48-Yrs-Old Mum Had Her Teeth Plucked Out With Pliers By Her Rapist Boyfriend

Date: 10-12-2015 12:43 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 10-12-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago)

The victim, who is a 48-year old mum had her teeth ripped out with pliers by a brutal rapist and has released a horrifying image showing the full extent of her injuries.
Remorseless sex beast Donald Jeffrey wrote to Amber(victim) weeks before his trial begging her to withdraw her accusations and �
give him back his life
".
The victim who was engaged to Jeffrey, said she endured years of violent beatings and rapes before the horrific incident with pliers.
She was one of two victims who spoke to authorities and helped jail Jeffrey for at least 10 years.

The victim: Donald Jeffery

Amber's injured mouth after her teeth were plucked out
Now, Amber, from Glasgow, has told how the rapist cried for his mother after he ripped out her teeth with pliers – then made her pose in front of a mirror.
She said:
“I made two comments on two images I had seen on a Facebook page called ‘Glasgow Banter’ – one I sent to Donald and he sent back a thumbs up. Later we were lying on the couch when he snapped and told me to, ‘Get the f*****g pliers.’ I handed him the pliers as I was too scared of what he would do if I didn’t and I begged him not to do it.  knew if it wasn’t my teeth, it could be my fingernails or toenails. He didn’t need to tell me what to do, I opened my mouth and he clamped the pliers on to each front tooth and yanked them out. I couldn’t feel any pain, I was numb. I could hear my teeth falling onto the wooden floor.
“Then he took me to the bathroom mirror and laughed at me. He told me to ‘show him a smile’. Donald then got a claw hammer and hit me on the head, legs and knees. There was blood on the ceiling and walls and I later found out I suffered a slight brain haemorrhage. Then he told me to get in a cold bath and put my head under the water four times.”
While pushing her head under water for the third time he jumped on top of her to keep her submerged.
Amber said: “At that point I thought, ‘I’m going to die."
Twisted Jeffrey refused Amber medical treatment for 24 hours and instead sent her to a chemist.
During a horrifying campaign of violence, Jeffrey raped and beat her before threatening to throw her out a 17th-floor window in March 2013.

Amber and Jeffrey had been friends for more than 23 years before the pair became a couple in 2008.
They got engaged in December 2009 but within months Jeffrey began to show his controlling and abusive side.
Amber said:
“When we got together, we were inseparable. Donald was supportive and kind, but he soon changed. In 2011, when I was seriously ill, he was my carer and was meant to look after me, but it didn’t stop him and instead I’d be turning up at hospital for treatment with bruises.
“After attacking me he would cry and say sorry. He’d say only I could make him that angry and it was because he loved me so much.”

Last year, Amber was forced to contact police over concerns Jeffrey had a gun and was threatening to harm himself.
Then she broke her silence and told officers of his violent and abusive side.
But weeks before his trial was due to begin, Amber claims, Jeffrey wrote to her begging her to withdraw her statement and
“give him back his life.
Amber said: “He told me that he ‘loves the bones of me’ and wanted me to ‘give him back his life.’”

In one of the most appalling cases of domestic abuse ever heard in Scotland, a jury heard details of the abuse suffered by Amber and another victim Jacqueline a during a harrowing trial at the High Court in Glasgow.

Posted: at 10-12-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 10-12-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
He should rust in jail..
Posted: at 10-12-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nonix22001 at 10-12-2015 01:08 PM (8 years ago)
sorry to say but e be like the woman sef to talk! sorry dear. oyibo and yeye case
Posted: at 10-12-2015 01:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 10-12-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
Due for jail with long years
Posted: at 10-12-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 10-12-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
About time he gets sentence
Posted: at 10-12-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 10-12-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
Send this idiot to jail with immediate effect

Posted: at 10-12-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 10-12-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago)
Some pple are best kept in mental home than prison cus even in prison, he might kill somebody. Dis total madness
Posted: at 10-12-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 10-12-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
That man is just an animal and deserves to be jailed full time
Posted: at 10-12-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 10-12-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
Beast...

Posted: at 10-12-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diezo at 10-12-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
@POSTER RAPIST BOYFRIEND? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 10-12-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-12-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago)
hell boy!!!
Posted: at 10-12-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oways at 10-12-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago)
Psycho for sure
Posted: at 10-12-2015 06:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 10-12-2015 08:05 PM (8 years ago)
Insanity
Posted: at 10-12-2015 08:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 10-12-2015 09:30 PM (8 years ago)
Taking a close look at the guy,u know he's a Monster in human skin.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 09:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 10-12-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago)
@ poster,clarify me,na boyfriend abi na husband? And woman them use super glue glue ur leg dat u no run out of the relationship long long time ago until all dis plier injuries or u de enjoy de violence love? Anyway never too late,as u don report am,make he go jail cos if he comes back,your name go be sorry.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 10-12-2015 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
Confusing..... Rapist..... Boyfriend..... Teeth Removal...

Posted: at 10-12-2015 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 10-12-2015 11:59 PM (8 years ago)
It this type of people that the prisons where build for, he is too heartless and wicked.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 11:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yemoma at 11-12-2015 01:03 AM (8 years ago)
Serious things
Posted: at 11-12-2015 01:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 11-12-2015 01:18 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmm... what she likes is what she get. i dnt blame anybdy for these.
Posted: at 11-12-2015 01:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 11-12-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
when a man is abusive and violent learn to walk away before he will maim you ladies beware!
Posted: at 11-12-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero