See How A British Sniper Expect Killed ISIS Terrorists Many Miles Away (FULL DETAILS)

Date: 03-01-2016 9:15 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-01-2016 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
An expert SAS sniper took out three ISIS bombers by shooting through a 10inch wall, from a kilometre away with the world's most powerful rifle. The marksman, considered one of the best in the special forces, fired 30 armour-piercing rounds from his Barrett Light .50 calibre rifle into a two-storey command post in the city of Ramadi in Iraq. The mission which was called a 'classic SAS operation' saved the lives of around 20 people according to military sources.

According to reports, the sniper holding the rank of staff-sergeant, was part of an elite team of military advisers embedded in the Iraqi army. After discovering that the bombers were in the building, a number of offensive options were considered including an air strike and a rocket launch.

However, both were deemed too dangerous to civilians as a number of innocent people were being used as human shields around the property. The sniper set himself up in another building around 1,000m away and fired into the command post, leaving one of its walls almost completely destroyed.

Posted: at 3-01-2016 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BLACKY77 at 3-01-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
WELL DONE. THE WORLD SHOULD BE RID OF TERRORISTS
Posted: at 3-01-2016 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 3-01-2016 10:28 PM (8 years ago)
This was last 3 months news na
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Novic at 3-01-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
That was great job man
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 3-01-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
That was great job man
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 3-01-2016 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
I FIT DO AM, ME NA 4RM 2,000m I DEY FIRE.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 3-01-2016 11:37 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 3-01-2016 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
Good one sniper.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 4-01-2016 12:08 AM (8 years ago)
Dis good. So wen will they bring such rifle to Nigeria?? Pls they shld not give it to d police o. 
Posted: at 4-01-2016 12:08 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- XTnote at 4-01-2016 01:29 AM (8 years ago)
They should try it out on the bokos mbok
Posted: at 4-01-2016 01:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Powerfulify at 4-01-2016 03:29 AM (8 years ago)
Good job finish all of them
Posted: at 4-01-2016 03:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 4-01-2016 07:21 AM (8 years ago)
A good Job man
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 4-01-2016 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
I would have loved to be a sniper, who will stand in front of gun?
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 4-01-2016 07:45 AM (8 years ago)
I fit use catapult do am. Nothing special
Posted: at 4-01-2016 07:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 4-01-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago)
that's good.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Zadok1 at 4-01-2016 09:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KAMAL BANKOLE on  3-01-2016 09:58 PM
WELL DONE. THE WORLD SHOULD BE RID OF TERRORISTS
The world has not discovered the secret of Terrorism and Islamization.
the secret is this, if you become soft on them and treat them with tolerance
sorry is your name, have you heard them talking or hating China and Japan ? no
why because they don't give a fvck about them. see Europe and America
that is preaching tolerance, check how they are slowly eaten deep into them.
Posted: at 4-01-2016 09:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freefantasy at 4-01-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
now that what i call genetical talent
Posted: at 4-01-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
Reasons why they are called experts
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 10:58 AM (8 years ago)
 The world has not
discovered the secret of
Terrorism and Islamization.
the secret is this, if you
become soft on them and
treat them with tolerance sorry is your name, have
you heard them talking or
hating China and Japan ?
no
why because they don't give
a fvck about them. see Europe and America
that is preaching tolerance,
check how they are slowly
eaten deep into them.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 10:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 07:34 PM (8 years ago)
 The world has not
discovered the secret of
Terrorism and Islamization.
the secret is this, if you
become soft on them and
treat them with tolerance sorry is your name, have
you heard them talking or
hating China and Japan ?
no
why because they don't give
a fvck about them. see Europe and America