what would you have me do?

Date: 05-11-2015 1:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Rose Nkechi Eze
- at 5-11-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
Huh? Huh?

Sometimes I really wish I had the power to look into my future.
I am at home restless and sad for days now asking myself  WHY ME.??
My  predicament all started like this......I was workin in a place where I was earning little bt atleast I had something to bring back at d end of the month. I wake up by 3:40 am each morning even on sundays (funny right?), well thats hw the job is and I was managing my life and I was happy but just recently I got a call frm a place I formerly applied to for a job interview. ...hmmmm I was very happy nd I went for the interview hopeful.
After all d stress of having to wait for hours I finally met with the HR who conducted the interview. questions upon questions were pouring bt I did my best to answer as much as I could. I excelled in the IQ text and was really happyy I finally hit my dream job. ( it was closer to my house and gives enough time to take care of my home btw am married). the Hr asked if I would start d next day which my almost month end and I said no to start on monday. He said I shuld prepare that he wil give me a call but since then no call and I foolishly let my other job thinking I already got this. I tried calling him bt he said I should keep waiting for his call.
I dont know hw long I can keep sleeping at home waiting for a call that I dont knw if it will ever come. pls pals advice me on what to do. troubled me

Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 5-11-2015 02:58 PM (8 years ago)
this is supposed to be posted in confession i think,well,uv already made the mistake of relinquishing the past job, if there is not a way  to hit it up, pending when this new job will start, then i suggest, u keep calling the h.r, praying to get the job and searching for another employment else where in case he doesnt call!.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 02:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond222 at 5-11-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  5-11-2015 02:58 PM
this is supposed to be posted in confession i think,well,uv already made the mistake of relinquishing the past job, if there is not a way  to hit it up, pending when this new job will start, then i suggest, u keep calling the h.r, praying to get the job and searching for another employment else where in case he doesnt call!.

I am just hrtbroken
Posted: at 5-11-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 5-11-2015 09:05 PM (8 years ago)
Did u sign a contract cos until u do den am sorry d job ain't urs...?
Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 5-11-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago)
On hind sight maybe u should have taken d offer of working d next day cos dat would quickly cement ur employment but who knows...
U just have to wait...
Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- miramax at 9-11-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
Wrong place to post this.
Anyways please find another job
Posted: at 9-11-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 9-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago)
guy carry wheel barrow or truck enter market now go help ur life before their union go reject u too

Posted: at 9-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 12-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Eyah Sorry oo
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 12-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Eyah Sorry oo
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 12-11-2015 12:48 PM (8 years ago)
I think say na joke forum i dey

Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charisVEC at 3-03-2016 06:49 PM (8 years ago)
Eyah..pele..u hear..al is well..issokay
Posted: at 3-03-2016 06:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 3-03-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago)
my brother prayer is the key..
God is the answer to our issues....
Posted: at 3-03-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-03-2016 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

13. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

14. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

15. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

16. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

17. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)