Indian Police Arrest 3 Nigerian Men For Gang molesting Teen Girl - Photo (Page 2)

Date: 31-12-2015 11:55 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Mopera at 5-01-2016 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
I leave in India for years and i
know how they opperate there, it's
not easy for Nigerian to rape
because they know how the matter
is handle when it goes before the
police, I doubt this alligation, maybe the new guys now have
change things because i left that
place 2010 but still i doubt the
alligation, maybe them never meet
up with what they settle with the
girl, because in India 4 guys can sleep with one girl but everybody
cain your line by paying for the
service. May God have mercy .
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 5-01-2016 08:47 AM (8 years ago)
I leave in India for years and i
know how they opperate there, it's
not easy for Nigerian to rape
because they know how the matter
is handle when it goes before the
police, I doubt this alligation, maybe the new guys now have
change things because i left that
place 2010 but still i doubt the
alligation, maybe them never meet
up with what they settle with the
girl, because in India 4 guys can sleep with one girl but everybody
cain your line by paying for the
service. May God have mercy .
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 20-11-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.....

I KNOW GUYS WILL BE GUYS.......HA HA HA

BUT THE GIST OF THE MATTER IS, WHEN YOU ARE NOT IN YOUR OWN LAND.......HA HA HA

YOU SHOULD REFRAIN FROM SUCH MATTERS........HO HO HO

FOR YOU NOT TO BE IN THIS SITUATION, IF IT WERE ME,.......I GO PAY THE WOMAN WELL WELL........

PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN THE CURE.......SMART OR NO SMART..........HA HA HA

SEE YOU SEE TROUBLE MR SMART.....HA HA HA

NOW YOU GET LABEL ON RAPIST.......AND YOU NO FIT WASH YOUR HANDS CLEAN......MUMU FOOLS....HA HA HA
Posted: at 20-11-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 20-11-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 20-11-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac