Actress Uche Iwuanyawu Chased Out Of Her Matrimonial Home By Husband Over Leaked record

Date: 09-12-2015 1:59 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-12-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago)

One of the biggest report about the hit Nigeria movie industry is how actress Uche Iwuanyawu got chased out of her matrimonial home by her husband, barely three months after their traditional marriage. The report which first appeared Online said that her husband Godfrey Nnanna, who is based in Houston Texas, United States of America stumbled on some shocking documentations about his wife who lives alone in Nigeria that he just couldn’t stomach. According to investigation, Godfrey who is also the son of HRH Eze Prince G.A. Nnannah, the Eze Isiala 1 of Nkwerre in Imo state called Uche from his US base and asked her to vacate their matrimonial home; that he was no longer interested in the marriage, and that she should expect his divorce papers soon. One of Godfrey’s sisters, Judith introduced the couple to each other, and they immediately fell for themselves and not long after they were married. They had their traditional wedding on August 29th and went their separate ways in early December. The only thing that would have Rescued the marriage was their son that they had before the wedding but the boy is now dead. The child reportedly took I’ll and passed away. Family sources report that out of shame the stunning actress has now but become a shadow of her old self. Constantly crying and asking God ”why me?”. She has also fallen into depression so much, that some of her close friends and family members are said to be keeping vigil around her lest she comes to any harm.
“Godwin must have dumped her after being shown some crazy s*x stuff she did in the past – and it’s to avert any scandal that may further dent her image and career that he asked her to vacate their matrimonial home and she did without raising any dust”,
a source revealed.
See photos from their recent wedding below:-

Posted: at 9-12-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 9-12-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
Why blame God??? u started d stupid sex tape in the first place. Take d fall, and hopefully, use ur experience to warn other stupid girls out there who still indulge in sex tapes...
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 9-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 9-12-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago)
This are the kind of things you let your husband to be, know about before marriage. Talk exclusively about your past and not pretend sbout your past, because it might show face  Grin  Grin  Grin like this .
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 9-12-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
Men  dat's past  bt  u wul d hv inquired abt  dadis things b4 engaging her into marriage Morever u knw her profession b4  u married so pls call her back , it's u dat God might use 2 change her, after all a prostitute in a hotel is married to somebody. DE bible says dat we all hv come short of his glory  dat means we all hv sinned. She will change pls came down,
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 9-12-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
Is not everyman that can take this because it hurts if this video was out since then why didn't she explained it to her husband so that whatever that comes later it shouldn't be a surprise to him.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 9-12-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago)
The guy is not serious. Did he met her a virgin? His dumb brain should have told him that no other person but her Ex would be behind the shit. Come to think of it, poster are you sure the guy lives in US? He should be well informed naa. Kai! Poor girl too much for her in space of few years. Wish her son was alive. That would have consoled her. Bia Godfrey or whatever your name is, there is something that is called past. You never met her a virgin. Love her present and leave her past. Don't you have past? Are you alone in US? Can you count the number of Oyibo babes you have done records with? Na woman wey hin belle show dey admit say she get belle. I no blame you at all. I want to read it here again that this is rumor. Uche wipe your tears. As long as it was in your past, God will reconcile both of youbut if it was after your marriage, omo God no go answer me oo. But babes self, what is in it with sex tape? That silly and stupid. Don't even do that with your husband cause of the future.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 9-12-2015 02:31 PM (8 years ago)
Rush in and rush out.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 9-12-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  9-12-2015 02:29 PM
The guy is not serious. Did he met her a virgin? His dumb brain should have told him that no other person but her Ex would be behind the shit. Come to think of it, poster are you sure the guy lives in US? He should be well informed naa. Kai! Poor girl too much for her in space of few years. Wish her son was alive. That would have consoled her. Bia Godfrey or whatever your name is, there is something that is called past. You never met her a virgin. Love her present and leave her past. Don't you have past? Are you alone in US? Can you count the number of Oyibo babes you have done records with? Na woman wey hin belle show dey admit say she get belle. I no blame you at all. I want to read it here again that this is rumor. Uche wipe your tears. As long as it was in your past, God will reconcile both of youbut if it was after your marriage, omo God no go answer me oo. But babes self, what is in it with sex tape? That silly and stupid. Don't even do that with your husband cause of the future.
But y una come carry anoda person matta for ur head nau?
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 9-12-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeanyi on  9-12-2015 02:27 PM
Men  dat's past  bt  u wul d hv inquired abt  dadis things b4 engaging her into marriage Morever u knw her profession b4  u married so pls call her back , it's u dat God might use 2 change her, after all a prostitute in a hotel is married to somebody. DE bible says dat we all hv come short of his glory  dat means we all hv sinned. She will change pls came down,

Are you minding him? Past is past. Besides, as a prince if he was so saintly without sin, he won't have a child before marriage.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 9-12-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sunday Maxwell on  9-12-2015 02:36 PM
But y una come carry anoda person matta for ur head nau?

Same way you are asking with your loose mouth without being called
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 9-12-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago)
Chaii,why all this befalling this chic now?pls God don't allow this to happen to her pls,But I doubt if d husband is yet for marriage,why should he dump her cos of the past,Is he God? Can't he 4give? Why d sudden chase from their matrimonial home,do she want the lady 2 commit sucide? Diariz godoooo!.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 9-12-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
ARE U SURE?
SERIOUS ALLEGATION
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 9-12-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
PLS DON'T BELIEVE THIS TRASH, IT IS ALL LIE!
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 9-12-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
Like the story side, its her past not present.. Anyway sorry dear..
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-12-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
God why why cry baby cry!! when u dey do yeye sex tape u no no
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Blessed75 at 9-12-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Young lady God will make away for you just be patent is well
Posted: at 9-12-2015 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 9-12-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago)
What she soul is what she is ripening nw. when they them to be doing thing easly then go they tlk say person mouth is smelling. You have see the kind of shame you put yourself. God help you.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 9-12-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago)
Left to me, since this happened in the past, I won't hold it against her because I did not know her then. The only thing that will make me very mad is if this happened while we were together OR she lied to me that something like this doesn't exist
Posted: at 9-12-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 9-12-2015 04:33 PM (8 years ago)
The past, belongs to the past..he ought not to have do that to her
Posted: at 9-12-2015 04:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac