Stop Paying Offering and Tithe To RCCG If You Are Still A Sinner - Papa G.O Adeboye

Date: 09-12-2015 9:18 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-12-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
Pastor Enoch Adeboye of the Redeemed Christian Church of God has revealed that anyone who is still living in sin and gives offering in the church is doing himself a disservice.

While speaking at the opening of the annual Holy Ghost Congress with the theme, "Floodgates of Heaven" at the Redemption Camp, the General Overseer of Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adeboye, says any member not in right standing with God in character and deeds should no longer give offerings in his church.

He categorically said that anyone who is still living in sin and gives offering in the church is doing himself a disservice.

The annointed man of God said that the reason why the church, in spite of its wealth, still collects offering from members is in order to get them out of poverty as they are investing in heaven.

He then warned, "From today if you are not sure of your salvation don’t ever give when it is time for offerings in RCCG." The message has also been posted on the pastor’s Twitter handle.

Posted: at 9-12-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 9-12-2015 09:49 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmm HOPE PEOPLE WILL NOT USE THIS AS A WAZ NOT TO PAY TITHES AND OFFERINGS
Posted: at 9-12-2015 09:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 9-12-2015 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
WAY
Posted: at 9-12-2015 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spatacuss at 9-12-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
ONLY IN 9JA any way i wont say a word cus it is writting that Question not my anoiting BUT WHY IS THE HOLY SPIRIT REVEALING THIS TO YOU NOW THAT YOU HAVE ACHIVED ALL YOU DREAMED OF IN LIFE APART FROM HEAVEN? WHY DINT THE HOLY SPIRIT TOLD YOU THIS WHEN YOU STARTED THE MINISTRY AT A TIME WHEN THINGS WERE ROUGH? May God save the poor
Posted: at 9-12-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 9-12-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago)
You take my money to get me out of poverty??? wow.. thats a new one
Posted: at 9-12-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 9-12-2015 11:08 AM (8 years ago)
Noted,to all redeemers living in sin,do not pay tithes and offerings again.majority of nigerians are not 80% trustworthy when it comes to corruption.papa I no too understand this ur writtings.bcos everybody 4 that church nah sinner.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 11:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 9-12-2015 11:09 AM (8 years ago)
Story story. E don tay na.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 11:09 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 9-12-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 9-12-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Powerfulify at 9-12-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
Who has been to heaven or hell ? Let alone banking 4 somebody up there.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautysharp at 9-12-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago)
Who is righteous?
Posted: at 9-12-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 9-12-2015 01:31 PM (8 years ago)
It's alright, we have heard you sir. Thanks for the advice Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-12-2015 01:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 9-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
na now day break abi,this could ve be the hint point of the doctrines that guard the church right from the genesis not now wen its getting to revelation,
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 9-12-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
fraudsters..after  collecting all their money for all these years,now you know they are sinners..
Posted: at 9-12-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-12-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago)
ok na no money for next sunday baba
Posted: at 9-12-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 9-12-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago)
Okay sir, we've heard u

Posted: at 9-12-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 9-12-2015 04:29 PM (8 years ago)
Please return all the money you have corrected from the beginning of your Church business to the
   government, 419 pastor... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2015 04:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 9-12-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago)
Ewo kalokalo business, I pay money to you to get me out of poverty. So you have been appointed by God to collect money on his behalf and then release riches and blessings to people on his behalf. then you say they are sending money to heaven  ewo kalokalo, church don suffer for Nigeria.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- royalsam450 at 9-12-2015 07:46 PM (8 years ago)
I cant belive this comeing out of adeboye mout christean we don suffer
Posted: at 9-12-2015 07:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 9-12-2015 08:05 PM (8 years ago)
Na wow oh, who go agree say him be sinner, abeg make I pass my own jeje before they say I don insult man of God.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 08:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eskay20s at 9-12-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago)
THIEF after you have acquired private jet, now those people are sinner, and how do you collect money from someone to bring them out of poverty? I never hear before.. that na why all this people they say we Yoruba na 419... baba that is what you displayed.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming