22-Year-Old Man Nabbed For Molesting Five-Year-Old Boy In Lagos

Date: 05-01-2016 6:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-01-2016 06:45 AM (8 years ago)

The Lagos State Police Command has arrested a 22-year-old man, Ganiu Amusa, for allegedly molesting a five-year-old boy, Thompson (pseudonym), in the Alakuko area of the state.

PUNCH Metro learnt that Amusa was arrested on Sunday in his rented apartment on Hanson Street by the Alakuko Police Division.

Thompson, who lived with his family on Oremeji Street, had complained about pains in his anus while his mother, identified as Adenike Ejigbo, bathed him.

The boy was said to have confessed that Amusa lured him to a place where he (Amusa) allegedly penetrated his anus. The mother was said to have raised the alarm after which the matter was reported
at the Alakuko Police Division.

PUNCH Metro learnt that the case had been transferred to the State Department of Criminal Investigation, Yaba, on Monday for further investigation.

A police source told their correspondent that the suspect had confessed to the crime.

He said:
 “The boy had been complaining about pains in his anus to his mother. He had been having pains since the day the suspect penetrated his anus. That was how the mother reported the matter at the police station.
“The suspect did not deny the incident. He is blaming the devil. But the matter has been transferred to the SDCI, Yaba.”
Efforts to speak with the victim’s parents were not successful as they were said to be unavailable.

The Lagos State Deputy Police Public Relations Officer, ASP Aliyu Giwa, confirmed the arrest.

He added that the case was undergoing further investigation at the SDCI.

“The police are investigating further at the SDCI,” he said.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 5-01-2016 06:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 5-01-2016 07:29 AM (8 years ago)
Man molesting boy? That's rather absurd and disgusting.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 5-01-2016 07:46 AM (8 years ago)
God forbid,tufiakwa.see as this guy succeed destroy that little boy's life.nawa for evil mind o.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:46 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 5-01-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
U wan practice gayism,u no see your fellow gays wey their yansh don already open down like Rabbit hole for years make u go practice am with, u say Ni this little boy wey no know one know two u want.nawa o
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 5-01-2016 07:53 AM (8 years ago)
I say they shld be hanging or sending all dis kind of criminal to d gallows. They shld not stay alive. They are evil. D evil dat men do, gush!!! its so irritating dat shit like dis happen in a country where we have culture and tradition.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 5-01-2016 09:07 AM (8 years ago)
Endtime...nwoke ogwugwu oge
Posted: at 5-01-2016 09:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 5-01-2016 10:05 AM (8 years ago)
make we see him face na
Posted: at 5-01-2016 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- okatee at 5-01-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago)
THEY SHUD PUT HOT IRON IN DAT GUY'Z YNASH. NAIJA NO SUPPORT GAY. NA LITTLE BOY CAREER DIS FOOL WAN DESTROY.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 5-01-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
If the face of such a criminal is censored,  please don't just put on the photo. Why covering a criminals face?  Chai! I can't imagine my five years old son being rape by a man. May that rapist find no peace throughout his miserable life.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 5-01-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago)
That animal should be cut in pieces,who knows if its not ritual he used the boy for?
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BLACKY77 at 5-01-2016 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
WHY YOU COVER THE YEYE MAN FACE
Posted: at 5-01-2016 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 6-01-2016 09:47 AM (8 years ago)
He might probably be a ritualist.
Posted: at 6-01-2016 09:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye de smell
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 12-01-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago)
Na wow oh for this man oh, when women full this world and ready for men you still go around doing this. Go face your crime.
Posted: at 12-01-2016 04:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 26-01-2016 04:20 AM (8 years ago)
u no see your fellow gays wey their yansh don already open down like Rabbit hole for years make u go practice am with, u say Ni this little boy wey no know one know two u want.nawa o
Posted: at 26-01-2016 04:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
Toothless barking Dog. You have
ended up being exposed and
saying nothing tangible to defend
the Adeleke's claim. They have
evidence. Abi medical report go lie
again? Na the car wey dem no give your cousin abi na niece dey
pepper you. Let me ask you Dele -
what are you doing to make your
cousin/Niece a better person?
Send her back to school or get her
a job lets see if her sec sch papers will get her a job that will
pay her 300k per month. You
should even be upset and ashame
that your cousin abi na niece did
child abuse rather than pride
yourself in this shameful act. You people should stop wasting my MB
jare Dele my question is this, the
medical report released by Davido
about cannabis in Imade's system,
is it real or fake? If it's real, then
you have no case. But if it's not
true, then u can pursue the case. Meanwhile, am tired of reading this
Davido's baby mama drama. When
the going was good, no one invited
me, now Dem do carry their matter
come public domain. Am outta
here
Posted: at 26-01-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 26-01-2016 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
Toothless barking Dog. You have
ended up being exposed and
saying nothing tangible to defend
the Adeleke's claim. They have
evidence. Abi medical report go lie
again? Na the car wey dem no give your cousin abi na niece dey
pepper you. Let me ask you Dele -
what are you doing to make your
cousin/Niece a better person?
Send her back to school or get her
a job lets see if her sec sch papers will get her a job that will