I’ve No Doubt HID Is In Heaven - G.O RCCG Pastor Adeboye

Date: 25-11-2015 1:20 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 25-11-2015 01:20 AM (8 years ago)

The General Overseer of The Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adeboye, yesterday declared that he is confident that the matriarch of the Awolowo family, Chief (Mrs) Hannah Idowu Dideolu Awolowo, is resting with the Lord.

Adeboye, who spoke while holding a private prayer session with the family inside their Ikenne country home, said: “By the special grace of God and because of my interaction with Mama, I have no doubt at all that she is in heaven now.”

The prayer session which held at the Efunyela Hall and had in attendance family members, relations, friends and other well wishers.

Pastor Adeboye, who shared his experience with the audience on how he was privileged to confirm that Mama was resting in heaven, explained that he had a personal encounter with her two weeks before her death.

He said: “Before Mama passed on, she was making a request and I was contacted. I won’t go into details about the request but I was abroad and when I came back I saw her and we had a little discussion before she passed away. As a result of that I have no doubt that Mama is resting with the Lord.”

Meanwhile, the Ogun State governorship candidate of the Unity Party of Nigeria, in the last general elections, Prince Rotimi Paseda, has described the late matriarch of the Awolowo family, Hannah Idowu Dideolu and her late husband, Chief Obafemi Awolowo, as exceptional leaders who stood for the cause of the masses.

Posted: at 25-11-2015 01:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 25-11-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago)
Ok,As you be son of God,anything wey you tell us we agree,abeg mama,luk for my elder sister there 4 me,her name na princess Irene,tell am say I de greet am ooo.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 25-11-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago)
Mama will surely “Rest in Perfect Peace
Posted: at 25-11-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OOSSYY at 25-11-2015 06:04 AM (8 years ago)
ADEBOYE, BECAUSE U ARE THE GOD HIMSELF, OR JUST BECAUSE U LIVED THE LIFE OF THE SO CALLED WOMAN WHEN SHE WAS ON EARTH
Posted: at 25-11-2015 06:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 25-11-2015 06:15 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm even angels can't predict GOD talk less of mare mortals like us. She is dead now, let her go and face her judgement wit GOD. We shld only pray day she enter heaven than for us to play god.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 06:15 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-11-2015 06:37 AM (8 years ago)
Lol...this our daddy G.O was so funny, are you a God to tell who will go heaven or not. you may have words with mama b4 she dead but mean you should jump to conclusion on where she will be nw.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 06:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 25-11-2015 06:40 AM (8 years ago)
This our 9ja pastor too knw too much. pls you people should not use fake words to terminate the image of mama in the presence of God. mak una shot una mouth for God to decide where mama will be.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 06:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 25-11-2015 07:11 AM (8 years ago)
U GUYS ARE FUNNY!  NOW I BELIEVE IN THE SAYING THAT SAYS  WHERE IGNORANT IS BLISS IT IS BETTER  TO  BE WISE!  A LOT OF PEOPLE USE TO SAY  AM SURE MY MOTHER! FATHER OR FRIEND ARE IN HEAVEN  AND PEOPLE NEVER CRITICISE OR TALK SO  BECAUSE THE MAN OF  GOD SAYS WHAT HE FEELS IS NOW A SIN OR A CRIME.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 07:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 25-11-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
Possibly she confessed her sins and asked for forgiveness which is key. If that is the case like am thinking, sure she will be in heaven with the Angels. God bless Daddy GO.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- RRSD71 at 25-11-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
Fools . who is a man of God and who are men of Devil?
We Africans really need to grow religiously to know these guys parading themselves as pastors are nothing but mere fraud stars.
Its a pity that our country is so rotten with maggots all over .
If Nigeria were to be Goldy as these so called pastors claim
Nigeria should be the best country in the world lacking nothing.
I wish Nigeria's could have the chance to worship in Germany (German churches) for a period  of 6 months to see that they are being fooled.
Just imagine the number of churches in this country ...and what are its positive effect in the country?
Private acquisition of wealth and private jets at the detriment of the stupid poor who ignorantly enriches these fraud stars...
There is God o
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 25-11-2015 08:37 AM (8 years ago)
You may confess your sins to any human being, especially those you sin against, and who may forgive you, but the bottomline remains: it is only the Grace of God that will enable us access the bosom of Our Father in Heaven.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RRSD71 at 25-11-2015 08:44 AM (8 years ago)
Don't mind them
Adeboye u beta face your business and carry your cross o(hope say u have not started telling ur followers that you are heaven bound o )
If your followers see you as their God.na  their problem but me and other normal Christians know say you no be and can't be God  and it is only God who knows where one goes after death.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- koboko1 at 25-11-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago)
Does heaven really exist? because i don't believe in white man lies anymore.  Just try and be at peace with everyone around you and do unto other's what you expect them to do unto you.
Posted: at 25-11-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 25-11-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago)
hummmmmm
Posted: at 25-11-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-11-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
and what about you sir? will u enter too lol
Posted: at 25-11-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ayodun1 at 25-11-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago)
Ignorance is far more than a disease..... Imagine someone saying do heaven exist.... 

Posted: at 25-11-2015 04:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 25-11-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago)
I wonder wat you guys expect from someone who died in the lord, someone who is that old.... Though we shouldn't judge but we can't hope for someone who live a holy life to be in hell.... God isn't a wicked God.

Posted: at 25-11-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 25-11-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
How can he be so confident as to the destination of the dead? That's very wrong, no one but God knows where a soul will end up. Adeboye better be careful oo
Posted: at 25-11-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 26-11-2015 03:53 AM (8 years ago)
Aiit....
Posted: at 26-11-2015 03:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2016 07:46 AM (8 years ago)
I see.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 07:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac