Biafra: See The Advice A Nigerian Gave Igbos On How To Pull Out Of Nigeria Without War (Page 3)

Date: 10-11-2015 3:13 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3] 4
- Instead11 at 10-11-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
You guys (igbos) go and seat down and face your businesses jeje.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Instead11 at 10-11-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
You guys (igbos) go and seat down and face your businesses jeje.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 10-11-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago)
Lmao....make una rethink moving away from.nigeria...una deh una own oo

Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sanma at 10-11-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
Their is a point in what he said
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nwachineke1 at 10-11-2015 09:21 PM (8 years ago)
WE ARE BIAFRANS AND NOT IGBOS  -   MIND WHAT YOU POST -   " MR  POSTER "
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:21 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Propheto at 10-11-2015 09:46 PM (8 years ago)
ANYWAY IT SEEMS HARDER BUT SO EASY WHY BECAUSE IF WE CANNOT DO IT JUST BECAUSE OUR PEOPLE WILL NOT AGREE TO FOLLOW UP BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY HAVE OVER THERE NIGERIA, I SAYS ITS FOOLISHNESS TO THEM WHO THOUGHT THAT THEY HAVE SOMETHING WHILE ALL THEY HAVE NOW IS PINUT TO COMPARE IF BIAFRA STAND NOTED .YES BUT I TELL  WHEN WAR COME ON THEY WILL LOOSE IT ALL  OR IF THEY CAN REASON WELL NOW IS THE TIME IF NOT THEY WILL AGREE BY FORCE .REASON IS  IN TWO THINGS ONE MUST HAPPEN SOON AND VERY SOON
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:46 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Azubuike1 at 10-11-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago)
If the Igbo can do just 65 % of the poster's  suggestions with unified cooperation and one voice, Nigerians shall cry and beg the Igbo for forgiveness.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- banjuoflondon at 10-11-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kwamebuyaya on 10-11-2015 03:54 PM
Your suggestion shows that you are mocking them. It is very unfortunate that you will be jokiing with a cause like this. You people from South west have always hated the Igbos so much so that former Lagos state governor had the effrontery to drive back Nigerians of Igbo stock to Onitsha bridge. Why is Nigeria afraid to let them go and have their own country? Answer: Nigeria(yoruba+hausa) wants to enjoy (oil) where they have not sown. Cocoa was used to develop West and Groundnut was used to develop north, now you don't want the South East (Biafraland) to develop their land. I can bet that once to oil is dry they will ask them to leave Nigeria. Self determination is not a crime.  Grin Grin Grin
[/quote since when common ghana shoe maker bkos,that was what you people used to do in Nigeria back in the days,diroba,shoe maker&to dey hawk that long bread start to dey put mouth for Nigeria matter,ur name nah kwame&no be Nigeria name,bkos uns don get small opportunity wan to dey compete with Nigeria,next time take ur advice to ghana not in Nigeria.you are a dummy nuss.]
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemoma at 10-11-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aliu Lukman Abiodun on 10-11-2015 03:45 PM
I can't laugh o,writer pls no let my friend spare part seller Nonso nd Uche wey dey Ladipo nd Idumota hear dis o cos e go kill u o

That's really funny. Nice one.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemoma at 10-11-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
Naijapals pls try and make an upvote or like button  so we can like people's comments rather than adding comments to people's comments. Just a suggestion.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baba69 at 11-11-2015 12:36 AM (8 years ago)
Is port harcourt part of BIAFRA?
Posted: at 11-11-2015 12:36 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sugarwealth at 11-11-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago)
The man just dey give suggestions like say the thing go easy. Na wa oo
Posted: at 11-11-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 11-11-2015 01:33 AM (8 years ago)
U want them to reject federal allocation? Is there any other means the state can get money? Pleaaase talk something else
Posted: at 11-11-2015 01:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartsuitt at 11-11-2015 02:08 AM (8 years ago)
You must be an insane fellow, kindly understand that Biafra is not only igbos involved in it so i better advise you to shut up your dirty mouth and think of other good things to do for your irresponsible family.
Posted: at 11-11-2015 02:08 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 11-11-2015 06:48 AM (8 years ago)
Fantastic advise, oya make una begin go home kiakia...
If i see una for Oshodi na cane i go use flog una..
Una don hear now...
Posted: at 11-11-2015 06:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- RRSD71 at 11-11-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago)
                 Please      Read       This
Poster I support your advice and more to it,every Igbo who travelled/residing  abroad with a nigerian passport /status should be deported to Biafra except those holding biafran passports.
Let me take you back to memory lane..
The first military coup in Nigeria was led by an Igbo man 'major Kaduna Nzeogwu' RIP.
The intention of the coup was to kill some top Nigerian figures at every region as Nigeria was divided in to regions in those days not like into states as we have today.
The coup was not only carried out successfully but it also expose the bias mind set of the igbos that the coup leader major Kaduna himself lamented bitterly about the insincerity of the igbos which has the cause if their present situation.
The coup stated clearly that several Igbo leaders should be killed but the igbos  trying to play smart did not kill a single fly in the eastern region..while all other people on the list were murdered including the sultan of sokoto killed by major Kaduna himself.
Kaduna lamented and called his people traitors .he also went ahead to warn ojukwu against the civil war but still he was not listened to.

The igbos pretend to be united but they are not
If they decide to leave ..let them leave but I advice the good ones to protect their old ones very well before they are kidnapped and use for money ritual.
Posted: at 11-11-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 11-11-2015 08:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: clarajancita on 10-11-2015 03:13 PM

An INFORMATION NIGERIA reader, Aliyu Akeem thinks Igbo people who are agitating for the Biafra nation can go about it in a different way; other than violent protest or war. In lieu of this, he offered some suggestions on how they can successfully pull out of Nigeria without violent protest or war. Below are his suggestions;

Dear Biafrans I support your struggle 100% but my problem is your approach. I would want to suggest the following procedures and I can assure you it’s going to work out successfully. If you can unite and follow the following steps then I can tell, welcome to the Republic of Biafra in advance.Finally, make sure you don’t fight it with weapons. Igbo kwenu!!! hee!.
What do you think of these suggestion; good for the cause of Biafra or not?
You and your family should first stop exploiting our mineral resourses Idiot, selfish post.
we withdral while you keep sucking our oil.
Posted: at 11-11-2015 08:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 11-11-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ChineduBlessing on 10-11-2015 03:28 PM
He is a stupid man.  These are senseless suggestions from an Idiot.
He did not mention mineral resources, they will pull out while you keep
exploiting our mineral resources Idiot .
Posted: at 11-11-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- taung89 at 11-11-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
Make una nor for get say e dey for bable let my people go
Posted: at 11-11-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- lexyclasy at 11-11-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
I don't want to say the writer is a coward even state creation from an existing one there are still long term procedure which they adopt  through simultaneous withdrawal....... you don't expect them to pull out like that they need to take back part of their stake in Nigeria unless you fail to believe each state in the nation are stake holders in the country call Nigeria.........If you are a stake holder in an organization and you want to withdraw wouldn't they pay u back your stake Mr writer........IGBO are stake holders in Nigeria project so they required their stake before pulling out.......again the fat fools in the house of rep are the ones mostly delegated to vouch on this by presenting their case uniquely to the floor of the house so as to resume the process of referendum just as been done in CATALONIA ,ZANZIBAR, SOUTH SUDAN, QUEBEC, MOLDOVA, etc.....BIAFRA Have come to stay we should not handle it with kid gloves
Posted: at 11-11-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4