Cossy Orjiakor Advises BIAFRANS On How To Peacefully Split From The Nigerian "Zoo"

Date: 28-11-2015 1:30 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-11-2015 01:30 PM (8 years ago)
In a 10 Step Guide on how to fully establish Biafra, Cossy Orijakor urged Igbos to seal off Niger Bridge and make visa very hard for Nigerians.

Dear my fellow Biafrans.

I support your struggle 100% but my problem is your approach.

I would want to suggest the following procedures and i can assure u its going to work out successfully.

If you can unite and follow the following 10 steps then i can tell you, welcome to the Republic of Biafra in advance.

STEP 1
Withdraw all your services from Nigeria and render the Nigerians as you are the backbone of the country.

STEP 2
Withdraw your kinsmen who are public office holders e.g Ike Ekweremadu, deputy senate president, Peter Obi the D.G of S.E.C

STEP 3
Reject all the ministerial nomination from the so called Nigeria.

STEP 4
Endeavour to reject Federal Allocation.
You are very industrious people you will be better off without it

STEP 5
Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea port so that Nigeria will crumble without your Tax

STEP 6
Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria to relocate to home untill this fight is over then Nigeria can beg them to come back as expatriate.

STEP 7
Lock up all ur shops in idumota, Alaba international, Kano main market, and every other market even in the remote villages accross the country.

STEP 8
Go beyond closing of the Niger bridge stop all Nigerians from buying or selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria market in Aba.

STEP 9
Make sure u make your Visa very hard for Nigerians.

STEP 10
This fight can be achieved without Violence just like south Sudan. Finally, make sure you don’t fight it with weapons.

Igbo kwenu!!! hee!

I am Cossy Diva Orjiakor and i just want To Make Common Sense.

Posted: at 28-11-2015 01:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 28-11-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
Haha haha haha banana I hope u all have heard her. One of d best daughter of biafra. She had made a lot of sense. But poster which one be d Nood pic wey u take end d post na. Naim make me laff o
Posted: at 28-11-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aroroghene at 28-11-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
anytime i see this girl with her Bosom  i feel like cutting off my Bosom ,,,,she is a disgrace to africa and nigeria motherhood.
Posted: at 28-11-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- aroroghene at 28-11-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
anytime i see this girl with her Bosom  i feel like cutting off my Bosom ,,,,she is a disgrace to africa and nigeria motherhood.
Posted: at 28-11-2015 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayonewien at 28-11-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago)
So you have all heard from one of your best.... so follow her advice and follow the steps. RUBBISH.
Posted: at 28-11-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Deltaboy1 at 28-11-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago)
prostitute
Posted: at 28-11-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-11-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
talking through her big  Bosom  lol
Posted: at 28-11-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- stluke at 28-11-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
Hmm gud advice from d beautiful daughter of biafools............
Posted: at 28-11-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 28-11-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
Well those words are sensible ,but she's a copy cat...those words can never come from such a lose brain...
Biafra kwuenu...start thinking on what to do ..the ball is quietly relaxing in your cult o Smiley)
Posted: at 28-11-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 28-11-2015 02:16 PM (8 years ago)
in biafra we stand..cossy thank u for ur advise we must go...nigeria free nnamdi kanu..im loading my ak47 getin read 4 whateve
Posted: at 28-11-2015 02:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 28-11-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
MAKE THEM DIVIDE ATLEAST I WILL BE HAPPY THAT COSSY IS NOT FROM NIGERIA, I WILL BE SAYING SHE IS FROM BIAFRA
Posted: at 28-11-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 28-11-2015 02:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: debo on 28-11-2015 02:09 PM
Well those words are sensible ,but she's a copy cat...those words can never come from such a lose brain...
Biafra kwuenu...start thinking on what to do ..the ball is quietly relaxing in your cult o Smiley)
getin read my ak47 for action.........biafra must go
Posted: at 28-11-2015 02:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- FearJah4me at 28-11-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
Whosoever post this is a born fool that will fall into the pit of war he or she is diging. This guys have reasons for their act..using this woman's picture just to make igbos feel bad is a sign of the folly in your DNA and I am 90% sure that this coming from a yoba bloodline..Why are you people so stupid?
BIAFRA OR NIGERIA DOESN'T REALLY MAKE SENSE WITHOUT LOVE..
BOTH ARE DYING, BUT KEEP PRETENDING TO BE HAPPY. .
Posted: at 28-11-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 28-11-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: debo on 28-11-2015 02:09 PM

Dont under estimate cossy, she has been famous before I was born and she is still famoys after I have born, she must know something that keeps her relevant, how about that?

Posted: at 28-11-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eric2000 at 28-11-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
nice..i think she is actually making gest of the movement whether directly or indirectly

1..if every igbo move back to the the so called biafra, where are they going to stay..they have no land..if the eastern part of nigeria was that fantastic there would not be so many of them in lagos,kano and port harcourt..

2.leave your houses or your properties and move back to starting your life from scratch,,nice

3,,Withdraw all your services from Nigeria and render the Nigerians as you are the backbone of the country...where did these people get this from...oil is the number one economic powerhouse  in nigeria,none of it is produced in any of the biafran states..i hope they are not counting the oil producing states among biafra,

The story of biafra is not new.,.it has played out before in the 1970s and the result was the death of over 1 million igbos..The older generation in the eastern part are aware and as such are not actively involved in the shallow movement ..This movement is been blindly led by people who were not witness to history of the biafran war.........#smart people learn from history

Posted: at 28-11-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 28-11-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago)
To whom it may concern.
Posted: at 28-11-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- royalsam450 at 28-11-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago)
To me i belived if the biafrans can make it to some expecting stage we the south south will follow them for sure because it will be better to follow biafran than to stay with nigeria  we are just looking them maybe they mean what they are looking for or not
Posted: at 28-11-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- royalsam450 at 28-11-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
My best advies the biafrans need to tell all there people to come home befor so so month or year after the time given to them if they dont come they will face what they see same thing to the non biafrans in igbo land after the time they shoul start killing all nigeria in there land secretly befor u know it non biafran will all vanish in your land then u  can make one house and one voise then u will know the nex step if not u will never have any resul take it or live it
Posted: at 28-11-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 28-11-2015 03:29 PM (8 years ago)
Take the advice of this prostitute at your own risk. Is it not the hapless Nigerians that these Biafrans  are preying on that makes them omnipresent in all nook and crannies of this obodo Nigeria. Pray, where are these people to return to where everything had gone under erosion. When the initial dream of Biafra came to be, was it not mutual distrust and greed among the leaders that scuttled the dream? Anyway, you don't warn a blind man not to wander into a highway without escorts.
Posted: at 28-11-2015 03:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 28-11-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
And where is she residing at the moment?
Posted: at 28-11-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac