Lucky Igbinedion Is A Fraudster, He Should Be In Prison – Adams Oshiomole

Date: 12-11-2015 12:07 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-11-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)

Edo state governor, Adams Oshiomole has described the former governor Lucky Igbinedion as a fraudster that should be in prison.
Oshiomhole while speaking to students of the Ambrose Ali University who paid him a courtesy call at the government house alleged that he allocated 200,000 hectares of government land to his father, Gabriel Igbinedion.
Oshiomhole revealed that he has revoked the land allocation but it caused friction between him and the Igbnedions.

He said
“I want to be remembered as the man who took from those who have bastardized, raped and privatized the resources of Edo state, used our money to build their private universities and walk around our streets when they are supposed to be in prison. Edo people will be shocked how they have been raped by the gang masters of original fraudster.

“I will publish records in black and white. I am going to publish all the assets, government-owned lands that Igbinedion the son has ceded to Igbinedion the father, properties of Edo people. Lucky Igbinedion gave out over 200,000 acres of government land to Gabriel Igbinedion, his own father. They took that land on the ground that they will use it for mechanised farming but Igbinedion took this land and gave to cocoa farmers, some of them from Edo, some from Yorubaland.
“These cocoa farmers will farm and sweat to grow their cocoa on government land yet Igbinedion will sit in his house on which he is not paying ground rent and be collecting royalties. Is Igbinedion the Oba of Benin? The great Oba of the great Benin Kingdom never subjected his people to that level of exploitation.
“I revoked the land and returned it to government and they got angry and have been fighting me. Igbinedion believes he is above the law but I told him that he must obey the laws made by government. If he faults the law, he will go to prison. Everybody born of a woman in this state must be subjected to the rule of law. If he does not want to obey those laws, he will have to relocate”

Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Barluty at 12-11-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
Then u wht ar u
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 12-11-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wikigenius at 12-11-2015 12:33 PM (8 years ago)
Where do you belong
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 12-11-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago)
Good talk mr Osure!
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-11-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago)
thief dey call person fraudster .. who is fooling who
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ocfashion at 12-11-2015 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
Oshiomhole is a thief he should go to jail
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ocfashion at 12-11-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago)
Oshiomhole is a thief he should go to jail
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bennieben at 12-11-2015 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
In as far I'm concern, both u the Oshiomhole and the Igbinedion families should be jail. I said it before, y are u (oshiomhole) just saying it after Ow many years? I pity u bc I kn u will soon face d dance as u will nor be spare.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 12-11-2015 12:54 PM (8 years ago)
lol...very funny. this osho self get ham for body. see barao call call barao names.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 12-11-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
you should just free this man. where did u want him togo.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 12-11-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago)
so u want him to leave his father land for hmn. u don mistake.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 12-11-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago)
OSHO IS ALWAYS A BIG THIEF, OHE USED EDO MONEY TO MARRY SO CALLED '' VIRGIN'' FROM CABO
IF HE IS SERIOUS OTHER THAN MAKING NOISE HERE, LET HIM ARREST THEM IMMEDIATELY, HE HAS RIGHT AS A GOVERNOR. LET HIM ARREST THEM.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 12-11-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
Oshiomhole may not be saint but better than lucky and the father put together, They steal almost everything, most land in Edo State and personalize it, I am from Edo and Ubini which you people know as benin, that man Lucky and the father as done many evil to the bini people trying to make himself Oba which failed his son rule for 8years Ubini was in total mess. I thank God for bringing someone like Oshiomhole because the man has transform Edo state and i love it when i visit last because i now have some good road to drive on unlike before, Thumb Up for Oshiomhole and i pray the next person should follow his step but cut some of this tax down and bring the prize of school fees to a reasonable amount, May Oshiomhole live long and may Edo people live long and as well my great Ubini brothers and sisters may you all live long.Oba Gha To-Kpere... Ise!!!
Posted: at 12-11-2015 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 12-11-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
All of you should be send to jail because you all are the same.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 12-11-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago)
Black never neutralise black
Posted: at 12-11-2015 03:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 12-11-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago)
Kmt
Posted: at 12-11-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ocfashion at 12-11-2015 06:26 PM (8 years ago)
Am from edo state oshiomhole is the worst governor edo state has ever produce
Posted: at 12-11-2015 06:26 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 12-11-2015 06:28 PM (8 years ago)
Make una see tif wey dey talk...Abeg go fix d roads of edo state as compensation to d ppl since u don tif money to marry..
To look after dat woman cost him $1million a year...
Igbinedion was a thug, a robber and a low-life we all no dat...
Dere's no honor amongst tifs anymore...
Posted: at 12-11-2015 06:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 12-11-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago)
na thief sabi trace thief movementi on top rock na.... Cheesy .
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero