How CIA brainwashing works.

Date: 09-01-2010 1:09 am (14 years ago) | Author: Olatunde Aroloye
- at 9-01-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
Greetings, forum members. I do not believe anyone needs to be told the most important news item at this time: One Farouk Abdul Mutallab, 23, a young man with everything to live for, supposedly decided that his privileged lifestyle was a problem, and the solution was to put an explosive device in his underpants (no doubt,this was one of these "Dirty Bombs" we keep hearing about. Grin) and blow up hundreds of people he never knew before, and who never did anything to him in his life. (We are told, that this operation had all the "skidmarks" of Al-Qaeda Cheesy- who are so scmolesting the bottom of their barrel, that they are now using Nigerians. Yeah- right!)

I have merely ordinary level education from the Stoned Age (last century), but I have had instruction in the greatest single set of teachings on the properties of the Human mind, after I learned the hard way, that Christianity does not have all the answers.

The mind needs to protect the organism, that is the body, from mortal harm (that is, it is afraid to get killed,) so it takes memories of "intolerable" emotional or bodily pain, and buries them and a depth that the conscious mind cannot normally access. This means that the conscious mind does not have to encounter the memories of those pains (which seem to the mind as if the traumatic events that caused them were occurring all over again). However, this tactic has two drawbacks:

1. The mind must sacrifice at least one unit of consciousness to keep this memory locked away from contact with the conscious mind.
By adolescence, about 90% of the mind will have been locked away this way.

2. Just because the memory is locked away does not mean it cannot influence the mind and body.
Actually, the act of locking such memories away makes said memories influential. Since the conscious mind no longer knows anything about this specific memory, it has no idea where this influence is coming from.

The mind has layers, and 90% of these are estimated to be areas that the conscious self cannot control.
What is so interesting about this fact about the so-called "sub-conscious mind" (an ironic label, since this is the parts of the mind that are always conscious) is that the conscious mind (also ironically labelled, because this is the only mind that is ever "unconscious.,") is that the conscious mind can be made to reclaim the subconscious memories by reverie-reviewing the memories that caused part of one's consciousness to be sacrificed to lock them away.

There is a lot we can say about the properties of the subconscious mind. One is important today:
There is a level of the subconscious mind, that, if anything like a "command" gets THERE, it ''WILL" come to pass. When you decide you will do something, and the decision reaches this level, YOU WILL DO IT.

Unfortunately, I have to tell you that this level of the mind CAN DO ANYTHING.
It is important that you understand this to be the case. There is an adage: "If wishes were horses, beggars would ride!" What this means is that wishes accomplish nothing. That idea is very wrong.
If "beggars" were to wish from this level of their minds, they would inevitably get anything they wanted.

Someone wrote a book on this subject- THE SECRET, by Rhonda Byrne- N4,500 with GLENDORA Books. I read the book, because a friend foisted it upon me- but I already knew all about this stuff- and something Miss Byrne isn't telling us: you cannot exploit this power without consequences.
Once you start using it to give yourself gifts, you start something that you might not be able to stop- and won't see why you have to stop, until it is too late. Abuse of this ability will aberrate your life, and rip a hole in it. This can, in extreme cases, kill you, and in minor cases make you gradually, step-by-step insane. For instance, those who cannot say that they are sick, because their sects teach that everything they say will come to pass. They don't go for medical treatment, and they don't take their children to the doctor,because they want to "positively confess" healing.

There are people who die, or kill their children with this sort of thinking. The simple reason why their Faith failed is that they haven't accessed the correct Spiritually-active level. This sounds like a trite, cop-out excuse. I must explain why: They never used this Power until they need it for themselves and their interests. You hone the Power to reach the "Command-Depth" of the soul by praying for others. people you don't even know, and who will never pay you back, nor give you glory.
This makes the difference between the true worshipper of God and the hypocrite.

This had to be mentioned in passing, because you have to understand that part of everyone's mind has the Power to implement Commands. But these commands don't have to come from us.

There is no such thing as unconsciousness. Anyone this side of brain-death can hear everything we say over them. The most stupid thing you can do to a loved one in a coma is to go right up to them, and talk our loud about how badly they are doing! The subconscious mind "thinks" (it does something like thought, but which isn't!) that the literal command-sounding phrases in loose talk around its bedfast body are literal commands, and will try to implement them. "She can't see us." "He doesn't look good." "I don't think he'll make it!" "He SHOULDN'T BREATHE like that!" "She can't feel anything."

There have been recognized medical experiments with hypnotism where people have been entranced, then told to increase/decrease their blood pressure, heart-rate, and respiration to specific levels, and they did so on command- even though, consciously, they had no idea how to do that, nor could they explain how they did it under hypnosis. ("I-I just did it!")

The right command, or the wrong command, under hypnosis can turn a person into a robot, who will obey any orders given. Using the right cocktail of drugs, perverted scientists can turn on or turn off any part of the brain they want, so as to create the precise effect they want. They have spent more than fifty years honing the technique. it goes like this:

1. The victim is attacked suddenly. Could be getting in their car or home.
2. They are muzzled from behind, and a knockout drug is administered immediately.
3. They are haled off to some chamber somewhere. Sophisticated equipment is unnecessary.
4. The hypnotic concoction is administered, which gets them to the "Door of Suggestibility."
5. The revolutionary addition to standard hypnosis is then administered: SERIOUS PAIN.
6. The pain- beating with, say, a rubber hose, or pressing on the victim's chest MUST LEAVE NO MARKS.
7. The pain gets the hypnotist past the Door and into... well, the "Basement," so to speak.
9. The victim is ordered to forget the hypnotic episode, but still obey all orders. This is very important.
10. The hypnotist installs Handling Triggers, and booby-traps to thwart hypnotic examination of victims.
11. The hypnotist orders the victim to make up a cover-story to hide the time lost being brainwashed.
12. The victim is dressed in their own clothes and returned to where they were taken.

This whole wicked business has taken only a few hours.
Reinforcement of the "treatment" is optional, but unnecessary. The victims are theirs' FOR LIFE.
Media representations of the brainwashing process (e.g. CONSPIRACY THEORY, starring Mel Gibson and Julia Roberts, THE MANCHURIAN CANDIDATE, starring Tom Hanks and Denzel Washington,) while accurately warning that the technique is "Out There," FALSELY inform the public that it requires several weeks, even months of access to the victim, and the attendance of a large team of highly trained scientists and medical personnel, with sophisticated hi-tech equipment, including brain scanners, heart monitors, radio and computerized implants....  Roll Eyes

It is laughable when you know the truth! All they need is a few hours, as few as three men- Two henchmen, and one who knows the sophisticated technique and how to apply it (do it wrong, and instead of a valuable "washed brain," you have a worthless bowl of *eba,* with legs). The technique could be administered solo by a lone sufficiently heft man, or a not-so thuggish moderately-educated crook with an attitude problem and a lot of luck on his side.

I have since separately asked two doctors- one Old School (Dr. N****), and one recent graduate (Dr. M*****) if their training involved hypnotism. they both said that it did. I asked them why, in view of that, why was there no representation of medical doctors to the Government to bring up the point that there was at this time no proof that the Mutallab boy acted of his own volition, and is not in fact the victim here.

Whatever the actual circumstances turn out to be, THERE IS NO WAY HE IS NOT A VICTIM, HERE! SOMETHING was DONE to him- something EXTRAORDINARY- to MAKE him go through the motions of trying to blow up the airplane and kill hundred of people who never did him the least harm.

CHRISTIANS HAVE HAD THIS INFORMATION AVAILABLE TO THEM- that this sort of attack was possible, if not coming, FOR AT LEAST FIFTEEN YEARS. Sad

1. WILLIAM COOPER was prominent in warning us about Secretive Society programmes and control of the US Government. They finally assassinated him shortly after the 9/11.

2. JACK T. CHICK published exotic testimonies of unusual converts to Protestantism, and warned about undue occultic influence through supposed Christian music in his illustrated tract "SPELLBOUND."

3. BISHOP Dr. ALBERTO RIVERA was a Roman Catholic Jesuit priest, who converted to Protestantism, bringing with him UNIQUE, TOP LEVEL REVELATIONS about the Roman Catholicism plan for Global Domination and Dictatorship. Including how THEY created Communism, Nazism, and Fascism to destroy the main churches whose antiquity rivals theirs'. Jack T. Chick was the only Christian publisher who would publish his testimony. Which included revelations of how he was trained to infiltrate Protestant organisations and destroy them from within, as part of his training as a priest. See tracts: ALBERTO, DOUBLE CROSS, and GODFATHERS.

4. WILLIAM SCHNOEBELEN was a member of The ILLUMINATI, Advanced FREEMASONRY, MORMONISM, WICCA (British Witchcraft), and SATANISM (Those who worship Satan as God.) He was also a Human blood-drinking vampire. Please note that Witchcraft and Satan Worship are respected as legitimate religions and protected by law in America and Britain. He became a Born Again Christian and spilled his guts about what he knew about Satanic plans to take over the World, and the wicked methods used including abuse of children for spiritual purposes. He spoke about the types of hypnotic Mind-Kontrol Ultra conditionings. Namely, DELTA-conditioning for soldiers, so they will feel no fear nor pain in battle. he specifically said that this is what the "Delta-Force" American soldiers are. BETA-conditioning is used on women who are used to bait "honey-traps." That is, they seduce target men on command.
Again, only JACK T. CHICK had the courage to publish his important testimony. Embarrassed

JACK T. CHICK literature flooded Christian bookstores at one point. No legitimate Protestant clergyman should say he has never heard of his many materials. If a pastor could not buy them himself, at the very least, members of his congregation would have brought them to him ans asked him about them.

The older doctor I asked about Mind-Kontrol Ultra admitted knowledge of JACK T. CHICK Publications, but professed ignorance of Bill Schnoebelen. He is also a Pentecostal pastor. Understand, that instead of passing on this information, these "YUPPIE" (Young Upwardly-mobile Professionals) appear trained to SIT ON IT, even DESTROY IT, so that subversive schemes may still continue to fester in our countries. Angry

He said that "they" (Christian" doctors) would "pray about it." That "God will take control."
I realized that I was talking to a total madman, here. I asked him exactly HOW God would "Take Control?"
I asked him, that was it not the DUTY of Medical Doctors to advise the government about the availability of hypnotic techniques that could be used to FRAME our country?
"Well," he said, "someone else will speak up!" "Why not YOU?" I asked. "Someone else will speak up," he repeated, and left the office.

This is the sort of deliberately ignorant selfish Human flotsam I have to work around. Who preach in their safe silly pulpits about heroes who died 2,500 years ago, but who cannot step up and do their duty, now in their time. These are the people who are standing by while treacherous foreigners are digging a grave for our country. My concern is that the information has been given to us (Christians), so that the plans of the OSS, CIA, CFR, and and the rest of the American Alphabet Soup can be rendered null and void by being exposed. But these people, who bought their ordinations, whom God could never have sent, as they claim, nor anointed as they claim, ARE BLOCKING THE FLOW OF VITAL INFORMATION. Being too arrogant to receive instruction from someone who isn't even a graduate nor even an undergraduate- as if those whom they admire and idolize told them The Truth! Roll Eyes

DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND? The OLD standard, of guilt- that because a person was caught red-handed committing a crime, "HE IS A CRIMINAL," or because citizens of a country are caught attacking another, "THAT COUNTRY IS AT WAR WITH THEM." Or that because African officials embezzle money from their nation's coffers, "THEY WANTED TO SABOTAGE THEIR OWN NATION," are no longer valid! Shocked

Examination procedures must be carried out to prove that someone- like the Alphabet-Soup Society- didn't MAKE THEM DO IT.

If anyone is interested in receiving copies of technical materials proving America and other foreign countries ability to subvert people's minds without their knowledge or consent, they can text "MK-ULTRA EXPOSE" to 0813 284 7201.

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 9-01-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
too long oo

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- obiora24 at 10-01-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
whats ur point dud? i cant understand where u phyuking heading,too long to read make it short for others ok?
Posted: at 10-01-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 10-01-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
too long
Posted: at 10-01-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 13-01-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
This guy copied a whole website and leashed it off here without hitting a nail whatsoever .  ..  what innanity !

Posted: at 13-01-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 15-01-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago)
I really found this article too long so I did not finish it. 
@poster, when you have time, please shorten your points so I can read it.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oaroloye at 15-01-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
When they say that Blacks are the least intelligent race- THIS IS WHAT THEY MEAN!

I supply information about how the CIA can take any one of us- our most trusted friend or relative- and turn them or ourselves into a traitor, a thief, a spy, an assassin, A SUICIDE BOMBER!

I explain EXACTLY how this works.

Do I hear "Thank you, sir!"? No! I hear, "You hit no nail!" "Your posting is too long!"

This is why the CIA can come in here, and do ANYTHING LIKE LIKE. No patriotic resistance. No attention span.
Posted: at 15-01-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 15-01-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oaroloye on 15-01-2010 05:26 PM
When they say that Blacks are the least intelligent race- THIS IS WHAT THEY MEAN!

I supply information about how the CIA can take any one of us- our most trusted friend or relative- and turn them or ourselves into a traitor, a thief, a spy, an assassin, A SUICIDE BOMBER!

I explain EXACTLY how this works.

Do I hear "Thank you, sir!"? No! I hear, "You hit no nail!" "Your posting is too long!"

This is why the CIA can come in here, and do ANYTHING LIKE LIKE. No patriotic resistance. No attention span.

Thanks for explaining what you had to say in short form.
Remain blessed.
Long Live Nigeria and Nigerians.
God bless Nigeria!
Posted: at 15-01-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jfchosendotCOM at 15-01-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
YOU TEXT MAIN BE MEANINGFUL BUT I COULDNT READ MUCH OF IT...
Posted: at 15-01-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 16-01-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 15-01-2010 07:38 PM

He is taking that comment as an insult, but it is quite long so I could not finish it.
Posted: at 16-01-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 17-01-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 16-01-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 15-01-2010 07:38 PM

He is taking that comment as an insult, but it is quite long so I could not finish it.

Don't mind the lecturer.
Posted: at 17-01-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- RallyForNigeria at 21-01-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
Na you sabi.
Abeg grow up and stop spouting stuff that doesnt even begin to make sense.

Were you there when the guy was brainwashed?
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 22-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 03:36 PM (8 years ago)
Wonderful
Posted: at 21-08-2015 03:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

5. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

14. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

15. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office