Massive Explosion At Army Barrack In Warri, Delta State - Photos

Date: 18-11-2015 2:42 pm (8 years ago) | Author: precious Micheal
- at 18-11-2015 02:42 PM (8 years ago)
Massive explosion at Army barracks Warri in delta State.

Posted: at 18-11-2015 02:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-11-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
saboteur!!!!!!!!!!!!!! something is fishy oo
Posted: at 18-11-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 18-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago)
Dere goes our money in smokes...
Posted: at 18-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 18-11-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago)
We will get details later. For now, hope there's no casualty o
Posted: at 18-11-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beautysharp at 18-11-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 18-11-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beautysharp at 18-11-2015 05:17 PM (8 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 18-11-2015 05:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- erhubeauty at 18-11-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago)
OK ohhhhhh
Posted: at 18-11-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarwealth at 18-11-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
Bokoharam don enter warri or what? Hope there were no casualties in the explosion, God have mercy on us in this country oo
Posted: at 18-11-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 18-11-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
Massive explosion in delta state, is it not the same pipeline explosion news that this is?
Posted: at 18-11-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fearlesspaul at 18-11-2015 06:20 PM (8 years ago)
Na buhari, him and him cohorts dey destroy arms and ammunition IPOD and Biafra hope to use against Nigeria. Very soon, we will hear the news of explosion in PH army barrack too.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 18-11-2015 06:26 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmm...this country wit so so problem everyday. i knw this explosn was nt frm boko, this are frm warri people that willing to destroy our petrol pipeline.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 18-11-2015 06:39 PM (8 years ago)
i knw for sure that all this tragedy will soon over...buhari now in power to take care of this country petrolum. and all this useless people that is vanderlize our pipeline will soon over.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 06:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 18-11-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago)
No casualties but at the time I left the scene this evening it increase to a high magnitude with NNPC and Chevron staff around with their fire fighting truck but I tell you the fire fighters is finding it difficult to kill fire. Like what I gathered, there has been a little spill in one of the line so ignorantly a man decided to keep his environment clean and he gathered some bushes around with fire which link to the spill. In a quest to locate the man rumours has it that he collapse but no one seems to have a trace of him yet.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 07:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 18-11-2015 07:53 PM (8 years ago)
what is this explosion or fire?
Posted: at 18-11-2015 07:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 18-11-2015 07:53 PM (8 years ago)
details we give us an insight to what really happened.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 07:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 18-11-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago)
No casualties but at the time I left the scene this evening it increase to a high magnitude with NNPC and Chevron staff around with their fire fighting truck but I tell you the fire fighters is finding it difficult to kill fire. Like what I gathered, there has been a little spill in one of the line so ignorantly a man decided to keep his environment clean and he gathered some bushes around with fire which link to the spill. In a quest to locate the man rumours has it that he collapse but no one seems to have a trace of him yet.
"well said bro,I have my families @ NIGER CAT,very close to where it happened
Posted: at 18-11-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 18-11-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
My Question is this,why would the delta Govt not make all this pipelines as a restricted area to people,beef up security around that area.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 18-11-2015 08:31 PM (8 years ago)
I wonder
Posted: at 18-11-2015 08:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 19-11-2015 05:00 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 19-11-2015 05:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diezo at 19-11-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
There has been a leakage and it was ignored though I'm not trying to support d man who decide to burn dirt close to a pipeline it is common in Nigeria even when u keep telling them it's dangerous they ignore and keep telling they know what they are doing but let still take about d government companies inside dis country there should be a steady monitoring team for everything that has to do with lives are properties there should also be a maintenance structure put in place in case of casualties not only to construct but also to maintain such construction or projects ب الله !!!
Posted: at 19-11-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor