Pakistani Diplomat's Son Arrested for Molesting a 13 Year Old Girl He Met on the Internet

Date: 10-12-2015 11:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-12-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago)

The son of a Pakistani diplomat has been charged with molesting a 13-year-old girl from the Bronx that he met on the Whisper app.  Mehmood Ur Rehman Rahimoon, 20, of Scarsdale, New York was arrested this week for allegedly molesting a minor. Police say that the suspect is the son of Muhammad Mureed Rahimoon who is listed as being a community/welfare counselor for the Pakistani government on his Facebook page. It was reported that Mehmood met the teen on the Whisper app in October. Whisper is an app where users can post things anonymously and communicate with other members. Mehmood allegedly used other apps to get in touch with the 13-year-old girl and they later met in person.
Police say that the pair met several times and did not have intercourse until December 1 in a room at the Riveroad Motor Inn in the BRonx. A friend of the teenager was allegedly in the bathroom while the event occurred and the teen's father was waiting at school to pick up his daughter. The concerned father called his daughter after she was not present at school pick-up. She told him that she was working out in the park with her running club. Rahimoon then took the phone from the girl and said that the victim and her friend would be back to the school soon. Police say that the alleged victim's friend told the father about the alleged segxwal encounter later that night. Detectives ran an undercover investigation and told Rahimoon to meet the teen in Manhattan on Tuesday night. Mehmood showed up in a car with State Department consul licence plates and was arrested by the authorities,
Mehmood, who does not have the diplomatic immunity, is charged with rape, sex abuse, and acting in a manner injurious to a child less than 17. Mehmood's father had no comment. Mehmood reportedly told police he had improper relations with the girl. 'It’s shocking,' said Mehmood's sister. 'I don’t believe this.' Their sister said that her brother is a student at Westchester Community College.

Mehmood  

Mehmood's dad, the Diplomat

Posted: at 10-12-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 10-12-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
Oboy why you do like this now, you too fine,, I no suppose to get this from you.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 10-12-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
See madness, you reall phyukup big time. then must make you laid gud example to others. useless guy.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 10-12-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 10-12-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 10-12-2015 01:07 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm who do we belive now?
Posted: at 10-12-2015 01:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Onyibochukwu at 10-12-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
this is bad
Posted: at 10-12-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 10-12-2015 03:23 PM (8 years ago)
Ur cup don full

Posted: at 10-12-2015 03:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 10-12-2015 04:43 PM (8 years ago)
Look at this stupid boy trying to mess up the name and reputation his father has built all these years. It's a pity such men always have wayward children.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 04:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 10-12-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago)
lWetin 13yrs old girl dey find for kain site at f first place.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 06:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-12-2015 06:25 PM (8 years ago)
of course they won't blame the small asewo na.. abi he force her? rubbish
Posted: at 10-12-2015 06:25 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- AmazingMarie at 10-12-2015 06:58 PM (8 years ago)
his dad look alike. but he committed a crime he has to face the charges.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 06:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chidi700 at 10-12-2015 07:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 10-12-2015 06:07 PM
lWetin 13yrs old girl dey find for kain site at f first place.
You must be a Muslim. I know all Muslims like shedding blood. Useless religion and child abuse. No wonder Buhari and Muhhamed are pidophiles
Posted: at 10-12-2015 07:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 10-12-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chidi ihedi on 10-12-2015 07:58 PM
You must be a Muslim. I know all Muslims like shedding blood. Useless religion and child abuse. No wonder Buhari and Muhhamed are pidophiles
.   My dear BRODA, am a christian. Sometimes let's judge some case two sides. I don't expect a 13yrs old girl to be in such site. And I believe they must have been discussing b4 they met. D blame shld no be on d guy alone though wat he did was very wrong.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi_1 at 10-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 10-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 10-12-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
Make him taste jail.

Posted: at 10-12-2015 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 10-12-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
oyinbo don spoil finish. wetyn 13 yrs old gal dey do fr internet
Posted: at 10-12-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taung89 at 11-12-2015 10:59 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on 10-12-2015 11:50 AM
Oboy why you do like this now, you too fine,, I no suppose to get this from you.
you be gay?
Posted: at 11-12-2015 10:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 12-12-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago)
From the story i guess it was done on mutual consent. Just that the girl is  minor. Small girls of nowadays sha, dey don spoil finish.
Posted: at 12-12-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 12-12-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
Nobody is above the law,make una prosecute him,if found guilty,prison straight away.
Posted: at 12-12-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero