Date: 05-11-2015 10:51 am (8 years ago) | Author: stevee dab
- at 5-11-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago)

A woman was having fun during
the day with her secret lover, while her
husband is at work.
Her nine year old son comes home
unexpectedly, sees the illegal
lovers and hides in the bedroom's wardrobe to watch.
A few minutes later the woman's
husband comes home. She hides her
lover in the wardrobe, not
knowing her son is in there already."
The little boy says,"Its dark in
here. " The man reply. "Yes it is."
Boy: "I have a soccer ball; do you
want to buy it?"
Man: "No."
Boy: "My dad's outside, i'll call him if you don't buy it."
Man: "Ok,how much?"
Boy: "20 Thousand Naira."
A few weeks later it happened
again; the boy and the lover were in the wardrobe together.
Boy:"Its dark in here."
Man:"Yes it is."
Boy:"I have soccer boots, wanna buy?" The man
remembering last time asks the boy,"How much?"
The boy say,".30k."
The man says,"Fine" and pays.
A few days later the father tells the boy, "Grab your ball and
boots son,lets
go outside and have a game."
The boys says,"I cant, I sold them
for 50 thousand."
The father says,Thats terrible to
overcharge your friends like that.....50k
is way more than what those two things cost, am going to
take you to church tomorrow and make you
confess your sins."
The next day they go to church and the father makes the
little boy sit in the confession booth and closes the
door.
The boy says,"Its dark in here."
The priest reply, "Don't start that
shit again boy! THIS IS MY CHURCH
NOT YOUR FATHERS BEDROOM!!!"                                           enjoy your dae!!

Posted: at 5-11-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 5-11-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago)
hahaha, that man needs to be disgraced!
Posted: at 5-11-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 5-11-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahaha nice one bro...
Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 6-11-2015 10:03 PM (8 years ago)
crazy one bro

Posted: at 6-11-2015 10:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 12-11-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
Nice old joke

Posted: at 12-11-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charisVEC at 3-03-2016 06:37 PM (8 years ago)
I see..Hahhahahahha..naso...issokay
Posted: at 3-03-2016 06:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 3-03-2016 07:20 PM (8 years ago)
hahaha.....of course na...were wuld they hide
befor....is the wardrobe....na
Posted: at 3-03-2016 07:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 3-03-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago)
Na so I see u
Posted: at 3-03-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
Lols,,I see uu..nyc one
Posted: at 11-03-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero