BIAFRA Protesters In Aba Declare Give Us "BIAFRA OR DEATH!" - Photos

Date: 19-11-2015 7:59 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-11-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
Thousands of protesters took to the streets in Aba, the Abia State capital, yesterday, to demand the release of Mr. Nnamdi Kanu, who operated a  radio station calling for a separate state of Biafra.

In Aba, the commercial hub of Abia State, some 2,000 people carried placards with slogans such as “Biafra or death” and waved the Biafran flag — a golden rising sun on red, black and green.

Others wore T-shirts and caps with the image of Nnamdi Kanu, the director of Radio Biafra and founder of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, pressure group. Some sang freedom songs and carried the outlawed Biafran pound currency. A protester reportedly tore a Nigerian flag.

“Getting our leader out of detention is our immediate concern, but ultimately we want to be free from Nigeria,” IPOB’s Abia coordinator, Ikechukwu Ugwuoha, told the crowds.

Source: Vanguard

Posted: at 19-11-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 19-11-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago)
''The bosses at the top are just waiting for you guys to start the killing.. Then you guys will see for real what you signed up for''
Biafra or Death = Empty Threats.
Posted: at 19-11-2015 08:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 19-11-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago)
Lol...you this people really funny. una want to curse another thing in this country, you people want to get una selve into trouble. so nw u are treating buhari, shai i pity una life.
Posted: at 19-11-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 19-11-2015 08:32 AM (8 years ago)
Seriously u people wanna get unaselve into problem. what is the mean of all this, if u people lik unaselve you better go bck to una biafra we dnt need u people in this country.
Posted: at 19-11-2015 08:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 19-11-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago)
Even its nt this tym that 9ja still they battle with boko haram una surpose they treating this country. my advise for u people is just that u people should not provek buhari, becz if fit say make then go kill of una nd we no hear una dirty mouth again.
Posted: at 19-11-2015 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 19-11-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
like I care
Posted: at 19-11-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 19-11-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago)
Story
Posted: at 19-11-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bright1love at 19-11-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 19-11-2015 08:16 AM
''The bosses at the top are just waiting for you guys to start the killing.. Then you guys will see for real what you signed up for''
Biafra or Death = Empty Threats.

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,278291.0.html
Posted: at 19-11-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 19-11-2015 09:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Novic on 19-11-2015 08:36 AM
Even its nt this tym that 9ja still they battle with boko haram una surpose they treating this country. my advise for u people is just that u people should not provek buhari, becz if fit say make then go kill of una nd we no hear una dirty mouth again.

You just made the most foolish comment I have ever read in the 21st century. I know you are doing all these cos you want Naijapals #15,000. Why can't you go and look for a job
Posted: at 19-11-2015 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 19-11-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago)
They said give them biafra or death... Since they don't want to give you people biafra, what is the next option on the list? :X :X
Posted: at 19-11-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 19-11-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
But I see no point in detaining Nnamdi kanu, what is his offence? They should go and try him in court if he committed offence, this detention doesn't make sense
Posted: at 19-11-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-11-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
na wa oooooo
Posted: at 19-11-2015 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bennieben at 19-11-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Dat na una business
Posted: at 19-11-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 19-11-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
Noise makers
Posted: at 19-11-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaddybaby at 19-11-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago)
Okay ride on
Posted: at 19-11-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 19-11-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
That is naija for you they deprive d masses from their rights by seizing funds meant for you and I then when dey want power they give u some of dat money to go kill urself to get what they want and after that they put u back in poverty to use tomorrow again but d most funniest people between the leaders and d masses are d masses dey take u through one issue all d time but still u find it amusing, somebody is in d united state chilling with his family, gives directives from over there with cash for u to share among urself failing to realize it's ur own rightful cash, then because of that little cash u end up destroying urself some even die at d process and they keep deceiving u that it is ur right to it when u know fully well he or any members of his family are not involved in all dis, if we d masses have dis strength to fight for some persons for their selfish interest y not combine our strength and fight these corrupt leader and let a person from our own generation pilot d affairs of dis country ب الله !!!
Posted: at 19-11-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zauber at 19-11-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago)
I can understand that no one of you knows what freedom is. Boboons and monkeys. court ordered the realese of someone and he,s still being Held. africa.
Posted: at 19-11-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 19-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
##free Nnamdi Kanu##
Posted: at 19-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 19-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
D only option we have for u is DEATH take it or leave it...
Posted: at 19-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 19-11-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
82 division commander in Enugu has threaten to kill Biafrans.

i bet you if he does that, he will not go unpunished including who ever gave the command.

Posted: at 19-11-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac