at 12-10-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- taung89 at 12-10-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria and their brainwashed you for just write your wife name for the front seat odeeee
Posted: at 12-10-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ummahmat at 12-10-2015 09:26 AM (8 years ago)
all of them should seat down in the front
Posted: at 12-10-2015 09:26 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 12-10-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago)
My brother
Posted: at 12-10-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Spatacuss at 12-10-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago)
My friend will seat in the front becouse he is the visitor among them so my family need to understand that he is there for the moment and i knew him b4 my Wife which means he has always been siting in the front with me long ago and my Wife has been respecting my friend long b4 i married her.
Posted: at 12-10-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 12-10-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
My mum;if she so cherishes the seat.I need to give her all the respect she deserves for making me who i am before meeting my wife
Posted: at 12-10-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- satsaver at 12-10-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
Wife cos my mum won't let her mother in-law sit in next to her husband.
Posted: at 12-10-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 12-10-2015 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on 12-10-2015 08:20 AM
Naa by force.:#make all of them sit 4 back
Posted: at 12-10-2015 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 12-10-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
Wifey all the way
Posted: at 12-10-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shinenoyi at 12-10-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago)
any one can seat
Posted: at 12-10-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie