Only in Naija! Customers Buy Petrol in Polythene Bags at Oando Filling Station Kano -Photo

Date: 11-12-2015 3:56 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-12-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago)

You know anywhere there is gossip or authentic news we bring it to you here at Naijapals
This report is just getting in:
I am writing to call on the DPR to checkmate the activities of one of the Stations of Oando located at ibrahim Taiwo, isyaka rabiu in Kano. As we have been waiting for the Management of the Station to start attending to cars since 6:30am, but the manager seems so loose and soft and the black market boys have taken over the affairs of the Station. But what gives me worries the most if the matter at which the black market boys buy fuel in a Polythene bag. This is a great danger not only to the fuel Station but to lives and properties around the environment . As at the time of writing this 12:00pm they have not yet start selling for cars.

Posted: at 11-12-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 11-12-2015 04:08 PM (8 years ago)
NO WONDER THEY REFER TO THAT COUNTRY OF YOURS AS ZOO
Posted: at 11-12-2015 04:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spatacuss at 11-12-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
ONLY IN 9JA where they buy petrol in plastic leather....
Posted: at 11-12-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 11-12-2015 04:18 PM (8 years ago)
what do u expect from the zoo poster?
Posted: at 11-12-2015 04:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 11-12-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
DEAR NAIJAPALS, I GOT THIS FROM SOMEWHERE IN AN ARTICLE IN EUROPE. A NIGERIAN WRITES….DO YOU AGREE WITH HIM? WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

“FOR HOW LONG MUST WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS? IT'S A SHAME THAT WE ARE BLESSED WITH ABUNDANCE OF CRUDE OIL. WE HAVE FOUR BIG REFINERIES AND WE LIVE LIKE THIS. THERE ARE COUNTRIES WITHOUT A SINGLE DROP OF OIL STILL THEY LIVE A MILLION TIMES BETTER AND WELL ORGANIZED. WHAT A SHAME”

NIGERIA A CURSE OR A BLESSING? I WEEP FOR MY COUNTRY IN THE DARK.

-CHIKA J. NJOKU
MBA, BSC. BBA
Posted: at 11-12-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 11-12-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 11-12-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-12-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago)
WELCOME TO NAIJA!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-12-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bayonel3 at 11-12-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Dave Morgan on 11-12-2015 04:20 PM
DEAR NAIJAPALS, I GOT THIS FROM SOMEWHERE IN AN ARTICLE IN EUROPE. A NIGERIAN WRITES….DO YOU AGREE WITH HIM? WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

“FOR HOW LONG MUST WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS? IT'S A SHAME THAT WE ARE BLESSED WITH ABUNDANCE OF CRUDE OIL. WE HAVE FOUR BIG REFINERIES AND WE LIVE LIKE THIS. THERE ARE COUNTRIES WITHOUT A SINGLE DROP OF OIL STILL THEY LIVE A MILLION TIMES BETTER AND WELL ORGANIZED. WHAT A SHAME”

NIGERIA A CURSE OR A BLESSING? I WEEP FOR MY COUNTRY IN THE DARK.

-CHIKA J. NJOKU
MBA, BSC. BBA

I feel you bro, but all we can do is complain we have not reached the limit that it is the poor and the masses that will stand up till then in fela's words will continue to suffering and smiling

Posted: at 11-12-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yuwana at 11-12-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago)
This is part of the "change" process
Posted: at 11-12-2015 04:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 11-12-2015 05:48 PM (8 years ago)
In dis harmattan. Why won't there be fire outbreak everywhere especially d north where d harmattan is worst than anywhere in Nigeria. Dis pple behave like their cattle.
Posted: at 11-12-2015 05:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 11-12-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
In dis harmattan. Why won't there be fire outbreak everywhere especially d north where d harmattan is worst than anywhere in Nigeria. Dis pple behave like their cattle.
Posted: at 11-12-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ayodun1 at 11-12-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
This is absolute insanity...... Anyone indulging in such is a big ignorant fool.

Posted: at 11-12-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 11-12-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago)
Too dangerous.
Posted: at 11-12-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 11-12-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
Lawless contraction called Nigeria wat d u xpect?
Posted: at 11-12-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 11-12-2015 10:46 PM (8 years ago)
This country is turning out to something else while other countries are busy growing up we are here bringing ourselves down.
Posted: at 11-12-2015 10:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yemoma at 12-12-2015 01:39 AM (8 years ago)
Serious things. No health and safety
Posted: at 12-12-2015 01:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 12-12-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago)
Aboki does not know what health and safety means. To them, they think fuel is like water. It's is only someone without basic education that will do such Nonsense
Posted: at 12-12-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 12-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
Is not his fault, its the fault of the fuel attendant who sale the fuel to him.
Posted: at 12-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 12-12-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
I don't blame the purchasers of PMS its the attendants that sell to them I blame.
Posted: at 12-12-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 13-12-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago)
Lolss...no be today nw, nigeria is full of different kind of thing. i also knw no be there fault. na dis country situation cause it.
Posted: at 13-12-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero