Amaechi Writes Saraki, Don’t Work On Wike’s Petition Against Me

Date: 17-10-2015 9:14 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-10-2015 09:14 AM (8 years ago)

Former Rivers State Governor, Rotimi Amaechi, has written Senate President Bukola Saraki, asking him not to take any action on the White Paper issued by Governor Nyesom Wike against him and his administration and the petition sent to the Senate by Livingstone Wechie accusing him of corruption.

Amaechi, who is a ministerial nominee from Rivers State have been having a running battle with the State government and its lawmakers, who are opposed to his nomination and appointment by President Muhamadu Buhari.

The state and the lawmakers want Amaechi to be dropped, accusing him of having made the state to lose huge revenue when he was governor for eight years. The opposition against him informed the postponement of his screening twice last week when 18 other nominees were cleared by the upper legislative chamber.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-10-2015 09:14 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kudoson at 17-10-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago)
Charity begins at home, Amechi go nd sort out with ur ppl first before going to fed. level
Posted: at 17-10-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kudoson at 17-10-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago)
Charity begins at home, Amechi go nd sort out with ur ppl first before going to fed. level
Posted: at 17-10-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Marah001 at 17-10-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm go back to ur foundation for u nott to collapse
Posted: at 17-10-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 17-10-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago)
They dare not drop him they don't want to start singing like kenery bird. He go expose all them from presidency to d thugs in APC. He don try for them so dey must pay am bak by making him minister. Naija I hail o. Thgs dey happen for dis country. After all dis drama, he will still be made minister. Make una dey watch.
Posted: at 17-10-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Spatacuss at 17-10-2015 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
I see PDP and GEJ working all their best to make sure he surfer for betraying them to make an Housa man a Precident. It would have been worster if PDP had worn the precidency. Yes he was currupt but he helped in bringing in a Precident dat many Politicians are afraid off, he brought in someone whome political god fathers cant control. Even OBJ was controled by those god fathers but not this man that AMECHI brought in. Abeg free the guy like Tery G
Posted: at 17-10-2015 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stella1981 at 17-10-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 17-10-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 17-10-2015 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
Enough of this hullabaloo
Posted: at 17-10-2015 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Okhios at 17-10-2015 11:19 AM (8 years ago)
Amechi is a good man, great performer and highly intelligent. Wike and his gang should leave Amechi alone.
Posted: at 17-10-2015 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 17-10-2015 11:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ehgro on 17-10-2015 10:10 AM
I see PDP and GEJ working all their best to make sure he surfer for betraying them to make an Housa man a Precident. It would have been worster if PDP had worn the precidency. Yes he was currupt but he helped in bringing in a Precident dat many Politicians are afraid off, he brought in someone whome political god fathers cant control. Even OBJ was controled by those god fathers but not this man that AMECHI brought in. Abeg free the guy like Tery G
You don't reason like a human.
Who is Amaechi?
Amaechi brought who?
Posted: at 17-10-2015 11:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspeng007 at 17-10-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
Ish
Posted: at 17-10-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Spatacuss at 17-10-2015 12:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 17-10-2015 11:33 AM
You don't reason like a human.
Who is Amaechi?
Amaechi brought who?
Its people like you who reason through the Anus and never aprecite anything cus u like to live in captivity for the rest of your live. Am an Igbo man and as far as am concined even if they probe everyone in the past or not the present is what i look up to and what i see is a president that knows how to handle animals like all our Politicians in a way that none of them can still in his administration like they did in other administration and who worked had to convince people from the South and East to vote PMB? Ameachi. Anu pama are you wiser that God who allowed PMB to be the president?
Posted: at 17-10-2015 12:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 17-10-2015 01:23 PM (8 years ago)
Pdp and co should free Ameachi now...
Posted: at 17-10-2015 01:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sonofman25 at 17-10-2015 01:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kudoson on 17-10-2015 09:42 AM
hmm charity begins at home. Amechi do not av problem wit is home he only av problem wit wike and pops. If dat is ur definition  of home Dan smh for u
Posted: at 17-10-2015 01:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonofman25 at 17-10-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago)
yes.  But u forget he did not make a hausa man our president he only support PMB and he worked tirelessly to see dat PMB won. Pdp and GEJ are behind all dis 
Posted: at 17-10-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonofman25 at 17-10-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
yes.  But u forget he did not make a hausa man our president he only support PMB and he worked tirelessly to see dat PMB won. Pdp and GEJ are behind all dis 
Posted: at 17-10-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Machealex at 17-10-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
E don hot small small
Posted: at 17-10-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 17-10-2015 06:36 PM (8 years ago)
hahahahha...you never see anything...Amaechi...
Posted: at 17-10-2015 06:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 17-10-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago)
and e go hot pass this level...becos some people ready comout more...
against the guy
Posted: at 17-10-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 17-10-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago)
exactly he shuld go back to his foundation
then fix the problem...been sturbon is no the
better oooh...
Posted: at 17-10-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero