Ouch! British Woman Dies From Flesh Eating Bug After Trying To Get Kim Kardashian behind

Date: 24-11-2015 7:31 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-11-2015 07:31 AM (8 years ago)

A mother-of-one died after contracting a rare flesh-eating bug during a Brazilian 'bum lift' operation by a top Harley Street surgeon, an inquest heard.
Jane Kiiza, 47, is said to have 'treated herself' to the surgery because she wanted a 'new look' after her Cambridge-educated son left home.

But it triggered a cascade of infection that tore through her body, killing her when she returned to hospital just four days after the procedure.
The IT consultant from Hampstead in North London is the first British casualty to die from the increasingly popular ‘curve enhancing’ cosmetic operation known as a Brazilian lift.
Although no official statistics exist, the procedure is said to claim lives annually in the US and South America, where it is highly demanded by women hoping to emulate the hour-glass figures of celebrities such as singer Jennifer Lopez and reality TV star Kim Kardashian.
Named after the famous beach-loving country where it became popular, it involves removing fat from the abdomen and re-injecting some of it into the behindock area.
It is a serious but relatively routine procedure.
Tests found no traces of the bacteria in the privately-run theatre or iodine supplies at the Clementine Churchill Hospital in Harrow.
Senior Coroner Andrew Walker ruled Ms Kiiza's death was a result of complications from the operation.
He said: 'On June 19 2015 Ms Kiiza had surgery.
'On 22 June Ms Kiiza became unwell and returned to the hospital where the surgery took place before being transferred to another hospital where she died.
'I would like to add my deepest sympathy to the members of the family.'

Posted: at 24-11-2015 07:31 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 24-11-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
You refused to thank God for who you are&what you are,instead you go ahead to re-create yourself thereby mocking your creator"GOD",and see where it lands you,your untimely death just cos you want to imitate the so call celebrities.RIP,In your next world,be yourself,be original&not imitation.
Posted: at 24-11-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 24-11-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
See fine woman just go end her life cos of Kim them... oya go ans baba God query
Posted: at 24-11-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 24-11-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago)
GET BUTT OR DIE TRYING
Posted: at 24-11-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-11-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
stupidity kill the woman
Posted: at 24-11-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 24-11-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago)
Na god catch am instead make she leave am as e be...
I don't understand some people sha, na waoh and she don age sef so y bother...
Posted: at 24-11-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 24-11-2015 05:31 PM (8 years ago)
Too pretty dey kill women.....

Posted: at 24-11-2015 05:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 24-11-2015 07:29 PM (8 years ago)
D more u pple don't appreciate GOD creation d more u die. Wat rubbish
Posted: at 24-11-2015 07:29 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugarwealth at 24-11-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
They refused to learn from other people's mistakes, Kim Kardashian be busy sending ppl to their early grave cos ppl want to be like her
Posted: at 24-11-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 25-11-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
darn it, serves her right....
My woman didnt go thru d knife but still her booty is cool than Kim's. so what are they die for?
nonsense!!!
Posted: at 25-11-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero