Can Of Coke?! More Like Poison, See How Much Sugar Is In A Can Of Coke

Date: 30-11-2015 12:33 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 30-11-2015 12:33 PM (8 years ago)

I don't think this is true but this just came in from a reliable source true or false?

Posted: at 30-11-2015 12:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erhubeauty at 30-11-2015 12:54 PM (8 years ago)
I am not surprise if its true. Two weeks ago I drank a bottle of fanta orange here in Moscow and it tasted like the real orange. With that taste I got I just knew that Nigeria Bottling Company has been killing us with sugar.
Three days, I drank a cup of Pepsi, believe me it tasted very different from Nigeria pepesi. Sugar was moderate and not the Nigeria factor
Posted: at 30-11-2015 12:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 30-11-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
Poster pls if u are not sure, don't ask us if its true or false. Get ur fact then u can cum and post. We are waiting .....
Posted: at 30-11-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nwaafoigbo at 30-11-2015 01:15 PM (8 years ago)
but u ar not sure why did poster it.who we i ask?
Posted: at 30-11-2015 01:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- satsaver at 30-11-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
Endtime coke lol..
Posted: at 30-11-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 30-11-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago)
I think is true. While I was admitted in the hospital, a pregnant woman in the same room with me was having high blood sugar, they were trying to bring it down while keeping a bottle of coke stand by, I asked the nurses why they kept the coke standby they said incase the blood sugar drops below normal, she can easily take a bottle of coke. Since that day, to drink coke dey fear me.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 30-11-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo
Posted: at 30-11-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgrawl231 at 30-11-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
Absolutely......
Posted: at 30-11-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 30-11-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God me and soft drink no dey parley but I go forward dis item to the appropriate channel.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 30-11-2015 02:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 30-11-2015 01:39 PM
I think is true. While I was admitted in the hospital, a pregnant woman in the same room with me was having high blood sugar, they were trying to bring it down while keeping a bottle of coke stand by, I asked the nurses why they kept the coke standby they said incase the blood sugar drops below normal, she can easily take a bottle of coke. Since that day, to drink coke dey fear me.
Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-11-2015 02:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onyibochukwu at 30-11-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 30-11-2015 01:39 PM

Your right!
Posted: at 30-11-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 30-11-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago)
Who cares...?
Posted: at 30-11-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- taung89 at 30-11-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: erhubeauty on 30-11-2015 12:54 PM
I am not surprise if its true. Two weeks ago I drank a bottle of fanta orange here in Moscow and it tasted like the real orange. With that taste I got I just knew that Nigeria Bottling Company has been killing us with sugar.
Three days, I drank a cup of Pepsi, believe me it tasted very different from Nigeria pepesi. Sugar was moderate and not the Nigeria factor
if possible take the next available flight cause you are not save where you are
Posted: at 30-11-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayodun1 at 30-11-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago)
Una wan spoil market finish for coke ni ?

Posted: at 30-11-2015 05:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 30-11-2015 05:41 PM (8 years ago)
@erhubeauty.... No mind them o. 9ja is save.

Posted: at 30-11-2015 05:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 30-11-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago)
Its was only God that is protecting us in this country. there are many things we are eating that has danger to ourlifes.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 05:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 30-11-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
Many of drinks in this country are very dangrous expect those that were imported. level of suger in drinks of this country was too high expecially  beer. God should just have mercy on our health, we dnt have good government.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 30-11-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago)
Some people are just funny...  Does the post state it as Nigeria Coke ?

Posted: at 30-11-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMALLY at 30-11-2015 07:29 PM (8 years ago)
Meaning? develop taste for only water, if you want to live long and healthy.
Posted: at 30-11-2015 07:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 30-11-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
@Poster pls get your fact ready before coming here to post. If you were to see that quantity of sugar in a can coke or whatever then you are trying to tell me a taste is a cube. Make we no enter chemistry here o
Posted: at 30-11-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero