God Pulled Me Out Of Mess; I Have A Happy Life Free From Abuse - Anita Oyakhilome

Date: 03-12-2015 10:21 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-12-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago)

Estranged wife of popular Lagos Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome, Anita, yesterday December 2nd, took to her blog to thank God for pulling her out of mess and making her lead a life now free from abuse. Anita and Chris Oyakhilome have been separated since last year. What she wrote below ...
"December is the last month of the year I start every month thankful and for this month of December I am eternally grateful. I am worthy of love, to give and receive. I have value and self-respect, no one has the ability to oppress, suppress or depress me. I am enough and complete in God. My today is better than yesterday.
I have come to a place of wholeness, strength and joy. God pulled me out of mess; I have a happy life free from abuse. No one can take the place of God; he is sovereign and reigns forever. Man is mortal and his days on earth are numbered. When the end comes, it is a glorious thing to return to our maker, to dwell in His holiness and truth. The end of the year brings a rebirth of another year. The death of something can be the rebirth of another thing. All is not lost. Whatever happens in your life, no matter how distressing things might seem. When darkness appears endless, watch out for that tiny spark of light, when you can muster up the courage to thank God for closed doors. In the process of counting your blessings, you find joy!".

Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 3-12-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
So touching,Anita,All is well.Just keep on thanking HIM.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 3-12-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
Nice one. Keep thanking GOD its well wit u
Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wikigenius at 3-12-2015 10:50 AM (8 years ago)
I'm happy for u make a gud example as a leader
Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 3-12-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago)
WHAT ABOUT UR MAN U LEFT IN A STATE OF  DISARRAY.?
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dastan902 at 3-12-2015 11:14 AM (8 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayodun1 at 3-12-2015 11:26 AM (8 years ago)
When couples separate both side would always wanna claim innocency .....

Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 3-12-2015 11:30 AM (8 years ago)
Consoling one self with the word of God is cheap. Like you were so innocent in the marriage.......all you did was to suspect all female members so where is the faith and love. Abeg make you and Chris go reconcile or siddon one corner. You started dating in university days, you no see anything wrong na when una two come marry you come see say na mini devil but what is my bussiness?
Posted: at 3-12-2015 11:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 3-12-2015 12:08 PM (8 years ago)
Man of God divorce his wife..terrible
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmy35 at 3-12-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
MRS CHRS YOUR POSE IS FINE WELL CARVED OUT AND WELL PRONOUNCE BUT THE FACT REMAINS THAT BABA GOD SAID IN HIS WORD THAT ,, I HATE DIVOURCE,, NO BE TALK-AM SO PLEASE YOU CAN JUSTIFY YOURSELF BY LEAVING YOUR HUSBAN IF YOU DO ANYTHING NOW LIKE GETTING MARRIED TO ANOTHER MAN AND STAYING WITH HIM YOU ARE COMMITTING ADULTERY THE ONLY AND WISE SOLUTION TO JUSTIFY YOURSELF IS TO RECONCILE WITH YOUR HUSBAND AND STAY WITH HIM IN EVERYTHING YOU JUST HAVE TO BE THERE FOR HIM IF NOT HMMM GOD WILL QUESTION YOU OOOO WERE WHER YOU MRS ANI OYAKHILOME?
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ladyhap at 3-12-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
Good quote. Good speech and Good thanksgiving. But, pls try and rebuild your home and family cos without it, your Happiness and peace is not complete. Love you
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
U thank god fair enuf but both of u have not really told us wat actually happened...I am not interested in ur tanking god me i just wan no wetin happen..
Una don dey skip dat question since una fight and una dey blame devil...
Me i ask devil weder im dey dere but im swear say im dey Burkina Faso dat time and im no dey involved in dere wahala,
and besides im no dey involve imsef wit relationship problem bcos na im dem dey quickly accuse...
People are just commenting but no one has asked wat really happened....
Both husband and wife have kept a tight lip over wat happened but why is dat...?
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago)
According to d poster god pulled u out of d abuse...
So pls tell us wat d abuse is or is dat too much to ask..?
Posted: at 3-12-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 3-12-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
Yea
Posted: at 3-12-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago)
She will soon open her own church and fools will rush in as dey always do..Sad but true..
Posted: at 3-12-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 3-12-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
i surpport you mrs Anita. We are in now in free word that anybdy can do anything he/she want. you have your reason to leave your husband.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 3-12-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
God have say it and said it all that if its your hands that will not allow you to enter kindom of God, get through out of it. Anita is just following the words of God. She has knw that her husband was just wasted generation and she those not want that to affect her heaven. Staying alone is better than staying with devil....gbam.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 3-12-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Novic on  3-12-2015 02:25 PM
i surpport you mrs Anita. We are in now in free word that anybdy can do anything he/she want. you have your reason to leave your husband.

Ok kool dat u support her but u fit ask am wetin really happen bcos no one is saying wat happened or am i missing sometin here...?
Posted: at 3-12-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 3-12-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
I no dey like poke nose for matter wey no concern me. Next pls

Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bukunola2011 at 3-12-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God for your life now pastor anita for letting you see the light, Are you still pastor or not?, l need to ask you another question, Have gone for repentance now , because you are no more with most professional con man that con people in different way with fake miracle, that is not there. l known God will judge soon more than what you pastor chris 
Posted: at 3-12-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie