Excerpt from the Dog's diary!!!!

Date: 05-01-2010 5:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 5-01-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Day 983 of my captivity....

My captors continue to taunt me with bizarre little dangling objects. They
dine lavishly on fresh meat, delicious meals and even deserts to go with it while the other inmates and I are fed on
some sort of leftovers and babies shit, imagine that?Huh?

Although I make my contempt for the rations perfectly clear,
I nevertheless must eat something in order to keep up my strength. In an
attempt to disgust them, I once again vomit on the carpet.

The only thing that keeps me going is my dream of escape one day.

Today I decapitated a mouse and dropped its headless body at their feet. I
had hoped this would strike fear into their hearts, since it clearly
demonstrates what I am capable of. However, they merely made condescending
comments about what a 'good little hunter' I am. Bastards.

There was some sort of assembly of their accomplices tonight. I was placed
in solitary confinement for the duration of the event. However, I could
hear the noises and smell the food. I overheard that my confinement was
due to the power of 'allergies.' I must learn what this means and how to
use it to my advantage.

Today I was almost successful in an attempt to assassinate one of my
tormentors by weaving around his feet as he was walking. I must try this
again tomorrow -- but at the top of the stairs.

I am convinced that the other prisoners here are flunkies and snitches.
The dog receives special privileges. He is regularly released - and seems
to be more than willing to return. He is obviously retarded.

The bird has got to be an informant. I observe him communicating with the
guards regularly. I am certain that he reports my every move. My captors
have arranged protective custody for him in an elevated cell, so he is
safe. My plan is to catch and eat her one day so that no one to watch my move again!
For now, am on my own, God help me.

14_Inches

Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 5-01-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm 9ice
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 5-01-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
story.... story..
stooooorryy.... Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-01-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Just2sexy,

Abeg correct some of the typhos. My hands are beginning to shake on the keyboard, this is old age/the nasty winter.

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 5-01-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
story Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 5-01-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-01-2010 05:40 PM
Just2sexy,

Abeg correct some of the typhos. My hands are beginning to shake on the keyboard, this is old age/the nasty winter.

14_Inches
hahahahahahha....
shaky shaky papa.... Grin
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-01-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  5-01-2010 05:43 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-01-2010 05:40 PM
Just2sexy,

14_Inches
hahahahahahha....
shaky shaky papa.... Grin

Even my round peg no fit enter the round hole unless I trace am wiv ma hand. Old age is not tpoo good sha, but it is inevitable sha,

I need a magnifying glass so that I no go miss the target next time again!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 5-01-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
who owns the dog??
Posted: at 5-01-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-01-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-01-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)

Abeg who get sharp razor, I wan cut this thingy off, he dey disturb me!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedupcy at 5-01-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin razor 2 small daga will do Tongue
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
dagger ade....i never knew u're dis wicked ooh

Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 5-01-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-01-2010 11:11 PM
dagger ade....i never knew u're dis wicked ooh
no be me write ham na dat pikin ohhhh me just wake now Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-01-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm i dey fear u now now

Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-01-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adedupcy on  5-01-2010 11:09 PM

So you support make I cut off my KOKORO??? Wetin we go use when
 the time come now?Huh??

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedupcy at 5-01-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago)
abey no fear nothing dey hapin Wink
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedupcy at 5-01-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-01-2010 11:19 PM
Quote from: adedupcy on  5-01-2010 11:09 PM

So you support make I cut off my KOKORO??? Wetin we go use when
 the time come now?Huh??

14_Inches
haaaa,KOKORO na insect ooohhhhh Tongue
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-01-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adedupcy on  5-01-2010 11:20 PM
how i go know if something wan happen

Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 5-01-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-01-2010 11:23 PM
Quote from: adedupcy on  5-01-2010 11:20 PM
how i go know if something wan happen
but if u insist i go send Mal Farouk okez Tongue
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 5-01-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
haa!
Posted: at 5-01-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac